Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix_feather123 

21st August 2012:
I nearly pee-ed by laughing
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Empty Frame 

20th February 2012:
I love how you incorporate those canon scenes, because it's really funny how it's "historically accurate" but completely ridiculous at the same time. I can definitely see Snape rambling on about the indecency of wearing hats, and I love the part with all the food falling out of his clothes :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by bella 

31st October 2011:
Your writing is AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alyse Guzman 

16th May 2010:
Snape is getting more and more out of character, but that's a good thing! Still hilariously funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Me 

16th February 2010:
Ha, this is hilarios lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackSuede 

21st December 2009:
The stealing hat game was hillarious, Snape really is bannanas.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dragoncharm 

7th November 2009:
ah, so funny! Especially reading the book along with it. Hat stealing and sexy feet, too good XD I loved the last part.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DemetersChild 

17th October 2009:
A hat thief! Must be fun :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracoistroubled 

1st October 2009:
LOL! way to go! this is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lizbeth Carson 

29th September 2009:
"After my success with quills, I moved on to hats. I crept up behind and snatched hats off of those foolish enough to wear them. It was quite amusing. I would hide the stolen hat behind my back very quickly and they would whip around and see me there. Not one had the nerve to accuse their professor of stealing a hat, so they all blamed their friends, whom I would then give detention for stealing. Quite an entertaining game, I must say, and all of my own invention. A professor must have some educational way to amuse himself."

"Even worse, during class that day he did not for one moment look away from my feet. The little pervert. I am very seldom creeped out, but his obsession with them is getting to be a little much for my nerves. I think I have figured out a way to walk without letting my shoes poke out from under my robes, but I’ll have to wait until my limp goes away to try it out."

oh... ohmygosh, i think i just wet myself.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GailGreen 

26th September 2009:
Stealing hats! I love it!

I've been happily reading the last few chapters, but I just wanted to pause to tell you how genius this whole story is! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by epsilon 

24th September 2009:
LOL... lol... lol... just wait wait wait... lol... ok im good im good im good... little pervert omg lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by girly1393 

21st September 2009:
I heard one say, "Is this really happening?" And the other replied, "Highly unlikely."

That was totally wicked! Props to you!

Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana 

20th September 2009:
Yes, I have other things to do but I wanted to start my morning off with laughter. The thought of Snape creeping around with dungbombs is just too much. And this obsession with his "sexy" feet continues to crack me up.

 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenixphire1427 

18th September 2009:
This chapter made me laugh so hard. I got a stomach cramp from laughing so hard at the whole Snape stealing hats scene. Completely amazing story so far!

 Report Review

Review #16, by leapoffaith24 

18th September 2009:
omg omg omg omg omg !

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravii 

13th August 2009:
oh yes, a very good mood indeed. -loling-

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP_4_LIFE 

5th December 2008:
Oh my god, if I wet myself, I'm blaming you! If I haven't mentioned it before (which I probably have, but I'll say it again), this is the funniest thing I've ever read in my life! As if it needs saying: 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit 

25th November 2008:
first of all HAHAHAHAHHAHA

second of all this was my favourite part: I ignored her and went on, “Outright promiscuity! Indecency! Direct and intentional disobedience! I don’t think you can even comprehend the gravity of your situation—“

- hehehehe at the promiscuity bit ahahhah that was awesome and i love how he went from a bad mood to a good mood

 Report Review

Review #20, by shaunazombie 

28th October 2008:
The hat stealing bit was the best Snape I have ever read. EVER. Oh my god, I am going to be laughing about that for days. I love how fruit fell out of his own hat, and how he was giving detentions to whoever "stole" the hats. Hilarious. And then Madame Pomfrey being in love with Snape would be the best, I can't wait to read the next chapter. 10/10, as usual.

 Report Review

Review #21, by long_live_luna_bellatrix 

19th October 2008:
That last line was AMAZING! Yikes, that was Snape's good mood? This is a hysterical story, I love it. Keep up the amazing work. And PLEASE update your sequel! It started off so good!!! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittleZebra 

2nd October 2008:
haha! In every chapter I laugh out loud. I liked the dungbombs in his socks part especially. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny_Molly_Potter 

11th June 2008:
really funny chapter, lol.

Ginny_Molly_Potter

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Timechild 

11th June 2008:
Not bad...needs detail though

Author's Response: Hmm...I never understand what you mean by this.

But thanks anyway!


 Report Review

Review #25, by brokentrain 

30th May 2008:
This chapter title made me want to sing "This Snape is Bananas, B-A-N-A-N-A-S", but I'm guessing that's what you meant by it, elsewise there wouldn't be a "this" and it would just be "Snape is Bananas".

Anyway, I'm still trying to keep myself from hyperventillating with laughter. I keep having to take breaks to do something inane like make businessy phone calls or clear my floor of all the shoes that have accumulated recently.

Author's Response: Yup, the chapter title referenced that song. I'm glad someone caught it!

Thank you!!!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>