Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by insertcreativeusername 

29th October 2017:
ROTFL, you've outdone yourself with this chapter. Snape singing "I will always love you" shall remain one of my life's highlights and his interaction with Quirrell always makes me wet myself in giggles.

Loved the part where he and Minerva raced out the door of the bathroom with the troll - P.R.I.C.E.L.E.S.S.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dumbledore_wannabe 

23rd April 2015:
Snape singing "And I Will Always Love You" - complete with drawn-out vowels just so we can hear it in our own minds - priceless. (Maybe also a sly allusion to his feelings for Lily?)

And "Last one out has to clean up the troll," and then sprinting out the door with McGonagall? ROFG... rolling on the floor guffawing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ENTIRE world 

20th January 2015:
this is the best thing in the world. the ENTIRE world

 Report Review

Review #4, by Phoenix_feather123 

21st August 2012:
I... Love... this... story... it is amazingly brilliant

 Report Review

Review #5, by SerpentineOffering 

29th February 2012:
Great chapter yet again! What a wonderful story so far! So funny!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Empty Frame 

20th February 2012:
The burden of sexy feet! I feel like I use the word 'brilliant' too much, so I'll give you some synonyms:

This chapter was Dazzling, and Intense, and most of all Resplendent! It was also Scintillating, Sparkling, and Vivid, not to mention Glittering and Luminous!

 Report Review

Review #7, by singer123 

31st October 2011:
having sexy feet is quite a burden... :P
LOVE THIS!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mashforever 

21st October 2011:
"resolved never to learn their names just to spite them"

 Report Review

Review #9, by purplestars4life 

27th January 2011:
i forgive you because it fit with the plot. this is hilarious. I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alyse Guzman 

16th May 2010:
Simple, but brilliant, madcap and hysterical!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lunylovegoodlover 

19th April 2010:
I forgive you 100% for the book/movie mix-up. This is so funny that I don't even care. This is a totally different take on Snape (and McGonagall, and Dumbledore, and the whole story) than I have ever seen before, and it is HILARIOUS!!! You defiantly deserve that Dobby.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by WindCompass13 

9th February 2010:
cracy and absolutely hilarious XD
you had me sitting infront of my laptop, giggling at the screen.
now my family thinks I am looney, but oh well.
good job!
XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by hannah 

25th January 2010:
oh my dear merlin in stripey lederhosen undergarments...!!! This is by far the most entertaining fic i have ever read
I am soo showing it to my snape obsessed buddy
congrats dude! You're awesome

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlackSuede 

21st December 2009:
I laughed so much at this chapter. The best so far IMO, Ginger-nob?! Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #15, by madaboutharrypotter 

18th December 2009:
amazingly hilarious...made me go LOL so many times.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dragoncharm 

7th November 2009:
wonderful xD so funny, and the 'sin' made it better! Snape singing - socks - feet - hilarious ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex 

3rd November 2009:
we should forgive you cause it was very humorus. the first part i thought i would be dissapointed but not anymore ^__^

 Report Review

Review #18, by hannah 

29th October 2009:
its so bloody funny i nearly pissed my pants!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DemetersChild 

14th October 2009:
The sexy feet attack again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tonks21094 

12th October 2009:
Oh I laughed this time! Socks! Feet! Harry and Snape! Haaa!

 Report Review

Review #21, by minty_apples 

2nd October 2009:
Ginger nob. Bahahahahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dracoistroubled 

1st October 2009:
I don't care at all! That was SO funny!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bigsisto3 

29th September 2009:
I love it! Fantastic! And I love the mix of fanfiction and movie! This is a hilarious fanfiction and I (for the want of a better word) look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Evee 

24th September 2009:
lol. Not a sin, and this piece of work undoubtedly funny.

 Report Review

Review #25, by girly1393 

21st September 2009:
Ye-es! That was amazing and I don't think anyone really minds about the sin. It's okay, we all do it accidentally sometimes.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>