Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by skeet500 

29th December 2008:
alright, lets be real here, is lily honestly in LOVE with james?
love, much like hate, is a very strong word which in this case probably shouldn't be taken so lightly. yes, lily might very well love james, but i think if that is true more evidence needs to be presented to your audience. what makes her finally realize she no longer hates james? what sorts of emotions is she feeling right in these very instances?? we need to know what's truly going on in her head as well as her heat.

Author's Response: Yes, this chapter is at the top of my List Of Things That need Extreme Editing. :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by smileyface 

29th May 2008:
awee so cute! i love puppy love! ill read more tommarow but its getting late so im going to bed. reallly super excited toread the rest!

:]

Author's Response: haha who doesnt love puupy love?

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramaqueen6 

8th May 2008:
Mmmm...You compliment me a lot in your author's notes. Thank you dear friend.

Author's Response: Hmmm. i must have been feeling particularly grateful that day... :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoS_girl674 

28th November 2007:
aw.she's accidentally in love! i love that song...

Author's Response: omg thats like my favorite song too! haha thats cool.

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 

11th October 2007:
oh boy!

Author's Response: haha thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeautyLoonyKeeper 

10th October 2007:
WOW! Not much of a review, I know. But...WOW! 10/10

Author's Response: haha that's ok! a review is a review! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_weasley_54 

28th September 2007:
i really like this chapter. even if it is short.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Midnight_Fox 

27th September 2007:
Oo ! Very good ! Write more soon please !
9/10

Author's Response: Thanks! im gkad you like it! the next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sadieblack...siriusly 

26th September 2007:
OOO! She loves him! Thats so cute! Update as fast as you can! I love this story!!
Love and Hugs,
Sadie

Author's Response: hahaha thanks! th next chapter should be up tomorrow or friiday hopefully *crosses fingers* thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Indira 

20th September 2007:
Lovely. Superb. Fabulous

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by huffle_puff4eva 

20th September 2007:
Okay, I have to ask...what the heck is a Beta? I'm completely clueless when it comes to your authors notes, but the story and plot line is good. 8/10 good job!
~H4E

Author's Response: a beta is like an editor. you send them your chapter and they read and correct mistakes and make suggestions for improvment.

 Report Review

Review #12, by writersblock 

18th September 2007:
Oh my sweet Cathie bathie. You're too much! I know, I know; I'm fabulous. Thank you, thank you very much. Good chapter. I like the title of the chapter. There's an Avril Lavigne song called Freak Out. It's pretty good. Allright, enough rambling. Excellent writing, as I've said before. Love you!

-writersblock

Author's Response: you really have a problem with rambling don't you? hahaha doesn't metter i still love you. although you are a boyfiriend stealer hahaha good times. oh great now im rambling!

 Report Review

Review #13, by StaryNight 

15th September 2007:
Oh now I wish she would slap him. He gets so cocky when she kisses him. She so should have slaped him. hehehe I would love to see his face after that.
10/10

Author's Response: lol i think just about any James/Lily sory you read will have at least one good slap from lily in it. Don't worry her itme will come lol. thanks for reviewing glad you liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Squibwife 

15th September 2007:
James is a git that whole parrot on the shoulder things is the dumb! However, the chapter was really good.

Author's Response: lol thanks im glad you liked the chapter! keep on reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by A Diffrent type of Flower 

15th September 2007:
rally short uvt great chapter...please update quickly!

Author's Response: thanks im glad you liked it despite it's shortness.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnygirl808 

15th September 2007:
great chapter hurry up and add the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol sorry but so far ive only got like 2 paragraphs writeen.. everything has been way crazy lately and i dont have much time to write but thanks fr reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rizzogirl21 

14th September 2007:
that was good! hahaha. what was the parrot thing about? haha. i liked it anyway. 10/10
~Alex

Author's Response: lol the parrot thing is like a kind of line to have an excuse to put your arm around some ones shoulder... it's kinda hard to describe and i don't think i did very well with it. It's kinda a joke between me and my friends so when i had an oppertunity to use it i did... any ways thanks for reviewing i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by asian 

14th September 2007:
James is so immature. lol Please update soon!

Author's Response: lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by prettywheezy 

14th September 2007:
update soon please!

Author's Response: lol i will certainly try!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Divine_Till_Night 

14th September 2007:
Sry I didn't review last time! I feel bad! Anyway, I don't think it's going to fast, and you apollogized for the short chap. So I don't have anything to complain about, do I? Nope. Great story. And apparently ur beta is terrific so thumps up for her! And u get a 10/10! Bye!
~Ginny~

Author's Response: aww that's ok, although i do like a good review but oh well. i'm glad you dont think its too fast i was really worried about that. i'm glad you cant complain that's always a good thing! hehehe i will pass that on to my beta she will be estatic. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriuslypadfoot62442 

14th September 2007:
aww that's so sweet. I hope James looses that cockiness. faaantastic

Author's Response: aww thanks. lol i don't think James will ever completely lose that cokiness it might lessen a little but it wont go completely away. It's what makes him James. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Narcissa48 

14th September 2007:
Yeah its kinda short but hey - its very good! Update soon!

Author's Response: yeah it was all i could type out before the writersblock and overwhelming amount of homework i'd been procrsatiating on consumed me. thanks for reviewing though. im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by onestop_hpfan18 

14th September 2007:
great chapter. can't wait for the next, actually i can since i've been pretty busy since classes have started a few weeks ago, with work, and trying to get in enough hours of sleep. anyway, i liked the direction you took in this chapter... keep it up! 10/10

Author's Response: loli know how you feelclasses strated for me recntly too, and it's crazy! i actually havnt even begun work on the new chapter but gove me break i have 3 essays to write this weekend! anyway thanks for reviewing and im glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review