Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theProngsPadfootMoony 

12th April 2009:
Not too fast.. it's just too random? I mean there should be like some paragraph as to what Lily is feeling/thinking at the moment.. dunno XD
i still love the story though

Author's Response: Huh. Haven't heard that one before... I'll go back and see what i can do about that. Thanks so much for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #2, by skeet500 

29th December 2008:
i most definately agree with your beta, you need some more mounting action before you get to your climx. more emotion. let us know exactly what's going through lily's mind. what exactly she sees on james' face. perhaps how to moonlight reflects fo his cheeks allowing her to truly see him in a different light. something along those lines.

Author's Response: Hm.possibilities...

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramaqueen6 

8th May 2008:
Fast. Really really really fast.

Author's Response: I know! It needs to be slowed down and lengthened eventaully. when i have free time again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rachel_evans_potter 

23rd February 2008:
OMG! cut me off why dont ya? lol i this is VERY interesting love it

Author's Response: ahhaha thanks!! im glad you like it!! yeah, that wasnt the best ending, but i kinda felt like i had to stop there or have a super mega long chapter. thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sally_black 

2nd December 2007:
it is a tad too fast but still great all the same!

Author's Response: thanks!! im glad you like it anyways.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoS_girl674 

28th November 2007:
omg. sweet. they are going to get so awkward after this. definitely...

Author's Response: hahah yes they just might. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnygirl808 

29th October 2007:
thanks. we will take your advice do u like it well enough to keep reading it? we will try to add another chapter soon. when are u going 2 add another chapter! i cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: no problem, and yes i think it's definately good enough to keep reading. good im glad you are adding another one soon. i my self only have about 3 paragraphs done on my next chapter, but please give me a break! :) i've had so much homework and even my weekends are full of things. a new chapter should be up realatively soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherensangel26 

11th October 2007:
the ignorance of the boys is refreshing

Author's Response: uhhh.... thanks? :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjplover 

29th September 2007:
it is a little fast, but i love it!! so cute!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_weasley_54 

28th September 2007:
wow. have to read next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sadieblack...siriusly 

26th September 2007:
That is so cute how james wanted to test the ropes before Lily went! And I don't think its faced paced at all! Great Chappie
Love and Hugs,
Sadie

Author's Response: yes, James has a good heart... somewhere down beneath all the cockiness. im glad you think the pace is alright! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rizzogirl21 

14th September 2007:
no, that was good! i liked it! 10/10
~Alex

Author's Response: aww thanks. im glad ytou liked it. many thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by asian 

14th September 2007:
Aw yay! She kissed him! I bet James practically wet himself in shock, didn't he? lol

Author's Response: lol yes, i'd imagine he did.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfann03 

13th September 2007:
no i dont think it wet too fast at all i realy liked it a very good stiry so far...cant waitto see james reaction to the kiss or even siriurs when james tells him...will he believe him i wonder oh well cant wait for more to read x *mlb*

Author's Response: thanks so much. it really means alot to me that most people dont think there is any thing wrong with the chapter. haha yes i am rather looking foreward to writing Sirius's reaction myself it should be interesting. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jan137 

13th September 2007:
i think it's good. maybe it moving a lil fast but not much! maybe they could get ina fight about a chick that hits on james or something like that! updat soon!

Your Faithful Reader
*Janelle*

Author's Response: oh my gosh!! i have a faithful reader! wow! Im so glad you like the story! thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Indira 

12th September 2007:
Amazing Fantastic Lovely Incredible Perfect Awesome

That doesn't begin to describe how much i love this story, but it's a start!
Great Work and update soon!

10/10 =)

Author's Response: oh my gosh thatnks so much!!! im soo happy that all these people like me story!! thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by writersblock 

12th September 2007:
I do not think it goes too fast! I think it's perfect and sweet and majestical! Yes I just said majestical without one utter of the word lol. So stop making me seem so evil to your readers! This beta is whining! Let me tell you! Okay...that's all...Good chapter. Keep it up. Oh yeah and one more thing, NICE SPELLING FOOL! Yeah that was sarcasm just so you know. So I hope you got a few laughs out of this review and thanks for a great chapter!

-writersblock

Author's Response: lol you did too say it went too fast! stop lying to make your sefl look better!! lol i say that in the nicest way possible. hahahaa i did get a laugh out of this review so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ariel_ann 

12th September 2007:
LOVED IT!!!

I wanna try that zip line thingy. It sounds like fun! And NO!! Don't go back and re-write! If you really want to, just slow down from here. It was just a kiss, after all. Lily could just freak out and deny it and yea...

10/10

Author's Response: lol thanks m glad yo uliked it. yes the zipline that was my inspiration for that one is incredibly fun!! lol im glad you think its good the way it is, i am going to slow it down though. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SpellPheonix 

11th September 2007:
yah. iT does go alittle too fast

Author's Response: thanks for telling me what you thought!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Squibwife 

11th September 2007:
aww very sweet

Author's Response: haha thanks! im glad you thought it was sweet that was kinda what i was going for. thanks a million for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by prettywheezy 

11th September 2007:
OMG update soon!

Author's Response: haha the next cahpter should be up tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #22, by A Diffrent type of Flower 

11th September 2007:
Ah! i like it it goes a bit too fast but its fine! i liike it! good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liekd it despite the speed! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by carlysue22 

11th September 2007:
i liked it alot! i dont think it was fast at all!

Author's Response: thanks!! i am glad you didnt think that it went to fast thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by StaryNight 

11th September 2007:
OMG! She KISSED James!!! She Actually Kissed James Potter! Her so called worst enemy! OMG!!! What happens next! This is the most annoying cliff hanger ever! Please update soon your stories are the best!!!
StaryNight : ]

Author's Response: hehhe i know i'm like totally evil for leaving it at that cliff hanger arent i? well fear not, for the queue ( as i'm sure you know) is down to two days right now, and i just sent my latest chapter in, so it should be up very soon! thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Narcissa48 

11th September 2007:
o its getting even better! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks im glad you like it!! im sending in the next chapter today so, hopefully it will be up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>