Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emmy 

27th July 2014:
VERY interesting story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriuslyletstophpjokes 

24th September 2013:
So, my parents think I'm crazy, because I'm reading this in the living room and i just can't stop laughing. This is really funny, good work :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LKGirk HPFan 

28th September 2012:
I have never read anything this funny, ever.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Phoenix_feather123 

21st August 2012:
I can't stop laughing... It is BRILLIANT and AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SerpentineOffering 

29th February 2012:
I'm really glad I decided to read this story, for the first time a story has made me practically roll around on the floor laughing hysterically! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Empty Frame 

20th February 2012:
Oh, the angst! Some people... I love it!

It's so true though, Dumbledore totally plays favorites. Poor Snape. It's not easy being a Totally Fabulous, Formerly Criminal Potions Master.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dobbys_socks 

28th September 2011:
How can you write so well?! I wish I was as good as you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by michelle00 

7th March 2011:
I swear kept re-reading the line:
That fact rather distracted me, so I wasnt quite paying attention when he said, I had thought, for some reason, that you worked for V-v-v-v-vvv-v-v-v-v-v-v-vo-vo-vv-v-vo-vo

Just so I could keep on laughing. I know it's wrong to laugh at someone's stutter, but that just makes it even funnier. *wipes another tear drop of laughter from eyes* great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by purplestars4life 

27th January 2011:
fave quote so far,
"YOUR SOCKS SMELL LIKE QUIRREL ANYWAY AND NOBODY LIKES LEMON DROPS! WRINKLY LIMA BEAN!
omg, im crying this is so funny!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by maskedmuggle 

8th January 2011:
LOL. My reviews are pointless, but if I was you, I'd appreciate them anyway, so I hope you do too.

- MINISTERIAL DENTIST. haha!
- & all that Dumbledore stuff is hilarious.
- & mcgonagall too. Tehehe ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tricorvus 

24th July 2010:
I;m laughing so hard, I need a pair of dry undies. I see why U got an award for this.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alyse Guzman 

16th May 2010:
One word: crazy. But hilarious and pure awesomeness.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LaLaLaugh 

18th December 2009:
"You wrinkly lima bean". Oh, dear! This even made my little brother laugh! Your so talented. I loves this story bunches! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaylen 

9th December 2009:
Okay, I don't even CARE that McGonagall is strict and doesn't seem to be in character. How can I not care? HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE? you have rotted my mind. XD *facepalm* no, really. brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DemetersChild 

14th October 2009:
You make me giggle. So funny!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ranja60 

1st October 2009:
oh god its midnight as i am reading, and i almost woke every one up from laughing/died(literally) from lack of air from laughing

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracoistroubled 

1st October 2009:
FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by girly1393 

21st September 2009:
Ha ha! It was so, so funny.

Brilliant.

Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana 

19th September 2009:
I'm going to get a headache if I keep laughing like this. You are so irreverent. For years we've all been so serious about the Harry Potter books, that this humor is very different. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by leapoffaith24 

18th September 2009:
all i can say is oh my god!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Evee 

18th September 2009:
Splendid, love the story and had 10 mins laughter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by whisky 

17th September 2009:
is there a point to all these ramblings? not that it needs to have one i am just curious if it does have one

 Report Review

Review #23, by Reeses 

26th August 2009:
XDDD I have no comment on this chapter except for the obvious fact that I almost died laughing. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ravii 

13th August 2009:
stilll laughing. can't get over it. now i know what to read when i'm about to chuck my little sister from the car window

 Report Review

Review #25, by HP_4_LIFE 

5th December 2008:
The part where quirrel tries to say voldemorts name is hilarious. My mum keeps giving me funny looks because i'm laughing at the computer screen... lol! A definate 10/10. I've never read anything so funny in my life!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>