Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

25th October 2011:
Another wonderful chapter!

All this anticipation for the ball is making me go crazy! Can't wait to get to it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
wow...overreaction much (harry and draco] just wow

 Report Review

Review #3, by incurably dramione 

4th November 2009:
A tango on pointe? ouch.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

19th July 2009:
the tango would be interesting!! hermione isnt sick... 9/10 =]

Author's Response: It certainly would be ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
hmmm
definatly an interesting chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by twinkies 

18th May 2008:
Awsome chapter, what's with the darkness in the dreams? Will Hermione catch the infection if her and Draco kiss? That a liquid, I think. Awsome story!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kissedbyavampire 

13th March 2008:
Ginny was stupid, in my opinion, to disclose such classified information!! It's bad enough Harry knows now! Heck, it's bad enough that Ginny knew about them in the first place!

Dont get me wrong, I'm not dishing on your writing, just venting at the characters. I still adore this story!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Ah well Ginny is rather the source of comedy in this piece - she is the character who puts on the comedic relief cap - so she gets to do silly things like that and get away with it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katielynn 

2nd March 2008:
:] Bahahhahahah. I loved Draco's spout of jealousy at the end. :] Uhh, I can't remember much of what happened. :[ Sorry, but I really want to see what happens next. :]

Author's Response: Quite alright! Off you go to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
lol i love Ginny she adds the best comic relief to this dark amazing story...

xx
silver

Author's Response: That was exactly my intention of including her ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms_Malfoy 

21st January 2008:
aw, draco protecting hermione from ron. ron is so thick

Author's Response: Ugh, that he certainly is.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HannahGranger 

26th December 2007:
ohno...was that a flu..or was it .ahhh!!i don't even want to think about it!

Author's Response: ^_- You shall see

 Report Review

Review #12, by PeachesNCream 

7th December 2007:
good good :) i'm liking this

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sexysami2hot4u 

10th November 2007:
love it.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #14, by ellie_hplover 

2nd November 2007:
I am surprised Hermione is not sick yet

Author's Response: There is good reason. Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Quidditch Chick 01 

25th October 2007:
Draco is such a sweety!

Author's Response: ^_-

 Report Review

Review #16, by Darky 

11th October 2007:
Great chappie

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by thebfsgf 

3rd October 2007:
This is excellent! I have to read the next chapter later!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: ^_- Thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by ayanastar 

29th September 2007:
Aww... That was cute. Im running out of flaterring things to say about your story. Awesome chapter! I also get the read the next one! THEN you have to update! Ok? Ok. Great chapter! I can't believe he's making them do a tango in pointe shoes!!??
AYana Black

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 

28th September 2007:
Wonderful chapter I liked the part where Ginny said Hermione was trying to posion her with mud in a mug. And where Hermione was trying to make cocca. I forgot to mention that in the last review sorry

Author's Response: ^_- I am glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #20, by draco malfoy lover719 

18th September 2007:
oh please hurry up its amazing

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ The next chapter is just about done and ready to go. Its a doozy.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dracos Everything 

18th September 2007:
amazing! amazing! amazing! I love this story! I guess I am a little bias because my favorite ship is D/H and I dance! Two of my favorite things brought together in this beautiful work! You are so talented! Keep writing! Thanks for sharing your story and all your talent! :D

Author's Response: Aw well then I am glad you stumbled across this story! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs George Weasley 

17th September 2007:
ah to cute i hope hermione gets over her fear of dancing soon.
update please
mrs. weasley

Author's Response: The next update is about set to go ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by onyx_rose 

16th September 2007:
update soon plz. i wanna know what happens to harry n hermione and all the others w/ muggle blood in them

Author's Response: An update shall come soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by jaybee212 

15th September 2007:
Great story! I dance too, which is probably why I'm in LOVE with this storyline. Please keep writing! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank Jaybee! Thank you my darling!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ron_and_Hermione4eva 

15th September 2007:
Ive just got to say that I just stumbled across this story by complete accident and I am SO glad that I did!
Im not a dancer but love all films to do with dancing - Dirty Dancing, Step Up, Honey etc... and this is just Brilliant. I dont think that ive come across any story like this - and Ive read a lot of the stories on here.
I love the originality of this fic, and I just cant wait to find out what happens next with Draco/Hermione and the Virus. I hope that they find a way to defeat it!
Keep up the wonderful writing and update soon! ^_^
x x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for everything in that review, I greatly appreciate it all!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>