Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HogwartsBlog 

26th November 2013:
Hey JuicyJuice! Loving the story so far, I think the last I laughed so hard my nose fell off!! (not literally, I mean, I'm not Voldemort or anything). I was just thinking, that this would be great read out loud... say on the audiobook podcast? Do you know if this has already been done? If not, take this as me asking your permission to read it out myself! I would love the privilege! Thanks for the amazing writing,
Nymphadora Lovegood of HogwartsBlog

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_feather123 

21st August 2012:
again so fuunny... LOL

 Report Review

Review #3, by SerpentineOffering 

29th February 2012:
Great chapter! I'm really enjoying this take on Severus!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Empty Frame 

20th February 2012:
"The next day, I came out of the closet (and I mean that in the most literal, non-homosexual of ways)." = BEST. OPENING LINE. EVER.

I'm actually laughing over here. Like legitimately throwing my head back and outright chortling. I'm getting weird looks. But I have no regrets because this is awesome! Love Snape's sexy feet :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by singer123 

31st October 2011:
I JUST DIED LAUGHING!!
this is so hilarious!!
great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma 

28th October 2011:
it was hilarious and i wonder how his feet dont fall off in the snow

 Report Review

Review #7, by dobbys_socks 

28th September 2011:
Wow, I am wetting myself it is so funny!

 Report Review

Review #8, by maskedmuggle 

6th January 2011:
HAHAH! The pure gold part for me was when McGonagall describes Snape's feet as sexy. ROFLMAO! HILARIOUS MUCH?!
And I loved it when you said Snape walked around barefoot. LOL.
Very entertaining chapter! Great ideas!

Your writing is wonderful. You use some nice big words that get across Snape's sarcasm perfectly. And your descriptions are hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lindsay1220 

4th November 2010:
The Noodle Incident? Calvin and Hobbes, methinks.

Brilliant story, rereading it for the umpteenth time. :)

10/10
-Lindsay

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tricorvus 

24th July 2010:
Thank U for being so funny, and for making Snape a male version of myself. I realize that U don't know me, but trust me: Severus Snape, as U have written him, is my 4 year older brother!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alyse Guzman 

16th May 2010:
That's the funniest chapter so far, plain and simple! I never knew shoes could cause such a fiasco!

 Report Review

Review #12, by miaa 

9th April 2010:
ok.. i think youve got a knack for humor
but you are trying too hard.
ive been reading and hoping it would get better but it didnt.
there were a few giggles but, if theres a joke from every line it gets old fast.
i dont know why it was voted best humor, maybe most jokes in a chapter or best snape.
good luck. i'm not reading anymore.
Mia

 Report Review

Review #13, by Im_No_Muggle 

21st February 2010:
It's only funny because Snape would actually do all of the things JuicyJuice has written! This chapter was so trivial... that's why I love it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by eva_black 

6th November 2009:
if louise rennison wrote fanfic, this would be it. it's a compliment.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DemetersChild 

14th October 2009:
Sexy Snape! He's too sexy for shoes.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tonks21094 

12th October 2009:
I smiled! But still no laughing...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracoistroubled 

30th September 2009:
FUNNY AND RANDOM! YOU HAVE INPIRED ME DEAR COMEDIC PERSON!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lizbeth Carson 

29th September 2009:
"Dumbledore made a comment about my old shoes that I simply could not bear. He said that they were just his style. And he was right, which, as you can imagine, made me strangely willing to take my own life." lmao! wtf your brain is weird...

"...before falling over and knocking over a suit of armor, which then began to chase her in circles. Still, much as that spectacle amused me, the insult to my footwear would not be erased." yet again...

 Report Review

Review #19, by shriyarox 

26th September 2009:
The Noodle Incident happens to remind me of a certain 6-year old & a 'ferocious' tiger who swears to take one such Noodle Incident to the grave... :P
Anyway, brilliant work... I'm loving it... :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by MauradersForever 

25th September 2009:
Do you happen to read Calvin and Hobbes (the comic)? Because "the noodle incident" is mentioned a couple times, but the author never explains what it is.

 Report Review

Review #21, by girly1393 

21st September 2009:
Random, hysterical, brilliant.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Whisperer 

20th September 2009:
"The next day, I came out of the closet (and I mean that in the most literal, non-homosexual of ways)."

Reading that, I knew that this chapter would be hilarious! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana 

19th September 2009:
That was just too hilarious. I laughed pretty hard. The idea of Snape with sexy feet and the female staff commenting on it. I kind of picture him in Docs--a pair of boots. That reminds me I should drag mine out. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by leapoffaith24 

18th September 2009:
wow this is amazing!! how does one person get so freaking funny?

"Sorry, but Severus Snape? Sexy feet?" LMAO!

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheDirigiblePlum 

18th September 2009:
"Skittish duck!"

:D Again, you've kept me laughing throughout this WHOLE thing. I have to commend you, because spreading the laughter is one of the best things you can do!!! :D

10,000/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>