Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by skeet500 

29th December 2008:
i actually thought this chapter was my favorite so far. i just think it might be better if it was a little longer with some more details and maybe some more descriptions about the scenery or something. give your readers a real feel for this potentially romantic setting.

Author's Response: Yep. What my beta CONSTANTLY bugs me about. :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dolphins_R_beautiful 

16th October 2008:
James is being mature? That's nearly unbelievable. If Lily herself wasn't saying he was being mature, I wouldn't believe it.

Author's Response: Hahha yep, you can always trust Lily
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by dramaqueen6 

8th May 2008:
I left a review. You do realize I'm just going through and adding reviews for your story so that you will be happy. Your crankiness today effected all of us. *giggle*

Author's Response: I was cranky today? I dont remember....

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramaqueen728 

29th February 2008:
“ I wake up and you’re gone! Do you know how worrying that is?”

hahah looove it :]

Author's Response: haha thanks!! i liked that line too. just another example of how couple-like Sirius and James seem :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoS_girl674 

28th November 2007:
awesome. totaly awesome. i love it..

Author's Response: well thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherensangel26 

11th October 2007:
i love this!

Author's Response: im glad!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_weasley_54 

28th September 2007:
i like this chapter.

Author's Response: im glad ! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Annika_Skog 

27th September 2007:
Maybe more dialog between James and Lily with some background information? And more descriptive details. I like short chapters, it makes your novella an easy read. A short story, nicely written.

Author's Response: i assumed every one basically knew their back gorund information. there is more dialog soon, this story, especially these last chapters, are mostly about what goes on in Lily's head. thanks for revieiwng

 Report Review

Review #9, by sadieblack...siriusly 

26th September 2007:
Aww! Your chapters are too short, i need more James/Lily adorable goodness! Great chappie!!
Love and Hugs,
Sadie

Author's Response: hahahaha im glad you like the 'James/Lily adorable goodnesss'! thanks for reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dobby_da_house_elf 

9th September 2007:
omg dat was so good! I can't wait for an update!!! 9/10 =D

Author's Response: thanks so much!!! the new chapter got rejeced but i sent it in yesterday, so it'll be up in a week. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Divine_Till_Night 

7th September 2007:
I love this chap for one. Make sure when spelling a persons name that James AND Potter are capitle. (It's nothin big but just so you know.) 10/10 ~Ginny~

Author's Response: hey thanks! yeah i ahve a problem with that capitalization.... and to EVERYONE; I am so sorry that it is taking so long for this chapter. it has been in the queue for seven days but for some reason isn't being validated, so just every one be patient:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermes_Thrice_Great 

5th September 2007:
Nice story, but please answer the one question that is irking me. Why are the Potters (plus Black) on a Muggle cruise?

Author's Response: crap! i knew i had forgotten something! the answer to that qyetsion was supposed to be in an earlier chapter, it's cause Mr and Mrs. Potter wanted to have the'full muggle experiance' so basically just because they thought it would be fun.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramionefan101 

4th September 2007:
Hey cathy...I chanbged acounts so check on this one from know on. Anyway great chapter. I really liked the emotion and the description of lily and James. I also loved Sirius he is my favorite out of them all nicely done.

Kara

Author's Response: Hey kara, thanks for letting me know you changed accounts an thanks ofr reviewing. Im glad you liked Sirius character. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hjplover 

4th September 2007:
o lily' s falling for him, this should get interesting...

Author's Response: lol yes it should, you never know what's gonna happen with Lily, James, and Sirius. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by surrealword 

2nd September 2007:
You're Really Good! And What Makes You Think This Chapter Isn't Good! It's My Favourite! Please Update Soon, I Can't Wait For More!!!


Author's Response: awww thanks!! the next chapter was sent in yesterday, so it should be up around the sixth as long as the queue doesn't get any longer. thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by la vita è bella 

31st August 2007:
Hi!!! I'm sorry but I think too that this chapter isn't really so good but unfortunately I don't have any ideas on how to improve it...sorry!! Toodles!!

Author's Response: huh well maybe you'll like the next chapter better. thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by StaryNight 

30th August 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY! It's funny and interesting! I can't wait for the next chapter.
Starynight 10/10

Author's Response: aww thanks you have no idea how happy all these reviews are making me:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Narcissa48 

30th August 2007:
this chapter was ace! Even though a little short it said a lot.
keep up the good work!!! :)

Author's Response: lol thanks im glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by writersblock 

30th August 2007:
hmmm...As your beta I would like to tell that...YOUR SPELLING SUCKS!!! Okay so I'll come to your house soon and we can edit your bad spelling and I will be amazing! Okay good chapter...See you tonight!

Author's Response: lol i know it does but that's what i have you for :) yeah i just called your house, Robbie said you were walking the dog so call me back :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by malice94 

30th August 2007:
I dont hate you! I love this chapter.because it made me laugh :) ! I love your syle of writing its very good! I'm waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: hehe thanks i'm glad i made you laugh. i'm very busy tonight other wise i would start writing but i din't have the time so there's no telling when the new chapter will be up. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by onestop_hpfan18 

30th August 2007:
great chapter...it's short, but sweet. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by FifthMercerMercury 

30th August 2007:
Ah dont beat your self up. I liked this chapter! OH and have you been on a cruise? I went on one and you described all the details pretty well. (I was on the Norwegian Sun and that ship had 18 decks.) Well update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: actually i never have been on a cruise, but i checked with my dad ( who freqently flys to london for business) and a friend who has been on a cruise for deatils.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Squibwife 

30th August 2007:
Great story line!!! I really enjoy the change of setting for this story. I am greatly enjoying the childlike characteristics of Sirius.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, i like the fact that they are on a ship too, it creates for some fun wrting in the future. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by A Diffrent type of Flower 

29th August 2007:
liked it but way too short

Author's Response: yeah it was too short for my liking, but the writersblock consumed me. thanks for reviewing though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChiannaMalfoy 

29th August 2007:
I'm giggling and smiling insanely...great job! keep going, just let the keyboard take you where it will!

Author's Response: lol i was too when wrote some of that chapter. thank for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>