Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fatmermaid 

19th February 2011:
Man, things etter work out good. I want them to. I will be dissapointed if they don't. I just want to see Harry go back to the wizarding world. That would make me happy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
I really hope everything works out!
He needs to get back.
I really want to know what Ginny was going to say!
Amazing story!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #3, by JessicaJooney 

17th August 2010:
Sorry I just remembered more questions and I couldn't add to my old post.

9. What happened to Hermione? Will she get better? What makes her believe the fairy story?

10.When will it be finished?


11. Why is Ron old? It made sense when Harry was crazy but it doesn't now.

12. If Harold's world is just a different dimension, why do people not exist/are odd ages

13. Why do Lily and James love each other in one dimension but not another?

Thats all I have now. I want REAL scientific answers. NOT I don't know or I didn't want to put that character in, ect..

 Report Review

Review #4, by BabbityRabbity 

9th April 2010:
You must update more, you simply must! You had me on the edge of my seat, my eyes were watering with suspense, my brain was about to explo- okay, maybe that was a slight exaggeration. I can't wait for the next chapter, even though it's kinda been a while since your last one.. Not that I'm doubting you or anything, hehe. This is a brilliant story, the way you write is exquisite. I have never been able to write stories, I have the ideas but, on the page, it is about as worthless as.um... something worthless. I am amazed at the skill you have, and I wish you well in becoming a writer in the future :) Fantasmical story, I'll be checking back for more!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
oooh more tension ... good chapter ... i agree with padfoot ... idiot james :P ... :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss_Abby 

26th May 2009:
Still loving it! And still feeling bad for Sirikins! My lover!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hypercell 

24th May 2009:
a) when are you going to update! I am hungry for more!

2) what about petunia? I was thinking, and I get why his mind made draco bad, but why Petunia?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Raspberry Jelly 

31st May 2008:
that was quite fantastic...again!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marisalovesharry 

9th February 2008:
oh please work.
I'm at the edge of my seat right now,

 Report Review

Review #10, by Morvana 

25th December 2007:
Hokay, now I feel STUPID for writing "please update" when there were PLENTY OF FREAKING UPDATES. LoLz. Sorry. Anyway, this is much better. You've gotten way better over time. It shows when you watch them for hours and hours straight. Happy Christmas. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Guen 

24th December 2007:
The plot is really keeping this story going, except it goes so quickly. There is very little description on the action or the dialogue, which makes it harder to read. Try putting in more detail to your work.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jaslyn 

23rd December 2007:
comeon hurry up i have been waiting for months !

 Report Review

Review #13, by witch_in_training 

23rd December 2007:
Are you purposely waiting for Christmas to get chapter 25 out? Come on!! I dunno if you thought if would be a nice present, but if that was it, then you could've just kept validating chapters for a while, stop on December 1st, and made then made the chapter after THAT the Christmas present. I mean, why chapter 25? How bout chapter 30? That'd be a better present.

Sorry for the rant, but SERIOUSLY! If you don't have the chapter up by the 25th, I'm going to be having a very sad Christmas...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Noir 

20th December 2007:
WHAT ! For some reason I thought this fic was complete. UGH I hate reading wip's! Oh PLEASE Update ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Xray 

18th December 2007:
Sniff, sniff. My birthday is this Friday. The only thing I want (OK, not the ONLY thing) is for an update on this story. As a faithful reader and reviewer, I humbly request you take the time to update this most wonderful story. The guilt trip does not work on you anymore, so I will have to start the begging. You told everyone to thank me at the start of this chapter (in your Authors notes) for saying I dissapointed you. Please don't make me beg. I am really not good at it, and it would belittle me. So please (not begging) post the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hannahHARDCORE 

18th December 2007:
I don't usually comment stories - this is my first but i have to tell you how amazing this story is =P

never mind, you've probably already heard it, but you've really got a gift for storylines =]

well, you have me hooked so get another chapter coming PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mjj390invisible 

7th December 2007:
please continue this story I have read it twice and am waiting for more anxiously.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ScribbleScribe 

7th December 2007:
yay! now...hurry up and write a new one! :D...Ginny was kewl...more...more...more..more

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dobby8 

5th December 2007:
Hi, it's me, Dobby7. I have three accounts, and since I already reviewed all of your chapters with my first, in order to get this message across to you I have to use my second account.
Anyway, my message is:
The last time I reviewed was 10/12/07. That was nearly two months ago. I'm sorry if you're really busy, because obviously you have a life outside this website. But it seems as though you've abandoned the story. So give us something, please, even if it's the fact that you're not going to work on this story anymore, because I've already forgotten where I left off and what was going on last time I read!! Please update more often!
Thanks!
~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #20, by Louisa 

5th December 2007:
ahhh! i must know more! what else happens?
OMG please update soon!
BTW im checking out that site fictionpress.com and really wanting o add my own stories to it! (i was thinking about a site like that just a few days ago and wondering if one existed!) thankyou for informing me about!
Also did u become a copy-editor? that sounds like a cool job!
Awaiting the next chapters!
Yours, Louisa

 Report Review

Review #21, by angel 

1st December 2007:
cant wait for the next chapter!!! come on i love this story its awesome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Xray 

26th November 2007:
Holly. 3 months? I do not know what else to say to you, or beg you to continue with this story. 5 pages of reviews for your last chapter alone. Listed as one of the best stories on this site. And you are going to let it sit like this? Please respond to this review. Email me if you wish. Anyway I could help let me know. Just let us know that you are still out there and plan on continuing this story. Please

 Report Review

Review #23, by sKiDrOwFrEaK 

24th November 2007:
hey, i read your story awhile back and realized i didnt review, which i usually do so here you go.
Your story is one of those kind of stories you don't want to read because it plants a seed of doubt in your mind, but at the same time it's unexplainably difficult to quit reading. I really loved the details and the back story that is woven into the story your telling. It's really a good story to read and i enjoyed it to no end because i have a love for "what if" stories. I hope you update soon because it truly is an amazing story! rock on currently listening to "Pray for me" by Sixx A.M.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HurtfulEyes 

24th November 2007:
Ooooh Darn!! I was really hoping that there was like 20 more chapters or the story was done so I wouldnt be left wondering :P Awesome story! When I first read it, I thought it was based off Charmed too but it's sooo much better!! You're a totally awesome writer!! You like HAVE to become a writer!! Please update soon!! xoxoxox HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harrys_Patronum 

23rd November 2007:
OOOH THE PLANS! I'mso excited! You have to hurry, I love this story sooo much! It's so original and so refreshing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>