37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sabya Sachi 

5th July 2010:
wow!!!
thts the only word tht comes to my mind :)
bravo...

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonyLuvr1456 

15th December 2007:
I'm crying a bit now... I am such a huge fan of Remus and Tonks! They were my fav couple in the series! WHY DID JK KILL REMUS AND TONKS OFF?! WHY? WHY? WHY? WHY? WHY?
Ok, now I'll stop saying why.
Great story - 987654321123456789/10!
:)

Author's Response: Haha I know! Why?!?! Thanks for the rating ;) and thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by emerald_princess92 

22nd November 2007:
Beautifully written! ^_^ I loved it. From beginnning to end it kept my attention and thats a great feat because it's very hard for an author to keep me entertained until the end. (Only a select few have done that by far. lol) anywho, loved it and going to my favies. :D 10/10 ~E.P.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by _KırmızıBeyazAyYıldız_ 

17th November 2007:
WOW!! Perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BabyG 

1st November 2007:
wow, a beautiful one-shot! I really enjoyed your rhyming, I thought it was clever that you told their story in the form of a poem. You have a really good writing technique. But I just want to say that there is a misspelling on their tombstone. Here lies is generally used for just one person, whereas if there are two people in the grave you say here lie, because it is plural. I am not quite sure why this is, but my english teacher told me about it once when i made the same mistake.
Apart from that, it was a great story and I hope to hear more from you!

Author's Response: Thanks alot for that, I'll look into it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmagranger 

16th October 2007:
OMG! that was so good! it gave me chills! 1o/1o! write more stories like that one!

Author's Response: Hehehe thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrysgirl35 

13th October 2007:
Aw.So sweet!I really loved Remus and Tonks!10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by x_SelflessAngel_x 

13th September 2007:
Oh dear God! I love this fic so much! So much it made me cry, the way you made things rhyme made me cry even more, it gave a lot of feeling to your fic and making it even more sweet or is it bittersweet? Tonks and Remus shall always live on and be remembered! Thank you for sharing. 10/10 AND favourite!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luna Longbottom 

6th September 2007:
I loved it, you made me cry, it's so sad and sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnyweasley_potter 

5th September 2007:
alright, i know i already reviewed, but i had 2 say this: it is amazing, truly, the poetry is so moving, and i loved remus and tonks so, r.i.p. to both of them, i must say u r very talented, and thank you again this will stay in my heart and every time i think of them i will think of it, thank you thank you thank you, also, on a scale of 1-10 i give u an 11 because there were some grammar mistakes, but i still think it is amazing(1 is the worst)

Author's Response: Thank you so so so so much!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnyweasley_potter 

5th September 2007:
wondering who the vixen was, mcgonagal maybe? but the poem was really sweet, and it is now my second favorite story, right after the beginning of what is to come by pinionking, thanx, now i may finally let go, let there memories be of happy times, and stop mourning them, thank you

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mooney 

3rd September 2007:
"And still now, if those times are old
Remembered by their hearts of gold
The way they fought
The way they cared
The love they bought
How it was shared
Never will there faces crease
Tonks and Lupin
Rest in peace"- thats beautiful, did u write it or is it a quote? it truely would make a lovely epitah. wonderful story. ur a real poet. Congrats. 10/10

Author's Response: I did make that up ... My pen literally flew across the page when I was writing it, so I am proud of it. Thanks for the lovely review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by norapotter 

2nd September 2007:
I just wanted you to know that i read this for a second time and enjoyed it just as much as before. I don't think i will ever tire of reading this. This is one of my favorites of favorites (along with "Meet Me in the Room of Requirment" "Secretely Ginny" and "A Cinderella Tale"
LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: Aw what a great review to get!! I have one of those stories too, "Tell Us Again, Please!" It's brilliant. Thanks again for the review, nora!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by norapotter 

29th August 2007:
This was really wonderful! I know that it is very difficult to write a ryhming poem that makes sense and says what you mean to say. you achieved that! well done! I really really loved it.
but one thing, this poem was really wonderful and it didn't need the paragraphs (however wonderfuly you wrote them, i loved the detail and the thing about the vixen) afterwards. it can stand on its own. But i don't want you to waste the end either. maybe you could use it in another story? i dunno. but i do know that this was fantastic and i am putting it on my favs and rating it 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks girl, I loved reading what you had to say! Originally, I didn't have that little ending but all-poetry submissions weren't allowed to be posted so I quickly added that in. Thank you for your comments, you really made my day!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by spamao 

22nd August 2007:
Depressing, but good!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rosai_gryffindor 

13th August 2007:
omg this was so beautiful!!! that poem was amazing! and then the bit afterwards with harry and ginny, and the fox, was...words fail me here!
brilliant job! a lovely tribute to two well loved characters, may they rest in peace!
rose :)

Author's Response: Thanks Rose, your reviews are brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #17, by thebfsgf 

8th August 2007:
Wow! This was unexplainably beautiful and I loved it!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paloma Patil 

8th August 2007:
Well done. Lovely banner too. Nice work.

Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks Paloma!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rhistix 

7th August 2007:
Aww thats so sad! i was devastated when lupin, tonks andFred died, im gonna be in floods at the film :( congrats on a good piece of work :D

Author's Response: I know what you mean! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hollywoodron 

6th August 2007:
i am sure in was i good story but i had to stop reading it cuz it confused me cuz there was no "" around words when someone spoke

Author's Response: Sorry it confused you, but that's just the way I wrote it. I was sure it was obvious when someone spoke. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Optimistic 

6th August 2007:
It was so touching. Almost made me cry. I really liked them both. Remus was so mature and friendly. Tonks was funny, rather immature, but brave and loving. They will be remembered.

I give 10 for this. It's perfect.

Author's Response: Yes, Tonks and Remus will be remembered by those things! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LunaLongbottom 

6th August 2007:
Oh my gosh! That was so beautiful. =)
Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nausicaa 

5th August 2007:
Very nice, I was SO sad when I found out both of them had died, I LOVED remus and adored Tonks.

Author's Response: I know what you mean! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aballet26 

5th August 2007:
that was very good!!! i loved it! what a perfect but sad ending!!! im writing a remus/tonks story too but it wont be a poem but i think im going to kind of end my story like yours with the hand in hand thing and all. i loved it! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I can help with an ending to your story!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cassidy Black 

5th August 2007:
I was crying when they died! Poor Teddy! I'm still crying! Brilliant story!
Love you
Cassidy

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Cass!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>