Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

25th October 2011:
Another lovely chapter!

Poor Huey... :( So glad Draco was able to save Ginny before anything seriously bad happened to her. Also kind of shocks me that Lucius didn't do anything harmful (other than kidnapping) to Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by insanitylaughs 

12th September 2011:
HA, I love seeing Lucius Malfoy FOILED XD

I LOVE this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Herm_own_ninny 

19th May 2011:
DOES MALFOY HAVE IT?? OMG WUT IS HE NOT A PUREBLOOD?

 Report Review

Review #4, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
aweee that last part is sweet in an odd kinda way(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by incurably dramione 

4th November 2009:
OH SHOOOT! He's infected and it isn't gonna work the right way and he's gonna die! and I am so mad. and sad. not cool!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

19th July 2009:
oh no draco is sick which means hermione will get sick also and DIE!!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Ha ha ha do you think I am that cruel?? Hmmm welll.. maybe ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
oh my gosh
draco is my hero that was awesome

Author's Response: Isnt he just? -sigh-

 Report Review

Review #8, by twinkies 

17th May 2008:
Is the dance ever going to come back into the story was it just something to get the story started. I would love it if Hermione was able to show the school what she can actually do. Passion is the most beautiful thing!!! Will Draco get better, I hope the infection wears off of him soon, so he doesn't have headaches and pain. Awsome story!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kissedbyavampire 

13th March 2008:
*sob* Huey!

This chapter seemed to happen really fast, but maybe that was because I was glued to the screen until the very end...

I love your puns! "A Sudden Bout of the Floo/Flu" Yay!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: I am glad you picked up on the word play! You are the first! and yes, Huey... I really loved him. The hardest death for me to write without a question

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katielynn 

2nd March 2008:
Eeeek.
But Draco saved Ginny. That was so great. Like MAN. It makes me love him even more! :] That was so great. I repeated mysefl but whatever. I hope he gets better. Malfoys aren't weak, and he's becoming weak. it's scary.

Author's Response: Ah, Katie, you are adorable and your reviews amuse me heh heh. Enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
YAY! draco is SO nice!! he saved Ginny! lol it amused me how easily Ginny agreed to go with Huey >.<
HA TAKE THAT LUCIUS!! your plan to steal Hermione is FOILED! FOILED I SAY!!! *evil laugh* hmmm
PLASE LIVE DRACO!! it's just the flu! you can beat it!
even if it's described as like the worst possible flu in the world...

xx silver

Author's Response: Hey now the flu can be quite serious! In fact - it can kill! Muahahah! But really - the flu can feel horrible to deal with, as I'm sure you know from at least one sick experience lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sexysami2hot4u 

18th February 2008:
Your writing is Amazing, really.

Author's Response: Thank you Sami ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by x__leigh__x 

11th February 2008:
wow. Hermione is one lucky ducky!

Author's Response: Heh heh makes you a tad jealous, eh?

 Report Review

Review #14, by londonmarie 

3rd February 2008:
OMG is Draco the m word? OMG OMG. OMG!! Nice cliff hanger.

Author's Response: The "m" word? -scratches head- What is the "m" word? I am glad you are enjoying!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy 

21st January 2008:
draco saved ginny! how heroic! i love it!!

Author's Response: ^_-

 Report Review

Review #16, by HannahGranger 

26th December 2007:
u feel so helpless knowing whats going on..yet not being able to do anything!!

Author's Response: Ha ha I know whats going on -snickers-

 Report Review

Review #17, by ellie_hplover 

2nd November 2007:
“Do you trust me?” he called over the wind. He was shivering.

“No!” she yelled back. “But Hermione does, which is good enough for me! Now get me out of here!”


that was the best line

Author's Response: Ah yes, I love writing Ginny, she is so sarcastic.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Quidditch Chick 01 

25th October 2007:
I hope he gets better.

Author's Response: -sniffles-

 Report Review

Review #19, by ayanastar 

29th September 2007:
Stupid Lucius. Ginny couldve been killed! Isnt Draco sweet? I love him. Well I get to read the next chapter again! Not much to say except that this was also a great chapter! Keep it up!
Ayana Black

Author's Response: I love Draco too ^_-

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 

28th September 2007:
Poor Draco! ( I never thouht I would actullay say that well maybe in a really sad fan fic)

Author's Response: Aw ^_-

 Report Review

Review #21, by ihearttink23 

11th September 2007:
Poor Huey. and Draco. Great chapter!

Author's Response: That about sums it up ^_- Thank you for reviewing every chapter as you go, I appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MarieHPFan 

1st September 2007:
absolutely stunning, love it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by lennyXartiste 

1st September 2007:
Great chapter, I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to go!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GreyBlue Angel 

1st September 2007:
Ever since he broke the bottle I have winced when he kissed Hermiones forhead and later when he sneezed. I wonder why he is reacting? Is Hermione infected in that last paragraph? You are providing all of us with plenty of questions and a few answers.

Write fast and update soon please.

Author's Response: Ah, an astute reader. How refreshing! I am glad to hear you are paying such close attention to the little details ^_- The next chapter is awaiting validation ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by sme 

29th August 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE!
this is amazing

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^ The next chapter is in waiting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>