Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

25th October 2011:
Genius. Lucius is up to know good, and I'm quite curious how things go from here.

Can't wait to get to the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by insanitylaughs 

12th September 2011:
oh no...
oh no...
oh no...
*fetal position, rocking around on the floor*
oh no...
oh no...
oh no...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs.Malfoy 

7th May 2010:
As usual i loved the whole Malfoy scene in the Mansion. Very devious! Cant wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
oh my oh my oh my.eep...

 Report Review

Review #5, by incurably dramione 

4th November 2009:
not good... not good not good! I dont like where this is going. It seems as if there is no possible way for a happy ending. and I love happy endings. I don't like death. at all. so I will be sorely disappointed if either of them dies.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

19th July 2009:
oh no!! he cant get to hermione can he?? i hope not but it would be an interesting twist! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: ^_^ Hang on to your seat!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
oh my gosh
i hope they save hermione
oh my god lucius is a cad!!!

Author's Response: I agree! Everything will work out - hopefully ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Niika 

18th April 2008:
waaah i dont like the sound of thiss :( where is dumbleydore at christmas? hes always there :( only 9/10 coz i dont like the sound of the virus thingy.. otherwise 10/10 for your writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kissedbyavampire 

13th March 2008:
ACK! Hermione! RUN HIDE LEAVE DISPERSE! ARGH!


More and more intense! Oh, how I love this fanfic! GUSTAVE AND LUCIUS NEED TO GET A TASTE OF THEIR OWN MEDICINE!


Great job!

109.9gazillion/10
kbav

Author's Response: Pffft. The fact that you just told Hermione to "disperse" made my day, just so you know. Ah... Gustave. I love to hate him, don't you?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katielynn 

2nd March 2008:
Im so sad that Draco's anger got the better of him. I have a feeling that either Draco or Hermione die in this. But only time will tell. :] This is realy good. I hope that Draco gets to see Hermione really dance before she becomes infected or dies.

Author's Response: What a strong and shocking feeling to have so early on in the story! Heh.. well... fingers crossed ^_-

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
OH um.. geez... so much i wanna say!! okay i'll dumb it down into a couple of sentences

ZOMG! hermione is finally recconecting with the dancer within.
OMFG! why was Gustave watching Draco sleep. he is quite a weird man he is.
WTF? NO DRACO!!! even though you didn't want to be part of the evil plan you are! you are part of the evil plan by breaking the vial!!!
GR!!! you can't take Hermione!

lol it's a good thing i summarized it otherwise it would have been ALOT longer >.<

xx
silver

Author's Response: Ah there is nothing wrong with long reviews!!! ^_- I am glad to see you getting so excited over my story ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by x__leigh__x 

11th February 2008:
O_O OMFG!
theyre gunna kidnap hermione!!!
NO
and and Draco's infected!!
oh you're good..

Author's Response: Thanks hun ^_-

 Report Review

Review #13, by londonmarie 

3rd February 2008:
Let me say it again Uhoh.

Author's Response: Uh oh is right ^_-

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms_Malfoy 

21st January 2008:
*gasp* *gasps again* o my goodness...i'm speechless. ah!

Author's Response: Thank you for so devoutly reviewing, my dear ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by HannahGranger 

26th December 2007:
oh no oh no oh no!!!

Author's Response: -gasps-

 Report Review

Review #16, by ellie_hplover 

2nd November 2007:
Draco is so stupid, he should have relized that his father did something to him

Author's Response: Men -rolls eyes-

 Report Review

Review #17, by ayanastar 

29th September 2007:
Oh my. This is not good. Draco can't be infected! If he's a playboy, he'll spread it through the whole school! Lol. Great chapter! I hope Gustave dies... Oh and Lucius too! I am catching up to my reading! Aren't you proud of me? = P Well I is proud of you for updating! MUAHAH! On to the next chapter!
Ayana Black

Author's Response: That's the idea! Gustave is a bit of a .. well, yes. lol. ^_-

 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077 

28th September 2007:
Oh no Hermione!

Author's Response: *gasps*

 Report Review

Review #19, by ihearttink23 

11th September 2007:
OMG! That evil evil guy!!! Greeat!

Author's Response: Heh heh thanks hun ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by aharrypotterobcession 

28th August 2007:
oh no! stupid lucius. but very well written chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you my dear

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lions_Rule8065 

12th August 2007:
Right...
sorry for the late timing in reviewing this chapter, but I've been busy with my own writing and just humbly stumbled upon ur story again, hoping it hadn't progressed that much so as being able to leave me behind a lot lolz!
Anyways...
So... Hermione is wondering whether or not she can love Draco or not and he is having dreams about her where he physically hurts himself afterwards? Hehehe! It's love... it's obvious! ^_^
And Lucius has poisoned his son; Draco not even knowing this, and now the mad man wants to kidnap Hermione! =O No way is he doing that... Draco wont let him, especially seen as he's going back to Hoggywarts now! Yay!
Good chappy as usual Celtic! I'm going str8 onto the next one now! Review that as well soon! =)

Author's Response: Ha ha you must be right. Pain = love. ^_- Thanks sweets.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sunshinedreamr 

9th August 2007:
Talk about a major cliffie, haha. Going to the next chapter now ...
This story is amazing. Just had to say that before I go on.

Author's Response: ^_-

 Report Review

Review #23, by Quidditch Chick 01 

5th August 2007:
OMG!!! I hope his plan fails.

Author's Response: You and me both ^_-

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sexysami2hot4u 

1st August 2007:
Wow evil!!!
Love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you love!

 Report Review

Review #25, by OneDamselsKiss 

27th July 2007:
oh dear... poor hermy.

Author's Response: "oh dear" is certainly right

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>