Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sfkarategirl 

27th August 2011:
Omg! Lol that's hilarious!
Feeling: Bad for Lily:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypottergurl10 

13th October 2010:
This is good so far. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Prongsgirl 

12th April 2009:
Omg. based off of this first chapter our stories sound amazingly similar! lol anyways I really like it

Author's Response: Really? I'll have to check that out! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by theProngsPadfootMoony 

12th April 2009:
Lilykins!!! I just love that nickname for her XD hahahahahah it's fun so far! Can't wait to keep on reading :D

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I love it too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by super_girl101 

2nd March 2009:
great start!
a little short but ok
;)

Author's Response: haha thanks :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by skeet500 

28th December 2008:
this looks like fun!! but what-is it a three month long cruise??

Author's Response: No, it's not THAT long

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dolphins_R_beautiful 

16th October 2008:
That's definitley gonna be interesting. Great beginning. Now, to the cruise!

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by smileyface 

29th May 2008:
aaah i went on a fight to Miami, Florida and then i went on a cruise in the caribbeans! wow thats so cool! i cant wait to read more and see about their trip!

:]

Author's Response: haha cool!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramaqueen6 

8th May 2008:
You deserve a review! Sorry just wanted to make you smile. And giggle like a child. Okay anyone who reads this that doesn't really know me is going to think I'm mentally insane. Not that I particularly care...

Author's Response: Haha thanks. Reviewing outof pity. How kind. haha just kididng, i do appreciate it :] and everyone already knows you're mentally insane :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramaqueen728 

29th February 2008:
haha i love the beginning so far...

i'm excited to read the rest... you're a really talented writer (from what little of you i've read lol)!

yay you :]

Author's Response: oh my gsh! thank you so much! that is one of the sweetest reviews i have ever gotten!! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by astronomy71 

27th January 2008:
Okay first I should say that I only write replies when I love a story. I LOVE THIS STORY YOU ROCK!

Author's Response: awwwww thanks so much!! htat is one of the nicst reviews i ave ever gotten! awwwww thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily_and_James_4Ever 

29th November 2007:
I absolutely loved the first four sentences. Hilarious!
I will comment u every chapter. Great Job so far!!! Amazing!!!
20/10

Author's Response: haha thanks!! im glad you like it :) yes i was very proud of that beginning, one of my favorites. thanks for revieiwng!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoS_girl674 

28th November 2007:
hahaha...poor lily...

Author's Response: lol yes poor lily indeed! haha thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RaizaBear 

22nd November 2007:
OMG!! im from miami of coolers. hehehe.

Author's Response: hahha thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherensangel26 

11th October 2007:
awwwe! the fires of love.

Author's Response: glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by writersblock6 

9th October 2007:
My dearest permantently_confused22 (nice spelling by the way),
It is I your beautiful beta writersblock6. I figured that I could leave a wonderful review for you so that you can make 160 reviews. So, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Excuse the randomness. And yes, I am too good for putting up with your awful spelling. I demonstrate the act of tolerance every day with you. I still love you though. See you at the insane aslyum.

Love,
writersblock6

Author's Response: ah yes my dear beta, on your new penname i suppose? i will most likely be sending you a new chapter soon! and how are your stories going? did you ever find that banner? oops then men in white coats just pulled up at my house, see you in a few moments!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lov3ly_Ginny 

29th September 2007:
poor lily! love this story!

Author's Response: glad you like it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Annika_Skog 

27th September 2007:
I would say: my owl, Stella,... instead of putting it in ().

I like how you are shaping their personalities. I'm going to keep reading. You caught the attention in this first chapter!

Author's Response: thanks i was going for an attention grabbing chapter. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sadieblack...siriusly 

26th September 2007:
My Dearest Lilykins,

( I groaned, knowing exactly who the letter was from.)

I just wanted to let you know that from now on if you want to contact me, ( when do I EVER want to contact him?) do not send your owls to my house. Sirius and I will be on a cruise to the Caribbean. Of course, you are more than welcome to come if you wish.

Love,
James Potter

P.S.
Will you go out with me?

LOL! I love that part! I was lmao the whole time. Great first chapter, I cant wait to read more!
Love and Hugs,
Sadie

Author's Response: oph yay! ll of your reviews just totally made my day! i'm so glad you enjoyed that part, it was a fvorite section of mine as well. thanks for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #20, by huffle_puff4eva 

20th September 2007:
Great first chapter! I love how you set the whole story up right away! That's a nice relief to a reader, instead of having to go through a bunch of pointless chapters. Good job! 9/10
~H4E

Author's Response: thanks! im glad you liked the way i set that up. it saved me the trouble of writing a whole bunch of pointless chapters lol. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lisapotter 

4th September 2007:
o! sounds good so far!

Author's Response: hehehe thanks!! i'm glad you like it and thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hjplover 

4th September 2007:
o this is lovely!! i can't wait to see where this story goes. i'm intrigued!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!! im excited you like the story so much. thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by devotedto padfoot 

29th August 2007:
love it already!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by asian 

11th August 2007:
Are Sirius and James going by themselves? Cool story so far!

Author's Response: no, Mr. and Mrs. Potter are with them. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HelloKitty 

10th August 2007:
that was a really great idea for lily and james to go on the same cruise!! i can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks! keep reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>