Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

19th April 2011:
Most certainly intrigued. I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
That's one of the chapter names in here, Echoes of Fate! :) I love this, actually will go to bed now though, and finish this tomorrow. 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Gryfindor 

26th October 2008:
Wow, for a moment I thought that Sirius had actually killed him! But bagging two Malfoys in one night is probably more than anyone can take. It's amazing how Draco can be so assuring to Hermione that Sirius would return, then when the latter does come back, be such a jerk. Getting drunk hasn't done either of those wizards well, you'd think they would have figured that out by now. This world of your story is very dreary, so I can't blame Juliette wishing for something greater, happier.

The intensity of emotion was wonderfully portrayed here, and the action turned out really well too, making me wonder how this story would have been if you had included more of it in previous chapters. :P Now to see just how Draco and Sirius will murder each other... haha, just kidding. But I'm still eager to see what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

3rd January 2008:
fantastic!!! 9/10 =] =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Herutsu Oshii 

12th December 2007:
Ok I've obivously read further and am naw happy that Hermione and Sirius are back together.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms_Malfoy 

4th November 2007:
ahhh i must read on this is so amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kerry 

26th July 2007:
OH NO! Only 2 more. That makes me super uber sad. I can see that the next one is posted which means I only have to wait for 1 more. *tear* I am very excited for a sequel, I love both this series and Reckless. This chapter was fabulous! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jezz rivett 

25th July 2007:
haha i like it

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by IrishFaerie 

16th July 2007:
Very nicely done.
I'm sad to hear you'll be ending this soon, but am also happy to know there is a sequel.
I hope you have fun on your vacation.
-IrishFaerie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elena 

16th July 2007:
Is it just me that finds Sirius just as sexy being evil and ready to kill someone, especially Draco?

Another emotion filled chapter but of a different kind. Although Draco was angry, he is already showing Hermione that he can see the truth. Sirius will come back and to Hermione.

The venomous Draco returns in this chapter and he did make me smile. Although, I did feel sorry that he flung Hermione's string of men around the room, but again, things can be said in the moment of anger, even a drunken rage. But yet when Sirius almost killed him, I almost wanted him to. I love Draco, I really do...But this story...It makes me hate him too.

But now its time for Draco and Sirius to really have it out. I'm not sure what to expect, but I'm loving this anyway :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by irot 

15th July 2007:
great chap. update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Noblevyne 

14th July 2007:
Squee!

I still hate Draco, I still love Sirius and I'm hoping the pathetic little weasel gets what coming to him. Git, git, gitty gitface.

Anyway, great chapter, even though I hate Draco it's still kind of sort of moving how he deals with his fathers getting caught/possibly killed.

All right I'm going to sit patiently and wait for you to post your last. I'll save a lot of my fond farewells for the last chapter and MSN but it's een a pleasure to read this Linda, you always did keep me guessing even when I cheated and read the chapters before hand (and told you what to do :P). And it's always been such a unique read that I have loved it all the way. Even though I took such a long break, as soon as I started reading again I was completely lost in your descriptions and characterisations. You, my brain twin, are a fantastic writer and I can't wait to read the final chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by musicgirlhp14 

12th July 2007:
This story has been amazing, and no matter how it ends, I'm sure I will love it, and wish for this story to never have ended. I think I will go read your story Reckless so that when I read the sequal I won't be completely confused. Brilliant chapter, and I do look forward to the next two chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nnanaa 

12th July 2007:
You're an amazing writer! Your story kept me reading for hours..I just couldn't stop! Can hardly wait for the last two chapters to be up!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nikisasilverrain 

11th July 2007:
Wow. I just read the whole thing. *whew* That was a lot to read all at once. (well, okay I took an hour break, but I have a rambunctious one year old son and he can't amuse himself ALL the time!)
Very good story, I was very caught up and nearly swept away.
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thebfsgf 

11th July 2007:
This was really good! Sorta confusing, but good all the same! Update soon!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by wizrdgrl 

11th July 2007:
i want sirius to kill him.
seriously draco should die.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by White_Owl 

9th July 2007:
Oh it's so sad that it's finishing. But. at least we have a sequal? I don't know what this means to the story, whether Sirius will stay or go, but at least we have more of this fantastic story.

I'm slightly confused about Draco's comment about Voldemort. Was he saying that Sirius was as powerful as voldemort? Or that Voldemort had used that spell? It was something to do with Sirius and Voldemort, I know that much, but I'm at a lost to know what about.

Anywho, fantastic story as usual. And now, for the first time since starting this story, I will have to wait for the next chapter. Don't you just hate having to do that? lol. But I guess it is some consilation to know that you update fast as I'm still curious as to how your going to tie everything in, in the last two chapters, but I'm sure you'll manage it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katielynn 

9th July 2007:
: ) I love this.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Green Sky 

9th July 2007:
Two more chapters eh?

This chapter was shorter than I expected. Also a little lacking in the vivid descriptions and character personality details that are usually present. Or maybe I'm just in a critical mood! Who knows...

Can't wait to read the ending.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ant122992 

9th July 2007:
I'm so happy there will be a sequel! And now I have to go see if I've read Reckless or not!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

9th July 2007:
omg! i REALLY dont want this story to end but if there is a sequel then i feel better!!
i believe i read reckles but mite go back to refresh myself, as much as i want to read the new story i'll wait to finish this!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SabinaBoo 

9th July 2007:
Wooo, that was short. Quite a cliffhanger. Update soon.

X3

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kyrandia 

9th July 2007:
oh this is good face off is right please update again soon

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ENIGMATIC 

8th July 2007:
I was slightly confused about who was speaking at the end from about the line:

-- “Voldemort,” he said finally, causing everyone to turn. --

:( sorry. But beside this (and the fact that it was so short!), the chapter was great. Am looking for to seeing how you end the story.

9/10.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>