Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

19th April 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter! :)e

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
It's amazing :) but I'm worried for Remus and Sirius :/ I had better get to bed now, xD it's 20 to midnight :O

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Gryfindor 

26th October 2008:
Would Hermione honestly let them go off without her? Or does she take her condition that seriously (ignoring the alcohol, of course) that she wouldn't risk it? I don't know, it felt like she let them go too easily. She still has retained her logic, but her courage is long gone - I guess from the aftermath of the war and having Juliette, but still... That aspect of her character is the only thing that bothers me about this story - she's just too easy (in all meanings of the word), and I didn't expect that of her.

But anyway, this was still a very good chapter. Hermione seems to have placed all her loyalties behind Sirius and now wants only him. Now to see what happens when she's left alone with Draco - this should be a good scene. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

3rd January 2008:
fabulous!! 9/10 =] =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ms_Malfoy 

4th November 2007:
aww...so cute. with a hint of humor!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elena 

16th July 2007:
I suppose this chapter is meant to have a serious tone to it, yet I couldn't help but giggle that Hermione was to wake up with Remus in the room.

But a smile stayed on my face while reading this chapter. I guess I should be scared for Sirius, as he's about to go find Lucius, but I just can't...I'm too happy that he and Hermione are together...10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Noblevyne 

14th July 2007:
Brilliant dialogue again, I like how the attitude towards Lily has relaxed, how she's still so important even though she's very, very dead.

A great set up. You get a real sense of danger and fear and like the end is coming and they're all looking forward to the relief. The cockiness and assurance that Sirius has is...well, it has been the death of him :P

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by captainkamal 

13th July 2007:
tad short, this one. although i'm not adept at writing my own fanfic, i thought it needed more content as a chapter. unlike the others, this one lacked something.

good job nonetheless!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by White_Owl 

9th July 2007:
How do you do that? Have a chapter full of tension and as if their relationship is teetering on breaking point and then have a chapter straight afterwards where they are as strong as an ox and show there love freely. I can't even say that it's bad writing and that your just not steady in your characters developments because your writing is fantastic and you continue to develop your characters seemlessly in every chapter.

It can't be possible for me to be any more jelous of your talent for writing then I am now. You continue to astound me.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JesusFreak101 

9th July 2007:
I'm liking that they're finally official! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CG101 

7th July 2007:
I don't know whether I want Sirius or Draco to win here. Maybe the key is for Hermione to win instead of worrying about either of the men in her life.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cassie meadows 

7th July 2007:
Well, i have a love/hate relationship with this story. i want so bad for hermione to be with draco, but i don't want sirius to be heartbroken. ugh! i hate you for making me care so much! now i'm gonna be wondering until the next chapter comes out (if it comes...) Gr! im obviously against hermione/sirius, but, well... oh, why can't draco and hermione fall madly in love, and sirius just become like and uncle/godfather type of individual to Hermione's kids? why is life so complicated? i guess i love this story, but i hate it like heck.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryloveshermione299 

5th July 2007:
Ah! i love it! this is one of my favorites. i had never read a hermione/sirius fic before so i was at first skeptical, but now im just curious as to how many others have writen about this realtionship. i think you really got into sirius's character and it was really excellent. my only complaint is that there really was not much closure in the end. does sirius come back? does the locket take him? does lucius kill remus, draco, bill etc.

oh i just realized this story is a work in progress! opps, well i still hope those questions are answered in the end!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kerry 

4th July 2007:
Amazing. As per usual. I hope they take Lucius down and Sirius and Hermoine get to be together forever and then some.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by IrishFaerie 

4th July 2007:
Well that was very sweet.
Although it would ALSO be very mean if you killed Sirius off.
But it is your story to do whatever you wish with.
I just hope you don't totally break the hearts of all your readers.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by musicgirlhp14 

3rd July 2007:
I am so happy that they are together, together. I'm just worried that something really bad is going to happen. Please, oh please, don't let that come true! Great chapter!
~Alex

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shortye2 

3rd July 2007:
Alright, I'm confused.


Can someone walk me through this, If Hermonie is Happy with Sirius, Sirius disappears?


and you better not kill him.
Or i will definitely not be prosecuted. lol

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katielynn 

3rd July 2007:
He's not coming back. I better go buy a towel and wait for the waterworks to come.
I love this oh so much.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ynaffit<3 

2nd July 2007:
great chapter!! can't wait for the next! update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ynaffit<3 

2nd July 2007:
great chapter!! can't wait for the next! update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Black_Grl_4Life 

2nd July 2007:
Loved it as usual. keep it up.



Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roadrunnerchic 

2nd July 2007:
I'm still hangin in here and every chapter keeps getting better! Great Job

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LostInWordsOfLove 

2nd July 2007:
No! It can't end there! Goodness, I hope you update soon or I may not be responsible for my actions!
That was such a brilliant chapter.
I'm loving this story more and more each day! And you've really written all the characters beautifully. I especially like the way you've written Remus and of course, Hermione and Sirius.
By far the best story on HPFF!
xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ant122992 

2nd July 2007:
Aw that was cute and sad at the same time. They all better come back okay!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maddy13 

2nd July 2007:
i love this one
i love it
i love it
i love it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>