Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Redvines714 

21st November 2011:
This is a fantastic story!!! But the constant weird dreams are getting irritating!! They are hard to follow and I just wanna skip over them to get back to the real story...

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

25th October 2011:
Marvelous chapter!

My favorite part has to be Draco's dream. It definitely shows that the feelings he's trying to suppress are beginning to show.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma 

21st July 2011:
Wow, I have been wondering what Gustave and Lucius were planning. What horrible evil people they are! Although I have to say it's a very clever idea...
Also is Gustave the same Gustave from Hermione's textbook, or are they related?

Draco's dream was very strange, I can't make head nor tail of it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Herm_own_ninny 

19th May 2011:
IT WAS ALL A DREAM
-biggy smalls xD

anyways, i hope they come up with a cure when this whole thing happens :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Whizzby08 

5th December 2010:
Amazing! I love the dreams you come up with.

 Report Review

Review #6, by JustWantedToReview:) 

26th July 2010:
Oh my God.

I absolutely ADORE this story so far. You are an AMAZING writer. The detail you describe the characters dreams with is unbelievable. I feel as if I am the one experiencing the dream and it actually freaks me out... in a good way, of course. :P

I LOVE the dancing twist; it really spices up the story :D

Now, I must read on :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs.Malfoy 

6th May 2010:
I love the violence in the Malfoy Mansion, and their twisted family dynamics, and how Draco is on his mothers side but doesn't really comfort her. Again, i love the dream sequence :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
thats just amazing*heart*

 Report Review

Review #9, by incurably dramione 

4th November 2009:
I dont like this. I DONT like this. I DON'T LIKE THIS! viruses that kill people are not good! BAD BAD BAD!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hypermonkey 

17th October 2009:
I shall have some serious qualms with this story should Hermione become infected and die.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vampire_BaD_GiRl 

23rd September 2009:
Amazing chapter! Here starts the horror genre..

Hermione will have the disease?? ='[[
Well, at least the fic is inished so I can read what will be next..and I'll do it right now :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gryffindor Goddess 

6th September 2009:
... Must... Keep... Reading...
Agh these dreams are foreboding! Theyre making me nervous...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 

19th July 2009:
gosh that would be a scary dream!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: >_< I certainly would!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
oh my gosh
taht was defiantly an interesting chapter
very very interesting

Author's Response: Thank you gitgit

 Report Review

Review #15, by kissedbyavampire 

13th March 2008:
Wow, this story is getting dark! He is really infatuated with her isn't he? Love almost, not quite though.

You so deserve a long review for this one!!

It was really odd reading the sequence where Hermoine is crying tears of blood. One of my friends is really into vampires and Harry Potter and her signature on most art projects is an eye crying tears of blood, so that was interesting.

I love how you have the pointe shoes and the blood stains on them, SO CREATIVE!! And the hallway with many doors...a shrink could have a field day with Draco's mind!

And, OMG, Gustave...*shudder*...he makes me sick! AND THAT VIRUS! That makes this story very unique and one of my favorites on the site!

Confession Time: I avoided this fic for a while because it seemed a bit too popular. I've now learned to trust the judgement of my fellow Potter-Fans. *salutes*

^.^

Amazingful!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: A shrink could have a field day with MY mind forget Draco's ^_- I dunno where I come up with this stuff, I admit. I am sad you avoided it for so long but happy you finally gave in and read!! ^_-

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katielynn 

2nd March 2008:
I love Draco's mother. Compared to what Draco was describing her as, she's been through a lot. and I really like her.
I actually think that some of the dream sequences will come true.
Ron bothers me and I was really hoping that Ginny would have gone home. And Lucius is such a prickkk. I hate him.

Author's Response: Yes on all accounts ^_- Thanks hun!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
okay. three great things have happened.

1)New insights into the evil and malicious plan of one Lucius Malfoy and Gustave Franklin.
2) Ginny has become a very nice friend by staying with Hermione to keep her company over the holz
3)you have written yet another scarily good nightmare this one posibly even better than the last

*lets out deep sigh*

xx
silver

Author's Response: ^_^ Again - I don't have anything to say but thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by winter_wonderland 

27th February 2008:
You have absolutely no idea how captivating those dreams are for me. Its dark, its depressing, but so real and surreal at the same time. Needless to say, I love this story and especially these nightmares. Amazingly written and grandly articulated.

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you for appreciateing my dream sequences ^_- I love writing them heh heh

 Report Review

Review #19, by x__leigh__x 

11th February 2008:
woah you write REALLY good dreams :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much leigh!

 Report Review

Review #20, by butterfliesneedwings 

5th February 2008:
Does Lucious know that Voldemort is a half blood? If he doesn't then uh oh.

Author's Response: Ha ha "uh oh" is perfectly correct ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms_Malfoy 

21st January 2008:
o my goodness! this was a really information dense chapter: fantastic!!! i must read more! since when are tears cold? i've never heard of such a thing...hm, interesting

Author's Response: Its an inner thing ^_- A "character" thing... like symbolism ^_- You are very keen on the tiny details - I like that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sehntuheekuhweehn 

28th December 2007:
man. chills.

i swear, i can't wait for the disease part.

haha.

Author's Response: ^_-

 Report Review

Review #23, by HannahGranger 

26th December 2007:
wow...all these dreams...they're so intense!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^ I love writing dreams ^_-

 Report Review

Review #24, by sweetest4goodbye 

28th November 2007:
I dream was very cool.
great joob

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by ellie_hplover 

2nd November 2007:
Draco should have never gone home. Then there would be no chance of him being effected with the virus, and Hermione getting sick!

Author's Response: Aw, what fun would that be? And he had good reason; his poor mother!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>