Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WillowDragon98 

8th June 2012:
riddles weren't pureblood tom riddle senior was a muggle his mother a witch

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

19th April 2011:
Unlike Sirius, I can say without a thought that I'm in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
hmm? So he has to walk away for the locket? I see... I think :/ confusing but awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Gryfindor 

26th October 2008:
What is it with that locket? What are you refusing to tell the reader about that thing, what will it do to Sirius when the wish is fulfilled? He's finally coming to his senses, however much in a mixed up way, and Hermione's starting to heal herself, so he can't just leave (unless he has no choice, which would be extremely heartbreaking). He didn't meant to fall in love with her, did he?

Yes, now I feel sorry for Sirius again. This story is like an emotional roller coaster - you do really torture your readers. :P But I guess since this is near the end, you have good reason to. I just hope that the ending isn't as bad as you said it might be.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

3rd January 2008:
all i can say is wow!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms_Malfoy 

4th November 2007:
awww. so in order for him to have come back he would have to be willing to leave when the wish was fulfilled??

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elena 

15th July 2007:
Again, this chapter shows me once more how brilliant you are. It is no wonder that you are a published author! Your talent isn't just in your writting though, it is the ability you have to draw your readers in, to make them feel what these characters are feeling, to want what they want and to please for the happiness that they all deserve!!

I couldn't help but love Juliette in this chapter :) How can you not?? For a little girl, she is more wiser than all of them. She can see what they don't see and it seems that she can really connect them all, like she is the true power behind everything!

I couldn't help but shed a tear for Hermione and Sirius. Back together as they should be, yet Sirius is still trying to push her away with all his cursing. But there it is! His confession of love.

What next though, what more can happen to them now? 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Noblevyne 

14th July 2007:
I think I love Sirius.

Honestly, I could wrap up the review there because it's just the strongest feeling I have after reading this.

Takes a helluva man to want to raise another man's child as his own. And his determination and passion behind that statement 'It will be mine' is such a strong and powerful moment. And really, can you blame the poor girl for wanting it to be Sirius' over bloody Draco's?

Nice cut away to 'aftermath' too. I like how you deal with the consequences kind of quietly even though he's essentially freaking right out.

I need to go write smut. Angry smut too. Darn you Linda!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by White_Owl 

9th July 2007:
Wow that was beautiful and so sad at the same time, it made my heart break. Finally we know what the repoccussions of the lockert is- even if I knew slightly already- and it's a devistating reality. Not to mention ironic.

Can you please (and I am begging now) find a way around this. Find a loophole of sorts that would mean that Sirius doesn't have to leave after all? They make such a great pair and to have them srtipped from each other after all this time would and will be devistating.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CG101 

7th July 2007:
I can't believe this is almost over. It seems like there are lots of loose ends. I hope you are able to tie them up for us. Again, well done

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by IrishFaerie 

4th July 2007:
Ouch.
That's going to really suck if he has to leave.
Would you really do something as cruel as tht?
it would be very mean.
Very VERY mean.
Altough it would make a really good story.
But frankly who wants good stories more than happy endings?


Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kerry 

30th June 2007:
Love

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Black_Grl_4Life 

30th June 2007:
This chapter brought many emotions. Sadness was my major one, Sirius cant leave now lol. but if its your plan than let it be. great chapter as usual.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracolover4ever 

30th June 2007:
OH! This is so sweet. I love it. And that's saying something because I don't really like the Hermione and an older guy stories, but I fell in love with yours! If you have an email list then mine is aprilsings@charter.net I would love to know when the next chapter is up. 100/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roadrunnerchick 

29th June 2007:
amazing! once again perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wallflower516 

29th June 2007:
i love it. all of it. i'm excited for the next update! soonish perhaps?

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hgelman 

29th June 2007:
I have just read the wjole story up to this point and all I can say is WOW! This has been one great tale! I am really hoping that Sirius and Hermione will be together - for good - but I am thinking that it is all up in the air. I hope you give this a happy ending (hint - hint) b/c Hermione has really suffered in this story. However, I am guessing that the end is a ways off. There are still a lot of loose ends to tie up. But - great job! Update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by skcusimim 

28th June 2007:
:'\ lovely chapter. update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ant122992 

28th June 2007:
Hm. The end there is really confusing and interesting at the same time. Hopefully you'll be going into more detail on that next chapter, otherwise I won't fully understand. Nice chapter, though; keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

27th June 2007:
how the hell did I not put all of that together myself?

I feel like I just failed a final...

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katielynn 

27th June 2007:
I'm so scared now. I'm crying. Goodness me, he's leaving. Just as she's finally found him. Please please please let. . .goodness me I've forgotten the little girl's name. But please, please, please let Harry and Hermione's daughter find the spell to set Sirius free from the locket's spell. : ) I love this story so much. It's fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by phoenixorder13 

27th June 2007:
Well, I just read this story through--all 41 chapters of it---and I must say, wow! I love Sirius (and would never dream of kicking him out of my bed)!! I'm very curious to see where this goes and I can't wait for the next chapter. I like the way you've depicted Remus, as well as his own struggles where Sirius is concerned. Please, get on with it!!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by endless_wordsmith 

27th June 2007:
I have been reading your story for so long and completely forgot about the locket...

it's so brilliant but i don't entirely understand the last paragraph. is it meant to still be very much a mystery to the reader at the moment? because frankly - i'm as lost as a fly in a greenhouse.

the writing is so amazing. ive never read anything more enthralling on the site and i can't wait for the ending yet don't really want it to come!

your very talented.
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Maddy13 

27th June 2007:
omg. sirius is going to go away? i dont no if i have been stupid and not realised it or if it really hasn't been that much of a known fact but im surprised. and sad.


=[[[

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

27th June 2007:
ok lovely chapter and all but WUT JUST HAPPENED!!
WHY DOES HE HAVE TO LEAVE!! HE CANT HE CANT HE CANT!!
IM HAVING A TANTRUM!! WAHHA! TEAR TEAR SOB SOB!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>