Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by datbenik513 

22nd May 2009:
Oh yes. the aftermath of the dreadful events. Two belowed persons were lost and one might ask if the price paid for freeing Petunia wasn't way too much.

To me it's strange that Hermione doesn't even seem devastated by the loss of her mother. I always had the impression that her family was extremely tight, yet, this fact is not visible here.

I have a bet that those unsigned letters are coming from Snape himself.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Yes, Petunia wasn't worth the loss of the other lives, surely not but life ain't fair! (evil me!!)

No, Hermione... you may well be right and I'm not 100% sure who Jo would have written her but it's not uncommon to have delayed reactions or not very visible ones (okay, my own mum passed away okay not murdered or anything|) and I was pretty numbed. Okay, blame it on us British! lol I love psychology and I'm unsure everytime about bereavement characterisation because it's so complex. In certain cultures, a certain reaction is kind of publickly required. I go sort of numb everytime.

Ah, Snape??? Maybe not, but Snape will be fundamental in this story.


 Report Review

Review #2, by mickey potter jr fan 

30th December 2008:
I like the way this is going especially the part of the mystery writer. I like that Harry is going to confide in Ginny. I'll read on...

Author's Response: Thanks so much and I'm so flattered that you keep reading on! Ginny is going to be pretty important in this story so yes, she will join the trio basically. The mystery writer, well, one of the kids may have worked it out but they all have different theories...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Foxtrott 

8th December 2008:
Hi there! I'm back to review again. Sorry I took a while. I was having... a break, if you will.

This chapter was smooth, and also added tension to your story. However, this chapter was filled pretty much with dialogue, so perhaps some little actions could convey the emotions better. (i.e. Like what SpringTime said)

Also, I spotted some grammatical errors, but not enough to detract from the story. :)
--> "I promise, Harry." She laid her hands on top of his.

Overall, I liked this chapter a lot. :D

Oh, and sorry about double-reviewing on the previous chapter. I thought I hadn't posted the first one. :|

My review thread is getting a bit overwhelming, so if you don't mind, this is going to be the last review. Well, you can always request again when there are slots, but right now I have to quickly review all the stories that have piled up. I haven't been attending to the thread. D:

-Foxtrott

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much for reviewing again. I totally understand about the thread getting a bit unmanagable, no problems at all.

I'm pleased that you like the chapter. Yes, it is pretty dialogue driven, so maybe I'll try to add a bit more description.

Thanks for spotting the error.

No problem about the double reviewing. Something went funny with me as well because I responded twice and the reply just wouldn't show.

Thanks so much for all your feedback. x



 Report Review

Review #4, by SpringTime 

12th November 2008:
I thought Harry had already told them that Snape had inadvertantly gotten his parents killed at the end of HBP. When Harry is in his rant the words are good, but maybe you should break it up with some action, like clenching his fists or grasping at his hair. Something to show his frustration. I really thought that the conversation between the trio when they are trying to figure out the note was very good and seemed to flow much more naturally. I thought that JKR mentioned the charm in CoS that would reveal invisible ink, when Hermione tried to work it on Riddles Diary, I am not positive as it has been a bit since I have read that one, but I think it is a different charm. (not that it matters, a lot of charms can do the same thing). I dont know that you need to have Harry tell Ginny that they are going to use the Muffliatto charm. It could just be done as an action when the conversation starts. It doens't need to be said out loud. I am intrigued to see what side Snape and Slughorn are really on. Very good mystery that you have going here.

Author's Response: Yes, I think Harry told the trio, but did he ever discussed this with Remus? If he did I may need to change the phrase a little.

I'm glad that you enjoy my Harry's rant. He never liked Snape and well, killing Dumbledore didn't help as far as Harry is concerned. As for his allegiance, well, you may guess in the next chapter but it will all become clear in chapter 13.

Now, the charm for reading invisible ink, I think I got it from the lexicon in fact, so I guess this may have been mentioned somewhere in the series, for it to turn up in the lexicon.

Your idea of casting the Muffliato charm instead of him telling her may work better actually.

Thanks so much for your review again and I'm glad I got you intrigued.


 Report Review

Review #5, by crazygingercatlady 

5th October 2008:
Hello again

This is a very good chapter, I really like how you're building such a strong plot. There is so much detail and effort put into your story and it is worth it because it has produced a really great story, that is really enjoyable to read. As previously, I thought your characterisation of Harry was great, I really like how you show how matured events have made him.

I also really like how your bringing Remus into the plot, I never understood why he didn't play more of a role in the books, especially when Sirius was so central to a lot of things. I always thought Remus would take on that parental approach and I really like how you're exploring that idea. The letter has intrigued me and my mind is full of ideas of who could be the sender, a nice bit of mysteriousness (if that's an actually word lol) Also I really like how you seem to be slowly bringing Ginny into the action, though I could be wrong about that, I'll have to read on and see.

Another great chapter and the plot is coming along really well.

Tory

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this sweetheart. It's so nice to have reviews for this story again. I'm pleased that you like my Harry. Yes, I always saw him as someone who would be quite mature for his age, due to everything that's happened. Okay, he will still throw the odd tantrum and he can be angsty, you will see later on, but in the main he is probably more mature than the average 17 year old.

The plot will thicken even more yet. Ginny, you got it completely right. She will really involved. I almost resented that she was almost left out in DH, although ok, they were separated by physical distance. In fact, my last chapter is practically about her but I haven't got there yet.

Remus, again, yes, he will be a bit of a parental figure to Harry, especially when they all move to Grimmauld Place after chapter 10. The owl, well... I'll leave you guessing... Evil me! lol

I cannot thank you enough. It just feels so great to have reviews again after the server crash!


 Report Review

Review #6, by celticbard 

10th May 2008:
Hey morgana!
You know, the more I read this fic, the more I see just how perfectly the title fits it. This story is truly mysterious. Already, in a matter of a few chapters, you've woven a perfect web of ambiguity to intrigue your readers. And the little clues here and there just thicken the plot even more. There were so many interesting hints in this chapter, the invisible message, Harry's discussion with Lupin and the debate over Snape's true loyalties. I'm also curious to find out just how Petunia knew Snape way back when.

And Ginny now knows about the Horcruxes? Will she join the trio in their sleuthing? And how will Harry react to putting her in a possibly dangerous situation?

Like I said before, this story is truly fascinating. You have such a knack for drawing the reader in and capturing their attention at once. Well done!

I only noticed a few minor errors in this chapter. They are as follows.



"You said Dumbledore pleaded to him, when, when..."
This would sound better as, You said Dumbledore pled with him


"You also said that he had trusted Snape until virtually the moment of his death, that he sent out for him and for no one else?"
This should be, that he sent to him for help and no one else.


What was she to gain by that?
This should be, What did she have to gain by that?


"Yeah ..." Harry replied in auto-pilot feeling again that he was being treated like a naughty child.
This should be, Harry replied on auto-pilot, feeling again


The small piece of parchment he had carried, seem to be blank.
This should be, The small piece of parchment he had carried seemed to be blank.


Hermione's eyebrows drew together in deep tought for a moment as she tried to rack her brain for the spell.
Typo! ^_^ It should be thought


Ron glanced frown at Harry slightly disapprovingly, thinking that Harry was either having a laugh or was beginning to lose his grip.
This should be either, Ron frowned at Harry or Ron glanced at Harry.



Again, this was another great chapter morgana. I can't wait to read the next one tomorrow. Good luck!

Best,
cetlicbard

Author's Response: Thanks so much again! You do such a good job at spotting errors! I have now fixed them.

Ah, I'm pleased that you think that the title fits. I couldn't really think of a good one at all at the time.

You will find out a little more about Snape and Petunia in chapter 22 but the main clue has already been given. I always thought that it was likely, as it would appear from book 5 that him and Lily were friends, that he was likely to have known Petunia too, that maybe he visited Lily during the holidays. I didn't guess that they were neighbours though, although I later pinch this element from canon as it seems fitting.

Sevvy's loyalties, well, I'll let you guess for a little longer...

Ginny will join the trio and she will be an important addition. After all, she is the 7th daughter and she was possessed. Her relationship with Harry will be relevant and not just from a romantic perspective.

I'm so pleased that I've managed to grab your attention and to keep you intrigued!

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Shellee 

16th April 2008:
This keeps confusing me even more and more, but that's probably the whole point of your plot. Petunia is certainly a mystery, they should poke things out of her. Use the Veritaserum! Snape is just as much of a mystery, I still have hopes he's good and that he has a valid reason to do all this. I doubt that Remus would know anything about it, I hardly think Lily would tell him that much about her past, where she hated the Marauders and felt severely for Snape. The owl could be of anything, but since I recently read -am still reading it- a fic where Draco had a small black owl, I keep thinking it's him. Though, I doubt that Draco would know that much, don't think he would know about the Horcruxes and that Harry was looking for them. I think there is a very big possibility that it might have been Snape himself. I very much fear for Ginny now, she's going to be dragged into it. Might give her and Harry a chance now they're both about equal targets. Oh, I do hope it works out!
Yayness to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Again, sorry to confuse you further, but all shall be revealed... Someone will really make Petunia talk much later on (chapter 22) and it's probably not who you may think.

I personally think that Remus would have had some idea as to what was or wasn't going on since they were all in the same year at school. Ok, Lily disliked James and Sirius to begin with and wouldn't have confided in Remus much but my guess is that they all become friends eventually. I reckon even Slughorn knew about Snape fancying Lily (when he makes a remark in HBP about how obsessive love can be dangerous etc).

I can't tell you yet who sent the note of course, keep guessing!

Yes, Ginny will become one of them, very much to Molly's dismay. They all have different attributes, Harry is determined, Ron loyal and brave, Hermione has rationale and Ginny, well she is the most intuitive, to begin with...

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginerva_Potter 

5th April 2008:
This chapter was much better. Actually, I don't really have much to comment on. I didn't really notice any grammar errors. The plot flowed smoothly. The characters were all in character. I love that it sounds like Ginny will be going on the Horcrux hunt! I can't get enough of that girl! The only thing I really have to say is that Ginny's eyes are brown, not hazel; that is not much of a correction at all!

So, I guess all I have to say is, good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks again. I'm so pleased you really liked this one. Yes, you have your wish, Ginny is absolutely central to this story. Molly will go mad at how involved she becomes. Ginny's eyes, well, not sure. Yes, they are brown in canon, but I thought that hazel is a shade of brown, sort of goldy-brown. With her having ginger hair and fair skin I thought her eyes wouldn't be too dark, but maybe that's just me.

Thanks so much again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Renfair 

3rd April 2008:
Oooh...another mystery to be unveiled :) My first thought is Slughorn for who sent the note. Something about it saying, "Dear Boy," makes me think that since Slughorn would always say, "Harry m'boy!" or whatever. But I guess I'll have to wait and see :) I still can't picture Severus and Petunia dating!! Maybe she made it up cause Severus is so awesome she *wishes* she dated him! Ha. But, yet again, I'll just have to read more to find out!

Author's Response: Oh, nice reference to the title! Now, if you don't make it as a writer, try for fortune teller, you're better than Sybil by far! lol Ok, my little, silly way of telling you, ok... I can't give this away in a review, but if I become a best-seller novelist, you can become my astrologer!

Sevvy and Petty, I think Petty suits her better than Tunny by the way, since she is that! Well, they only went to the cinema and for cups of coffee... maybe Sevvy had his own agenda... You'll find out more in chatper 22.

Thanks ever, ever so much x


 Report Review

Review #10, by punk poet 

2nd April 2008:
i like how this is moving and the added mystery of who's the mystery man and the hole snape thing.

Author's Response: Well, yes the mystery owl sender. Any suspects? Thanks so much again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by juls 

26th March 2008:
It's nice to see that they're finally going to bring Ginny into the 'mission'. But now Remus wants answers, and it's going to take them all to decide if they want him in on it.

You're doing a great job on keeping up the suspense and the reader's interest dear... off to next chapter.

~~juls

Author's Response: Well, in essence, Harry is the true leader of the Order, if not in paper. He promised Dumbledore not to disclose and will honour his word. He wants Remus in as much as he would like to help the offspring of his late friend and beyond, but well... Ginny has to be in it because she is in some ways the most powerful witch of the lot, you will see later...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gords7015 

17th March 2008:
Well, I'm glad that Ginny is involved here. Ok, again I guess I need to be critical. I'm sorry, because I do like your story, and I don't want you to think I'm being negative, but I think that this chapter really can be tightened up. Hermoine doesn't appear broken up at all. Mr. Granger is just thinking? After his wife got murdered. Bill and Mrs. Weasley are the only two people who are reacting like I'd expect people to react in this situation.

I think that you can go back through here. I'd suggest some sort of grieving scene where Ron helps Hermoine get through it while she cries, or Hermoine reflects upon a favorite memory, something like that to make it real and bring everything into 3D.

Otherwise, the story is progressing! I want to know what Draco is up to!

Author's Response: Goodness, I'm so impressed you have reviewed so much in one go. Don't worry about being critical, is great to hear what people really think and to consider whether or not you can justify how you've done things or whether they really could do with some improvement. Of course, I know you like the story, otherwise you would just be a masochist reading all this much! *laughs*

Now, yes, they don't react externally as much as one would have thought. Hermione's father comes into the story later and I portray him as some quiet, more of an introvert and fairly logical. Hermione does break down a bit at first, and she will later on. I thought that not everyone reacts the same way. Some people would just cry, others become extremely angry, with desire for revenge. Sometimes, people can feel almost completely numb for a while, as if they cannot really take in what's happened, almost in denial. I guess that's how I see Hermione and her father, but I may add some more to this to explain it better anyway.

Again, thanks so much.


 Report Review

Review #13, by AnnaKay 

17th March 2008:
Harry is acting a lot like Harry would. He jumps to conclusions really fast and cannot be swayed from what he thinks. I think it would be a good idea to keep everything from everybody, because the more people that know, the better Voldemort has the chance of figuring out. It just seems the best way.

Good chapter, enjoyed it and the lenght of it!

Author's Response: Yes, Harry's flaws again. I'm really pleased that you find him in character though. Yes, they will keep all the essential stuff strictly private. Ginny, well, I didn't want Harry to break his promise to Dumbledore but she had to be brought into the secret because she will be important to the plot. She will become one of them in this story.

Again, I'm just so grateful for all these reviews. You're a star!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Aurora Dawn 

20th February 2008:
Hi Morgana,

Very good job. I noticed a lot fewer typos and things in this chapter.

Remus is well characterized, calm and brilliant as he always is. It sounds like he's putting things together. When he asks if Dumbledore could have been asking Snape to kill him I loved it because that's what I said for years. The stretch of time beween HBP and DH was very hard on us Snape lovers. We said things like that and people thought we were nuts. You went ahead and put it in a story -- good for you.

The thing I like best here is Harry, Ron, and Hermione's conversation when they're trying to figure out the clues. You could almost forget that it's a fan fiction because it's so like similar scenes that Rowling has written in terms of what they say to each other.

Well done.

Author's Response: This is definitely a very, very encouraging review. I have gone through the story a few times so possibly I have got a little better at spotting errors. I tend to type really quicky and don't have much of an eye for detail.

Now, Snape, tell me about it! Yes, people thought we were nuts! At first I thought that DD wasn't really dead, or hoped. Then, when JKR said that he really was, I though, it that case it must had been arranged. I connected differently though, I thought it had something to do with the potion he drank.

Wow, you think it sounds like JKR. What a compliment!

I have reviewed a couple more chapters for you too but then I just had to get on with my chapter 23 and I'm pleased to say that I have now posted it. It took some thinking because it includes a Tarot and rune reading which had to fit the situation and although I know the Tarot, I'm a feel of a novice with the runes.

This review has truly made my day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by MyronWin 

27th January 2008:
Although it may appear that I skipped a few chapters, I didn't. I read the entire hostage rescue chapters rather quickly. It was so exciting that I did not want to stop to write a review, though things haven't really stopped yet. It was sad to see who had been killed. And if McGonagall doesn't recover you might find yourself with a reputation as a writer who doesn't like the female characters!
Lupin's trying to piece things together was very well done. I imagine he'll probably figure it all out pretty soon. Personally I hope he does and is able to give Harry the help he's likely going to need (like he would have in DH though there were other issues at work there).
And I love that Ginny is going to be let in on what's going on. But that worries me a little. If too many people join Harry on his quest, that means there is going to be plenty of cannon fodder and I like all of these characters too much to see them knocked off.
Well, on to the next chapter. Thank you for your story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I'm very glad that you are enjoying this story. Now, yes, maybe I have a thing for killing female characters, didn't do it on purpose though. There will be male deaths of course too but not for a little while.

Well the only people on the Horcrux hunt will be the trio and Ginny. Others may help but won't know all the secrets.

Very encouraging review as always.


 Report Review

Review #16, by DragonGoddess 

24th December 2007:
Ginny and Harry are so stupid :D They fight and then patch and again they fight. Heh.

You repeated 'I can't talk more about it' far too many times, I think 3, in the conversation between Remus and Harry. Maybe you could use alternative sentence like 'don't ask me anymore' or 'I don't think I should reveal more' or blah. Flimsy alternatives, but you get the point!

Typo:

'Or to warm me not to go looking for them,' That should be 'warn'

Harry definitely seems like he'd lost his marbles in this chapters!! But I think you did great job in portraying the desperateness he felt. Really well written!

Oh man. Harry tells Ginny? Lord save us now!! I love your story Morgana. There are few typos and grammar errors which if rectified and all that, this could be AWESOME! Not that it isn't already! I'm not sure if I'll be able to read more today. And am off to my native, so I will be reviewing once I return. I hope you don't mind!

Thank you so much for your patience and awesome story so far!! Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Yes, Harry's best attribute has never been dating. I could have killed him in DH when he was prepared to die without saying good bye to her! and she is pretty fiery as well. I have a lot in store for these too! Yes, I'll go and change the bits you pointed out, well spotted!

I thought that I wanted my Ginny involved in the trio's quest, some people love it, some hate it but the poor girl has been left out enough.

I'm so, so please you like this story so much!

Hugs and Merry Christmas x


 Report Review

Review #17, by kara101 

16th December 2007:
I am back and ready to review,

Another great chapter and I am putting this on my favorites. Voldermort should be Voldemort, really minor and does not need to be fixed really. Ginny finally found out about the horcruxes, changes everything. If you kill anopther character I will not like you, joking. Sadness helps make a story better. I think that Snape is on the good side but that is my opinion.

Author's Response: Yes, I mistyped this. Ginny, well, I wanted her to be really involved so yes, she has found out. I can believe it of Harry and Ron (leaving the parchment lying around) but of Hermione! (for her this was really a big mistake).

Well, of course more people will die at some point and some maybe pretty major characters (but not for a while yet).

Now, Snape, well, you will find out for sure in chapter 13. I will even make him cry! I'm so pleased you are intrigued. Wow, in your favourites! Thanks so, so much. x


 Report Review

Review #18, by Bella_Portia 

12th November 2007:
This was a really good chapter. The exposition through dialogue was smooth and efficient -- a good read. (I know you're not looking for grammar notes, but where you say Harry "needed some rest and lied in the bed" -- I would have said "lay in the bed." But then, I'm American; what do I know?)

Author's Response: This is odd. I remember replying to this earlier on. My machine is a bit temperamental though, so that would explain. Yes, I welcome grammar points very much and I'm pretty sure you are right. I think I misspelt that. I'm glad you liked the flow on this. In the next one, Voldy appears for the first time...

Thanks so much! x


 Report Review

Review #19, by GoCalgaryFlamesGo 

26th October 2007:
Kind of a boring chapter, but it did introduce some new mystery :D

Favorite line "You may as well wish for the Moon to turn into a cheese, Hermione!" retorted Harry void of all hope.

Author's Response: I see what you mean about it being a bit boring. They talk a lot about what they know, need to do etc. Hermione's and Harry's interpretation of events are at odds here and of course only one of them is right. Yes, they still have a few mysteries to solve to say the least. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by JLHufflepuff 

15th October 2007:
Definitely some interesting developments. Maybe Petunia is a spy and wrote the letter for Snape to watch out. I would never have put those two together, but now that I think about it, they have very similar angst issues!

Author's Response: Well, she never said they were lovers... (striclty speaking). Sorry to be evil, but as for the letter, well, it shall all be revealed in due course, although not for a while yet. JKR always said that Petunia had her own secrets and think she said she eventually changed her mind on this, but this is what I came up with (written before DH), but yes, Harry is a bit flabbergasted by this, as one would well imagine... He doesn't know Sevvy loved his mother yet!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jyyl94 

13th October 2007:
Hiya ! This is one of my favourite chapters of this story ! Everything was written well, the plot was flowing smoothly, everything was great ! Some sentences were kinda hilarious, it made me laugh out loud ! A much more better chapter than the previous one. You wrote this before DH, didn't you ? About Snape and Lily in this chapter, it sounds like you actually knew what JKR was going to write in DH. You're getting better by each chapter, so hopefully you keep it up !

Now, I read your reply to my reviews, and I'd like to answer your questions. About my 2 quotation marks, first I put one quotation mark, then I copied and paste the sentence, which is why there's 2 sets of quotation marks. My mistake, sorry ! About the 2nd question, I'm not sure how I'm gonna explain it to you, because I'm not good at explaining things to people the way I think about it, but if its too confusing, I'll ask my sister then. When using the word "until" or some other words somewhere at the end of the sentence, you should use the present tense rather than the future. Ermm, damn, mind blank. I'm stuck at explaining, so I think I'd ask my sister and owl you then. Well, I learned about this "until" part from my English & Literature teacher.

Other than that, I'll owl you soon when my sister wakes up LOL. Its currently morning here, and I'm practically a morning person. I'm looking forward to your next chapter !

Author's Response: Babe, thanks for that so much. Sorry to be even more picky than we were! lol I'm just trying to get to the bottom of it, and yes, I'm damn careless sometimes! I've taken your advice however and hopefully I will get an accredited beta soon. I have one at the moment who is very good at action, which I'm rubbish at and I don't want to offend, let's see what happens and who is right and wrong (gramatically speaking).

I wonder what made you laugh here because it's a bit of a sad chapter after all the deaths. As for Sevvy and Lily, yes, I read through JKR, pure deduction and her interviews, my plot is slightly Sevvy / Petunia one sided on her part! If you get to chapter 13 you''ll find out who SS loved after Lily! Thanks so much and you have truly cheered me up.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Joanne K 

17th September 2007:
Wow, did you write this before DH? Because the whole friendship between Snape and Lily was so accurate.

Oh and there was another part that's similar to my book seven fic, but I can't tell you what it is yet because I haven't posted that chapter yet. :)

Author's Response: I was convinced since book 5 that Snape had had a thing for Lily. I don't exactly guess that they were sort of neighbours but I though he may visit the Evans' house in the summer to see Lily. Yes, everything up to and including chapter 14 was written before DH. I have most of the end as well, and mine two is different. There will also be a twist that couldn't happen in DH because it's supposed to be a children's book although I don't think it is entirely one. Thanks so much for reviewing and for keeping up with this. It's very encouraging. Hugs, x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Snitchsista 

7th September 2007:
Me again, yes I bet you're getting sick of me. Lol. Anyway, this chapter was so in character and everyone flowed smoothly. In fact, there was only one thing that I thought didn't slot, and that was the first line. Ron wouldn't say, 'This is not the time for enmity.' He would be more like, 'Bloody hell. This isn't time for a fight. Harry, Ginny, knock it off!' Ok, so slightly over the top there but you get the point. Lol. Anyway, thanks so much for yet another invigorating chapter. I haven't written for nearly two and a half weeks, and it feels so strange. Your writing is making me want to though.

I loved Harry's comment about the cheese and the moon, that made me laugh. Hermione's intellect and logics were used to perfection here, and I loved how she knew the spell, and performed it instantly without fail. Ron and Harry's interaction at night was cool. I can just imagine Ron being a lazy, little bugger and what he said was amazing. Honestly, your story is making me think, I should go back to writing. Chapter eight needs to be read before I go out, as I am gripped by your story. Thinking that 'my boy' letter could be Slughorn, but maybe thinking it could be a trick?

Amazing story!

Rachel

(Snitchsista)

Author's Response: I'm not sick of you at all, on the contrary, I look forward to your comments. I'm glad I'm causing you to want to write some more, you're really good at it.

You're absolutely right about Ron's comment, no, he wouldn't speak like that, I actually think I'll go back and change that, because you're so right. Now, Slughorn... good guess. I'll tell you if you want, but I can't post here because I would ruin it. I was replying to your owl but it crashed again! so I will reply again when I get a second. Thanks so much, hope you enjoy chapter 8 and going out. You will find out more as to why Draco is not too keen on the Dark Lord these days...


 Report Review

Review #24, by LupinFan45 

3rd September 2007:
It's getting better by the chapter! keep writing!

Author's Response: You really think so? Wow, I'm impressed and very grateful for your reviews. I'm going back to chapter 16, which I'm currently writing. x

 Report Review

Review #25, by LupinFan45 

3rd September 2007:
It's getting better by the chapter! keep writing!

Author's Response: Cheers!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>