Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tinj 

27th August 2012:
I looove it this is brilliant you really have an incredible talent princesspotter you are a genius author

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tinj 

27th August 2012:
I looove it this is brilliant you really have an incredible talent princesspotter you are a genius author I love you ff

 Report Review

Review #3, by HartOfARebel 

1st January 2012:
I remember something that happens but I can't remember how it happens since now they're in the cabin and I thought it happened before the cabin..unless they come back a second time...?
Better just read on and find out =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grace 

24th May 2011:
Yey, another brilliant chapter - lots of revelations. Poor Harry, fighting off that darker side of him. The good thing here is Ginny understanding him on a deeper level even though all the mysteries about him absorbing the darker power of Voldermorte I'm sure will later on shock her to the core.

 Report Review

Review #5, by zoeey 

8th May 2011:
I love this story so much you know,
Its so different to the other stories that I read and even write on here, but it's so real - painfully real.
The atmospheres and the characters and the whole plot is as real and practised as J.K Rowling is.
You can tell the amount of though gone through the whole thing, and I certainly wish I could be as talented as you so obviously are!

 Report Review

Review #6, by phoenixphire1427 

11th June 2010:
Finally, things are starting to make sense. I've been wondering when someone would figure out that Ginny could lose her virginity to get Malfoy to back off of her. I was also wondering what was up with Harry and his power. It makes sense now. Great story so far. Off to read more !

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryffindordoll91 

15th March 2010:
I'm... really confused. But I guess I'll find out what's going on in one of the future chapters! great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 

16th January 2010:
WOW!! OMG!! that was intense in a box!! i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by frg234 

19th May 2009:
This might just be the most captivating story I have ever read. I forgot about the "Best Twist" award i saw on your banner, but the chapter when the Weasley's have their strange reaction to their relationship made me realize that Malfoy was not the real antagonist in this story.

I read numerous recommendations for this story and am glad I finally listened. Being on the un-creative side myself, when people come up with such a rich storyline, I find myself often awestruck. The way you reveal information is just brilliant. The pacing doesn't feel drawn out or rushed.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lovegood 

25th February 2009:
Brilliant, pure brilliance! This chapter was a-m-a-z-i-n-g!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Twinsmom 

29th January 2009:
Wow, well, its a good thing that he can beat anyone. Malfoy's a-coming!

But, now that Harry can control it better, it seems to me that Ginny is helping to balance him. This is getting better and better!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SpringTime 

14th October 2008:
That was intense. Can't wait to continue.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverEssence 

24th May 2008:
so..
he has evil inside of him..
NOO!!
but i know harry would never be TOTALLY evil.
he's too good for that :)
ZOMG! SAM MULLINSKY! you dirty little traitor!

great chapter!

xx
leigh

Author's Response: I think he's too good for that too...but I guess we'll have to wait and see if the plot goes the way that we would like, lol. And yeah...Sam's not on the top of the good guy list at the moment, lol. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by potslicker 

27th March 2008:
Wow, what a great chapter, Now that I understand where Harry is coming from then next question is when is Ginny going to get her memory back and what will the consequences be for Harry. How will Ron and Hermione going to help Harry?

Author's Response: Thank you, potslicker! Those are all good questions, and I hope that you enjoy the answers as you get them in the upcoming chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny Guerra 

20th March 2008:
The whole thing is so scary!

But I bet this huge love is the key to the whole healing thing.

Author's Response: It is scary! Hm...it's possible that it's the key to many things...but I guess we'll have to wait and see. ;) Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to read and enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Odence1 

5th February 2008:
So the plot thickens! Again! Its good that Harry got that out in the open. Im hoping that Harry and Ginny get their memories back so we can figure out what happened! This is such a good story! Thank you so much for writing it! Oh and I really enjoy the long chapters even if there is a long wait! 10/10 for sure.
Odence

Author's Response: lol...I'm not sure how much thicker it can get at this point. :-P Thank you for the review, I also hope that they get their memories back...although...hm...you know, actually...I might take that back since I know the back story, lol. I'm glad that you're enjoying the length, b/c I can't seem to go back to short chapters. I hope that you continue to enjoy and thanks for taking the time to review as you read! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by gizem524 

14th December 2007:
WOW! It's amazing It's like I'm addicted to it already.The best HPGW fanfiction ever different from every other. PLEASE UPDATE as fast as you can!

Author's Response: Wow thank you, gizem524, I'm so thrilled to hear that you find my story unique and addicting, those are great compliments. I will be updating as frequently as I'm able, although admittedly not as fast as we would all like. I hope that you continue to read and review and thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by infinity 

23rd November 2007:
Hi, your story is really amazing. I just could not stop reading!But there are some things i do not understand: +Why do Ron, Fred, George, Hermoine and especially Harry not remember Harry's attacks on Ginny? +Why did they put Harry and Ginny togethter when they did anything to seperate them before? Keep going!!

Author's Response: Hi, infinity! Thank you so much for the read and review. I'm so glad to hear that you're enjoying my story! Your questions are difficult for me to address, because both of them have not been completely answered yet in the story. By the time the story is complete you should understand what has happened and why. For now, i can say that it was decided that in order to protect her, Ginny would have to be erased from Harry's memories. In order for that to work, that would mean that the people around Harry would also need to have her erased. How this was accomplished hasn't been explained yet. As for Harry and Ginny being put together, that is a very complex question. The parts of the answer that you've gotten from characters so far, is that DD believed that what had been done to them couldn't be undone, Harry had learned to control his power and the assignment would be a relatively short one. They hadn't anticipated it taking as long to find Malfoy as it has, and they also didn't anticipate the protective magic beginning to fail.


Wow that was long...lol...but I hope it helps your understanding of what is going on and I hope that you continue to read and enjoy the story as it unfolds. :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by lola 

9th November 2007:
are you gone or are you planning on updating before 2008?
i don´t want to sound harsh, and i really adore your story, but your slow updates are killing me!

Author's Response: Hi lola. I am definitely planning on updating before 2008. I realize this wait has been extra long and horrible (for all of us), but my writing time has been down to about one day a week for awhile. Right now I'm in the middle of final edits and trying to figure out whether I need to cut the chapter in two. It's really long right now, so it might end up being two 10,000 chapters that post a few days apart. If all goes well, it should be up this weekend. Hopefully the updates will get faster as I go along, but if not, I hope that the chapters I put out continue to make up somewhat for the wait. Thanks for the read and for sharing you thoughts...I hope you enjoy the next installment when it posts! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by cupidbug 

8th November 2007:
how soon until the next chapter? I don't think i can wait anymore!

Author's Response: Hi, cupidbug, the next chapter should be up by this weekend. *fingers crossed* I don't think I can wait anymore either, lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by EmmyWemmy 

5th November 2007:
Amazing story!! Now that I know about Harry's power... what did that have to do with Taking ginny away??!

I'd love to read more, its so addicting, but its late...
hmm... I'll read tomorrow for sure! great work! :) (as usual)

Author's Response: Hi, EmmyWemmy! I'm so glad that you're enjoying it! The reasons for taking Ginny away from Harry haven't been fully explained yet..but will be soon. For now, I think it's safe to say that for whatever reason, Harry seemed bent on killing Ginny when he got his power...and based on the flashbacks you've been given so far, there didn't seem to be anyway to keep him from getting to her. I should have the next chapter up for you pretty soon, and I hope that you continue to read and enjoy as the story unfolds! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by awesome 

30th October 2007:
This is one of the best if have read so far. Its just so... brillliant. You just sink into the story and cant stop reading. Hehe I couldnt even get my nose from the computer long inuff to review:D and again great story and looking farword to reading more:D:D:D:D:

hehe and im not very good at eglish so there may be some rong spelling:D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much, awesome! I'm glad to hear that the story has drawn you in. I love when I find a story that I can't stop reading, and I'm very happy to hear that this is one of those stories for you. I hope you continue to enjoy when the next chapter when it posts. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ARGH! 

23rd October 2007:
Next chapter taking for ever

Author's Response: Yes it is isn't it? Sucky...for everyone involved. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ree 

21st October 2007:
Love this story, please hurry and post more, i hate waiting!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait, ree. I have a few pesky sections left in the next chapter to work out but hopefully it will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by amieharry_ginny 

12th October 2007:
Oh my god, oh my god, oh my god!.. this is like the best H/G story, I've come across so far... it has so much emotion, love and everything one asks for. its amazing, awesome and i cant wait to read the next chapter! you are to good princesspotter! ;-)

P.S--- 'one look' was just out of this world!

amie


Author's Response: Aw, thank you, amie! I'm really happy to hear that you're enjoying it so much! I hope you continue to enjoy it once the next chapter posts...it shouldn't be too much longer now. Thanks again for taking the time to review...and thanks for the One Look comment! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>