45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne 

15th May 2012:
Ahh! Lily used the spell Remus uses in the movie, I adore the marauders so much!
Oh no Remus needs to go out with Rebecca!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Iamsam523 

30th July 2007:
OOOh! I liked this chapter! And THANKS SO MUCH for recognizing me as a good reviewer! That makes me feel so good. I really appreciate it!

I feel so bad for James! And Lily too! They both are so dense!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfootprongslover 

15th July 2007:
I found this story today..and have read the whole thing. This is the best fanfiction that I have found in awhile. **Puts on favorites** You guys are truly amazing! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rettopyrrah 

12th July 2007:
DON'T LEAVE ME IN SUSPENSE. ANOTHER CHAPTER
Please

I'm desperate. must read more... please... hurry

 Report Review

Review #5, by alexander55 

10th July 2007:
that was so good

 Report Review

Review #6, by latenightreader 

6th July 2007:
GREAT CHAPTER, u guys had me laughing my head off for the last few ones(actually stlifling my laugher, since i read late in the night)..HURRY UP...please. GREAT JOB! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by naf rettop yrrah 

2nd July 2007:
man i just LOVE this story! not many can make you laugh, get frustrated and want to punch some of the characters in the face, james *cough, cough* =) hope u update soon!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Twilight 

30th June 2007:
Cleodies?
lol this chapter was fantastic as always
i can't wait for the Yule ball
that's deff going to be amazing
the last chapter was great (but nothing can compare to you gotta get with my friends)
I

 Report Review

Review #9, by Twilight 

30th June 2007:
is my computer stupid b/c i can't give a review more than 5 words!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Parry Otter 

28th June 2007:
I can't wait for the Yule Ball! It's going to be the best. Can't wait for more! Luve ya lots!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Twilight 

22nd June 2007:
Hi missus!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever 

20th June 2007:
Update!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snickerdoodle 

19th June 2007:
The last 3 chapters were amazing! I just kept readin, I didn't want to stop for reviews so this one will count for all 3 chapters! You two are so good at coming up with hysterical scenes!!! I'm so glad that Lily and James don't hate eachother anymore, I really like how you did that! Love ya both!

 Report Review

Review #14, by secret_witch 

18th June 2007:
Truly fabulous...chapter title is ingenious as well...when I read and was bit lost thinking for a second I'd forgotten about a crucial character...but the chapter made it clear. *heaves sigh of relief*

Anyway as I said pure brilliance 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by pheonixfeatherof97 

17th June 2007:

I like this story, its so funny. I'm sitting here trying not to laugh since my mom thinks I'm doing my homework, instead of reading fan fiction. My face is getting all screwed up from trying to keep from laughing, that it actually looks like I'm in pain.

I loved this chapter, and I can't wait for the ball! Update soon, and make the chapters longer! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rettopyrrah 

17th June 2007:
Thank you guys so much for putting my name up there. I wasn't expecting it. I've been waiting ages for this chapter. Not ages literally, but I've taken to checking everyday for a new chapter. The story is mind-blowing and so is this chapter. Well worth the wait. Grr... being greedy and want the next chapter.. CRAVING FOR GALAXY CARAMEL AND RED BULL AS WELL AS DIET COKE... even though I've just had a can of diet coke

[♥] Rettopyrrah [♥]

 Report Review

Review #17, by prongsie_potter_rulez 

17th June 2007:
I've been reviewing this for almost a year and a half?
Whoa. Feel sorry for you guys to be stuck with me :D

Amazing.Once more. Waiting for updates!


xoprongsieox



 Report Review

Review #18, by wicked26 

16th June 2007:
loved teh chapter! its great as usual!... poor james!!... i hoping james n lily wld get togthr in yule ball!
keep updating!!(soon)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Helovesmenot18 

16th June 2007:
I love this story!!! Don't ever give up on it!!! pleaaassseee update soon!
Rating: 15/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by fredthefrog252 

16th June 2007:
loved it. totally. wait a second... are you going to make rebecca wear a dress? HAHAHAHAHA. i hope you bloody do! awesome chapte 10/10 as always.

 Report Review

Review #21, by chesi65 

16th June 2007:
love the story love it love LOVE IT! CAN'T WAIT IT'S AWESOME! oops sorry. don't know what to say umm. i don't really think i can say anything but i just LOVE IT ! next better be good jokes. it'll always be good if it's you guys writing it definately will. i hpe james and lily get together soon i just can't wait when you guys finished this story i'll read all over again and again and again. really don't know how many times i will though because this is such a awesome story. can't wait
bye
chesi

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hailey Carter 

16th June 2007:
It was cute how they were all bonding especially after all they have been through. I liked your bit of foreshadowing with peeves there. It was cool. Thanks for mentioning me. Please post agian soon. TTFN as tigger would say.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mocha_witch08 

15th June 2007:
Cleodies? Lol! Great Post! When is Remus going to realize that he likes Rebecca??!! Grr...No need to thank me for reviewing! I LOVE this fanfic! And of course both of you Missus Moony and Padfoot!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lily0987 

15th June 2007:
Yay! OK, number one, thank you so much for mentioning me, that was really nice!! Also, I LOVE THIS STORY!! It is so funny! and seriously, can you say 'plot twist?' Yay! 10/10 as always

 Report Review

Review #25, by evil_wench 

15th June 2007:
wow, this was such a magical journey! And I'm loving every minute of it! Hope you update soonish! :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>