Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

18th April 2011:
Absolutely brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Huh. Draco is annoying and doesn't deserve it, is my view. But how cute! :) Uh, I support team... :/ Gryffindor? Do I win a cookie? :/ I would give you a cookie if I could :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Gryfindor 

26th October 2008:
*sniffs* Such a touching moment at the end there. Sirius is doing what's right, I think, however difficult it is for him to do. He's right that Hermione has been very unfair to Draco, and that she's been using Sirius for an escape.

My favourite bit, though, was when Draco entered the room. You captured his point of view wonderfully - it was funny, yet still dramatic. I loved his sarcasm, it was so characteristic of him, like something he had learned from Snape. It was interesting (in a good way!) how your portrayal of Sirius changed when you took on more of Draco's perspective - he became villainous and cruel - while in the second part, he was a very different Sirius. It's really amazing how you could alter a character depending on who is telling the story, and it's definitely a great skill to possess. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Herutsu Oshii 

12th December 2007:
Ok, I know that this is a bit late since you have already finished the story, but I 'll be sad if Hermione doesnt stay with Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlytherinPrincess 

20th October 2007:
Ohmygod! I dont think I've ever cried this much at a book/fanfic! This is SO well writen, full of emotion! i just love it all! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

15th September 2007:
i love this story but i think its strange.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by White_Owl 

5th July 2007:
Damn it Sirius! Follow your hearts desire. Love Hermione! Damn it Sirius! lol

Why does he want Hermione to give Draco a chance? I don't understand.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CG101 

14th June 2007:
I really felt for Draco here. She's treated him terribly and he only wanted the best for her. Really makes me wonder why he'd ever want her or Sirius for that matter. She's only thinking of herself rather than anyone else

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by guess 

11th June 2007:
I hate this whatever it is that Sirius has. This give everything up, never make himself happy mess. It's a crock of crap, if you ask me. Not the way you wrote it, don't get me wrong, he'd probably do exactly this. I just wish for once he'd stand up and take what he wants.

Author's Response: *Hugs and kisses, love*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blyieau 

9th June 2007:
Your story is truely brilliant. I can understand where Sirius is coming from too. I have been just like him in alot of my relationships. Sad way to be. Again great story and excellent chapter. Can't wait until you update again.

Author's Response: lol! I was updating while you were reviewing! *loves irony*

Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you can understand Sirius' reaction in the story and hope you like the way it turns out!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ant122992 

6th June 2007:
Oh, I almost cried... And I ask you to vote for a team but...I don't know any of them...so...yeah. I hope you post soon, because I can't get enough of this fic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

3rd June 2007:
:O

My jaw is on the floor for Sirius self-loathing habits.

(Great chapter).

Author's Response: Thank you for staying with me and all the kind reviews you've given me through this story. I really appreciate each one of them!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kerry 

3rd June 2007:
AW OH SO GOOD! I loved it. I'm totally team Sirius/Hermione FYI! Great job :)

Author's Response: *huggles* Thanks, Kerry!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tiger 

1st June 2007:
um. AWSOME!!! email me when the next chap is up? please??!!!???!?
take the spaces out.
tiger_oreo @ yahoo. com

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

1st June 2007:
Alright dear, before I begin my review I must get my obligatory "Team Potter" in here. Good, now that that's done...

I apologize for the days that have passed since this posting without a review- I read it, and to be frank, sat here in utter silence, trying to put it all into words. There's a very good possibility that this is my favorite of the chapters yet. The emotion from all of the characters was, for lack of a better word, raw. It was so real!

I still have to wave my Sirius flag, but Elena and I've been discussing it and we're a bit worried about what you have in store for our poor man. I must warn you, we've grown rather fond of your Sirius, and if you feel the need to do something drastic, we may have to rebel... or cry. Either way it won't be pleasant. :P

*raises glass* Here’s to another fabulous chapter. Thank you for sharing it with us again!


Author's Response: Team potter appreciates it, I'm sure!! And...you've been discussing it? *is shocked* I can't believe ya'll are actually discussing this...I'm so happy and honored and excited that it actually is worthy of discussing that you've no idea!

Something drastic is in store but...I'm not sure it is what anyone is expecting :P Thanks for the review and, really, you made my week by knowing someone actually cares enough to be discussing this story. It makes everything worth it, you know? Thank you ever ever so much!


 Report Review

Review #16, by hottiebhp 

31st May 2007:
omg omg omg this is so awesome. its intrigueing and some things i understand and some i dont which makes me want you to write faster lol. your a great writer keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mystical Magic 

30th May 2007:
hey, i love ur story, plz plz plz tell me there will be more chapters

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CJ_Black 

30th May 2007:
Again, this was beautiful. My favorite chapter, I think. I can feel the story coming to an end, which is very sad. I don't want it to be over *pouts* (I did end up doing it). This was fabulous. And I think I finally understood the gift you were talking about (actually, I think I've got it from the previous chapter) - it's Draco isn't it? Please don't hide into a dark hole if I'm right though. This chapter was great, and it cleared up so many things and answered a lot of questions. I'm still a bit confused about Harry and Ginny and how they died. But I'll figure it out later, I presume. I don't even want to know how many chapters there are left of this - I don't want to see this story coming to an end, I really don't. Will Remus tell more stories to Juliette? Or maybe just one more story? Oh, I still hae plenty of questions. When I read this chapter the first time, I didn't really understand it. I had to read it all over again to get it - which is so great, because your stories always get me thinking and pondering, that's the most wonderful thing ever. Beyond the fact that you write incredibly intelligent and super emotional chapters, you actually touch some very interesting (and rarely touched) aspects of life. Again, I'm probably confusing you. I guess what I'm really trying to say is that I completely loved it. This was breathtaking, and amazing and...wow. That is the perfect word to say it. Wow. One more thing - I really don't want you to think I'm only reviewing for the points - I would never do that (and I really didn't know about it when I reviewed the previous chapter), but since you are so nicely offering, I would love it if you could give a point or two to team Deadly (I usually support team Potter, but team Deadly have far less points than they deserve and squaredancer was amazing throughout this whole campaign). So if you can, two points for team Deadly would be wonderful. Thank you so much (for writing this, not for the points - ok, for the points as well, but mainly for giving the opportunity to read such a wonderful, amazing and breathtaking story)! Much love, CJ

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Em_n_Liz 

30th May 2007:
I'm in love with this story. I came acorss it by accident and now i'm hooked!

Please up date as soon as you possible can

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xsh0rty 

30th May 2007:
i love this. at one point i was a hermione.sirius shipper.. but i will forever and always be a hermione/draco shipper. i love this story.. i just hope it ends the way i'd like. but then again.. this is YOUR story. hehe ;D

SUPPORT TEAM DRACO!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JesusFreak101 

29th May 2007:
*sniff* great! simply great! (i kno tht u'll delete this, but i don't know what on earth ur talking about with the "team" buisness, so just to let u kno about ur 2 chapters! :])

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by thebfsgf 

29th May 2007:
NO! Don't make Draco and Hermione end up together in this one! I want Hermione and Sirius to end up in this one! Oh well, you're the author and you'll decide to do what you choose to... Byez!

Rebecka

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shortye2 

29th May 2007:
I give you a ten, because because of this story i went to bed atlike 3 something this morning.


I couldnt stop reading, im addicted. lol

So come on, =0)



POST MORE! lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms_Malfoy 

29th May 2007:
awww, draco and hermione! yay!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elena 

29th May 2007:
For so long, I have battled with this story. First loving Hermione with Draco..Then Sirius...Then Draco...Then Sirius...

Its too obvious now who should be with her and I'm just heart broken...Really heart broken. *sniffs* But just as Sirius felt for Draco, so did I. It isn't fair what Hermione is doing to him and all he wants is for him, Hermione and Juliette to be happy, together and a family.

Still, I can't help but feel that no matter who Hermione ends up with, someone will be hurt, if not all of them. Perhaps Sirius must go, because of the locket, but he can stay and be with Hermione, right? Draco will just have to understand...*gets all teary again*...

But I truely do love Sirius's last line “I want,” he whispered softly, “for you to give Draco the same chance you gave me.” This shows that no matter what the cost to him, he wants Hermione to be happy, to never second guess or regret her decisions. To allow Draco to see her how he sees her. But I still just don't want Hermione to pick Draco...

Again, another sad chapter, but totally brilliant too. I cried in these last to updates and just want MORE!!!...10/10

Support Team Potter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>