Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

18th April 2011:
Sorry to be quick, but I must get to the next chapter asap!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Yay, only 10 chapters left, I'm so tired! LOL! *yawns* must... read. *snore* not your book sending me to sleep, I swear, it's the only thing keeping me awake!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Gryfindor 

26th October 2008:
What was it that Sirius learned about her, I wonder? You conveniently skipped over that, but since it's one of the main mysteries of the story, perhaps you had good reason to do so. ;)

Hermione does have some major issues, and even though she has victories like using magic again, she still can't escape her past, which is sad. I hope that she can by the end of the story, just so that she can be a bit happy again.

This is another great chapter, timeturner. You really get into the power of human emotion with your characters, which makes this an amazing story to read. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

13th September 2007:
this story is rather strange!!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by White_Owl 

5th July 2007:
OKay I'm confused again. Just when they seem to maybe be alright, they flip and they're not again. I think he needs time but her emotional imbalance prevents it.

oh I don't know. I feel confused. I still love the story but I'm confused. So confused I don't know what I'm confused about. Does that make sense? No? Well that makes two of us then. lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CG101 

14th June 2007:
Terrible thing Remus did. Why would he want to tear them apart so badly?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by guess 

11th June 2007:
I wish I could tell him to just run away while he has a chance but he probably wouldn't listen to me anymore than he does Remus. Stupid boy.

Author's Response: *Hugs and kisses, love*

 Report Review

Review #8, by ant122992 

6th June 2007:
:'''( Stupid Remus. He has a point, but still.

Author's Response: lol, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kerry 

2nd June 2007:
AW SOOO GOOD! I loved it times ten million! Great job!


Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you are still liking it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CJ_Black 

30th May 2007:
You made me cry. No one ever made me cry since I was 16. *collecting her brains from the floor* Not that that is a bad thing. This was...wow. See, I feel like the little kid with the candy again. But I loved this chapter. It was heartbreaking, especially when she asks if she was a mistake. I loved how you wrote Remus (not to mention Sirius) and how he is so harsh to Hermione (she deserves it though...well, sort of). Sirius...he's amazing. I've seen many fics where he sacrifices himself for his friends/dear ones and such, but never in this way. It's like he lives to make others happy, and not just for the moment. Actually save them, teach them a life lesson and then walk away - I think that's the most beautiful sacrifice anyone can make (I really don't recall sounding so corny ever before, but neither do I recall crying like this, so I suppose I can't help it). I really want to be childish now and pout and ask "why does he have to go?", lol. But it would totally ruin the moment. This was beautiful. I'm very aware that I'm sounding extremely stupid and confusing right now, but I'm so moved that I really can't find any words to say this. It was...awsome. Okay. I am stopping the corny-ness now. This was splendid, congratulations on writing such a beautiful thing. Much love, CJ

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms_Malfoy 

29th May 2007:
aww, that was so sad. this is a really good story. not like a lot of stories i read. it's.meaty, the chapter have really good meaning and everything is planned out very well.great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by feather13 

29th May 2007:
oh poor hermione/draco/sirius... odd, i actually feel a bit sorry for draco!! love it! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elena 

29th May 2007:
*cries*

I don't even know where to start...*sigh*...This chapter started out so wonderful. Hermione and Juliette, both using magic and all be cause of Sirius. He can leave...He just can't...

Remus already had me close to tears...Then Sirius just tipped me over like he did with Hermione. This was a SAD chapter...A GREAT one, but sad.

Can I start a 'Save Sirius' campagin? ;) Again you have me amazed and trapped in your story...10/10 (although it should be 1,000,000/10)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

29th May 2007:
Alright, and now I'm sitting here biting my lip to keep from tearing. This chapter... beautiful. Well, I suppose that's no surprise, since the whole story is that amazing...

You update fairly frequently, and it's something I've glad for. I just hope that you're having as much fun writing that as I am reading it, because I'd never want you to burn out trying to appease your readers. Truly, this story is amazing.

*swoons for Sirius again*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PrincessMalfoy101 

29th May 2007:
So she didn't end it with him? That an amazing chapter it really was. Support Team Deadly

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlackxRosexErotica 

27th May 2007:
What Sirius just did was quite nasty,I hope Hermione and he get back together before she marries Draco.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

27th May 2007:
im so confused,,,
wuts up with gin and harry
how is SHE a mistake and most of all yay for her doing magic (not confused here obviously)
this story is beautiful and u write it well...minor minor grammatical things but nothing much!
and wut was the goodbye!?!?

update soon pls!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: So sorry for the confusion! Gin and Harry you have to wait just a bit on - there are some Hermione/Draco/Sirius things to wrap up before that gets explained but it won't be long, I promise. And yes, my grammar is terrible, isn't it? One day I'll learn the rules correctly. As to her being a mistake - Sirius mean he had made a mistake because he got involved with her even though she belonged to someone else. Hope that helps!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

27th May 2007:
They're so stupid...but really, who isn't when in love?

P.S. When will they drop the freaking "L" word?

Author's Response: Do you think they should??? That's a tough thing to backtrack from after it's said, don't you think? *ponders this issue*

And yes, they are stupid, aren't they? Thanks for the kind review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by thebfsgf 

26th May 2007:
Ooh! Hardly any action, or drama, or anything besides the fact that Hermione did magic again! You keep me on edge!

Rebecka

Author's Response: lol, well let's just say that where they happened to land isn't very private place....hope no one walks in while they are snoozing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by mathildarose 

26th May 2007:
GOD, I love your story, it's one of the only that I get all worked up when I see an update. It so good, your ploy is great but your characterization even more. Your Sirius is the greatest one, the true one. His haunted, loving, caring, nice and bad at the same time. In each chapter I fall in love a bit more. I even nominated your story at the Hourglass Award on Ur.Org. Thanks and update sooon I'm begging you. You're awesome

Author's Response: Thank you for such a kind review. I'm honored about the nomination...I was a bit confused at first over the whole thing but I am so grateful to you for thinking so highly of this story. It's been so much fun to write, probably more than any other story I've ever done. I hated the thought of writing Draco to begin with but this has turned into the story I look forward to writing each time I sit down. That, of course, is because of wonderful people like you that have stuck through everything with me and have kept me posting no matter what happens in the real world. Thank you so very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review