Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter Junkie 

18th July 2016:
So this is my first time reviewing a story, ever. I did notice it has been a while since you updated your story, years it seems. But your story has been my favorite far none. It hurts me that I won't be able to finish the story! So if you have it in you, please finish it. You tell Sirius' story beautifully, and I was so engrossed in it. So, please update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ida 

9th June 2012:
Wow! This is amazing! Will you continue it any time soon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by dluechilipepper 

2nd October 2011:
SO AMAZING! It is the BEST!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HartOfARebel 

21st May 2011:
Huh, those 14 chapters went by very quickly! I know Sirius is only a boy and has had a very hard life but I still expected him to be more cocky..kinda like James..I find James not liking Lily right now funny..I hope you're planning on still pairing them together! (looks hopeful =P). Really good story though. Question, how old is Cat meant to be? Reg drinking at 10/11 is worrying =/ Look forward to seeing where this story goes =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley 

10th December 2010:
This is so incredibly well-written. It's a fantastic story, and I love the way you write, and I love your young Sirius. Cat's also fantastic! I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Quazie89 

16th March 2010:
What? That's it? You do plan on writing the rest of the story, right? I would like to read the rest of it. I hope Sirius' uncle is all right. Please, continue!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kelly1318 

20th September 2009:
omg i absolutely love this story, I'm a HUGE Sirius fan. Are you planning on finishing it or are you going to abandon it? I'm dying to know.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nancy 

18th April 2008:
Wow. Your story about Sirius makes so much sense and explain a lot of his personality. Being beaten by the Slytherins after his sorting was a fabulous reality that I don't think any of us thought of. It also seems very likely that the Slytherins would consider him a traitor and the Gryffindors would consider him a spy.
I am still a little confused about the role Cat is playing, but intrigued none the less.
I look forward to future updates of this story. Thanks for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fallingstar 

27th October 2007:
Wow.

Hardly anyone shows this part of Sirius, but you seem to have done a fantastic job on it. I love the way you show how he feels, and how Sirius seems to be feeling more than we give him credit for.

Looking forward to read the rest of this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bears Kitty 

19th October 2007:
good story i hope to read more soon keep up the good work i am off to read more of your work

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hereforagoodtime 

16th September 2007:
this is such an awesome story. your stories are amazing, i cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss_Marauder_Black 

31st July 2007:
I lv this story
its reli believable as Sirius's history
one of my fav stories
i reli hope u find tym to update soon =]

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by summer_rain 

23rd May 2007:
Ahhh! My absolute love for this story grows every time I read a new chapter. I was so excited to see a new one posted. Cat's character is so complex, as is Sirius's. I love how he hesitates before going for James's father- the way he just wants to be a kid, but knows it's impossible. The ending scene is my favorite, I think. Just the simplicity of Sirius falling asleep in her bed, playing with the ribbons, his tired state- it was very cute and also very revealing about Sirius as a character. Wonderful chapter, as always, and I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drucila 

23rd May 2007:
oh how awesum is james' dad!! :D *big smiles* he came to the rescue!! but they seemed to know each other? and dumbldore responsible for siruis' uncles injuries? hmm.. sounds like order business!! lol fantastic chappie.. cant wait for the next one!! *thumbs up* hehe

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by joojoo (not signed in) 

22nd May 2007:
I absolutely adore this story. The Sirius you've created is so... real. Cat's the same. I love the way you made Mr. Potter have a bit of hesitation to Sirius' plea for help, obviously assuming his parents might have something to do with it. I guess this will probably lead to them eventually trusting Sirius like James does. If I could give you any sort of cc I would, but there is simply nothing to give. Again, fantastic job. I can't wait to see where this all develops into. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CJ_Black 

22nd May 2007:
This was beautiful. I love this story, it's fantastic and breathtaking. Cat is such an amazing OC, and Sirius...wow. An amazing chapter, it really exceeded all expectations. It's perfect. I'm so happy you updated, this is one of the best stories I've ever read, and that cliffie at the end of chapter 13 was very painful. I was expecting it t be Regulus, so when I discovered it was Alphard it totally threw me off. But, alas, I should've known better than to start predicting anything you write - you always manage to surprise us. 10/10 is nowhere near enough. Much love, CJ

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Violet Gryfindor 

21st May 2007:
Oooh, a very suspenseful chapter indeed. I'm excited to hear about what happened to Alphard. It sounds like a wild animal attacked him... werewolf maybe? or an Animagus? Something that Sirius' parents cooked up, I'll bet. This was a short chapter, but action packed (then again, I've gotten used to the 5000+ stuff I tend to write :P). I was glad to see that you got the Potters involved - it shows a sort of lead up to Sirius running away later on. And, of course, the interactions with Cat were wonderfully done.

Excellent work (no surprise there) and I do hope to see more of this story in the future. It is certainly one of your best. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review