Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

18th April 2011:
You have me absolutely intrigued!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Uh. what? Me confused. help! :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
So that's what happened! Wow! So if Hermione tried to use the charm/potion (since she was the most competent at spells of the group) and it went wrong, she would forever blame herself. But how could it go wrong, Hermione usually knows what she's doing... unless Draco or Snape tried to mess it up on purpose, but would they do that?

*gasps for air*

Okay, you've caught my attention once again. This was wonderful, timeturner! It's amazing how Remus tells Juliette all the true stories, he's definitely not that imaginative in the creation or retelling. :P Either way, it really made a great plot twist. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

13th September 2007:
I still don't get what hermione had to do with ginnys and harrys death!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by White_Owl 

5th July 2007:
Ooo, so many question! So I must continue to read. Sorry.

I don't have time to tell you how wonderful this story is and that you a natural talent for writing and writing characters, sorry. But maybe next time. lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by wizrdgrl 

2nd July 2007:
another excellent chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katielynn 

27th June 2007:
So. . .Draco and Hermione tried to keep Ginny and Harry together with a love potion? Did they mess up the ingredience that led to their slow death? Ohmygod, did they poison them? DUDE, how'd Ron die then? Right. Death Eaters nevermind. Whooa.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CG101 

14th June 2007:
So what went wrong? According to the tale something went wrong, does Juliette know what happened? Or Remus?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ant122992 

6th June 2007:
Hm... Ron and Hermione tried to keep Harry and Ginny together and instead broke them up forever...and then they died?

Author's Response: YES!!!!! So many people didn't understand this chapter but you got it! *jumps for joy*

I'm so happy! I'm working on answering reviews and caught this one as you posted and just about melted from happiness. Thanks for all your reviews (I will get them answered soon, I hope!) but especially this one. Thank you, thank you, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Oh my word... After THAT plot turn, THAT twist, THAT revelation... I must wait for updates? Good heavens, this story will tear me apart. :) I've really enjoyed this- you've given me a wonderful way to pass the day. Thank you so! I look forward to reading further and seeing just what you have in mind for our dear couple. So many questions unanswered... left in your capable hands.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you have enjoyed everything so far and i hope you come back!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elena 

18th May 2007:
Unless I missed something, I'm terribly confused. But maybe that is a good thing. But if Sirius proves that Hermione and Draco did nothing wrong, would that leave her open to see Draco in a new light? Will that push her more to him than to Sirius? Okay, I'm not liking my logic right now.

I miss Juliette...She is just adorable...If she was real, I'd want to adpot her...lol..She can play "Buzz Lightyear" with my girls..lol..

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Laci 

17th May 2007:
patiently waiting for an update... out of all the stories in my reader, this is the one I hope for a new chapter on the most... please fill us in soon!!! Im terribly bored at work!

Author's Response: I updated, I did, I did! So glad you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jezz rivett 

17th May 2007:
o very good next two chapters i've bin waiting for an update, update soon please please please. i do love this story i really do

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by guess 

16th May 2007:
I know you are really worried about this chapter. It's not confusing ot me because I know how the story ends. Which means, people may get confused right now but everything will become clear in the end. Don't worry about it so much and just believe that you are writing such a wonderful, fantastic story and that maybe, just maybe, for every reader that's flittered into the wind a whole new geoup of readers may find you and help you continued to grow and improve in your writing. Have faith and just don't ever stop writing.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy 

13th May 2007:
wait, i'm confused, please explain in the next chapter!!! PLEASE update soon! this is so great so far and i wanna find out what happened to ginny and did you already explain how harry died?? hmm, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Arabella 

10th May 2007:
That is a really annoying ending, I want to know what happened to Ginny and was Hermione really the reason why Ginny is dead?

PLEASE WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by roadrunnerchic 

8th May 2007:

I do believe you've out-done yourself this time it's wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JesusFreak101 

7th May 2007:
nice story...but very sad...
*sniff*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CJ_Black 

6th May 2007:
Hello, timeturner! I have read this entire story in a flash, and I have to say it is absolutely brilliant. First, I would like to compliment you on the wonderful job you did with the characters. Everybody knows how brilliant your Sirius is, it is by far the best characterization of him I have ever encountered. The way you portrayed him in this story, as well as the others, is purely spectacular and very realistic. He is very well rounded and very "alive", so to say, and no other Sirius can be as good as yours. This is exactly how I imagined him, and you managed to write him perfectly. He does stray a bit from the canon Sirius, but I think that’s great. He is a very interesting and definitely unique character, with unusual features, surrounding mystery, amazing depth and a conflicting personality. He constantly puzzles and intrigues me, yet at the same time I can really understand and relate to his character. Hermione is just as well written, and very canon if you stop and think how Hermione would be in a few years. You developed her character according to the books, using all the features given there, yet improving her greatly. I can recognize Hermione in your characterization of her, but at the same time I can identify with her in some of the situations, which is a first. You made her just as real and human as a character can be, and it’s great that people can relate to her, understand her, and feel for her. It takes a great author to create such characters. I can sense the fact that you struggled with Draco, but no worries, I think he’s well done. He’s just as relatable to as the others, even though a bit more complicated and difficult to understand. Juliette is a wonderful little girl, she’s so much like Sirius (especially after reading Edge of Light) and I really love what you’ve done with her character. Besides your characters, which are splendid, you write with class, credibility, maturity, subtlety and most of all emotion and depth. I think your style is unique and amazing, though some people find it hard to understand. I do believe it takes maturity to understand the way you write (I think immaturity is the root of any bad comment you happen to get), to understand the characters and their behavior, the situations you put them through. You have the talent and skill of a great author, I would personally read your stories over JK’s Harry Potter, which I admit, was a brilliant creation, but not nearly as well written as what you did here. I fell in love with this story from the very first chapter, it’s amazing and addicting. It’s filled with emotion and reality (I emphasize “reality”, because people often confuse “fanfiction” with “fairytale”), pleasantly surprising, and the kind of story that really gets you thinking and feeling. In a review, you’re usually supposed to say what you liked and didn’t like in a story. Well, that’s short. I liked everything. Period. There’s nothing I would change about this story, nothing to add or take, it’s just really perfect the way it is. Sure, I could go on for ages describing how much I liked every part of your story, from characters to description, dialogue, plot, situations, feeling, humor, drama and everything else, I could take every chapter and say how great it is, how wonderfully written and realistic, how amazing and breathtaking it is, and how exciting it is to read every single word you write, but I think I made my point pretty clear. There is no prper rating for such a story, it's much to good for a 10, even for 100. Don’t ever stop writing, because you are the best author here, and one of the best authors in general. I personally admire you, look up to you, draw inspiration from everything you write, and I have learned a whole lot about life lessons just by reading your amazing works. This story is so touching and profound, that it truly left me speechless when I first read it. I spent an entire night thinking about it, which only happened after reading a few very good books. It constantly kept me on the edge, and still does, as my interest for this story has not faltered one tiny bit. I would wait a century for the next chapter (though I sincerely hope it won’t take that long :P), because this story is much too good to be abandoned or forgotten. I’m not going to pressure you with an update or anything, it’s somewhat rude and certainly annoying. Take your time, because I personally will wait. For now, I’m just very very very happy you returned to share more of your wonderful stories. It’s one of the greatest gifts to us here, to be able to read your works and take everything they give, so welcome back. PS: Sorry for this huge review. Much love, CJ [Black Kitty]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by YayItsMe 

5th May 2007:
I've been checking back for updates for ages! I love this story so much! Usually with a story as long as yours I tend not to read but I'm so glad I started this one. Please, please update soon!
xx
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hphphp 

2nd May 2007:
you know i think i would die without this website i live in a semi-small town. and its a very concervetive town were everyone os to church and hot topic would make most moms have a heart atack the very words harry potter are like evil and im a huge hp fan i belong to 12 difrent hpff site (their not all american) every tme some on stays the night its like remodling my room folding all the posters drawings bed sheets ect ect any way i love this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Maddy13 

1st May 2007:
hurry and update PAAAHLEASSEE! lol
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sucideonthestage 

30th April 2007:
huh? good chapter though.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Limaree 

30th April 2007:
i meant to review a couple of chapters ago when you started posting again...I am so glad that you continued and i am so glad that i kept checking...I am constantly pleasantly surprised by the all the plot twists you throw in, I have come to see that with you behind the pen I cannot assume to know anything except that I have come to hate this format of posting...chapter by chapter...it's infuriating to have to sit by and wait...because i have become somewhat invested in this story, I have seen it grow and develop and pick up momentum, take a hiatus...and return...all the while keeping me on edge wanting desperately to figure it all out...I am constantly amazed at how well you write the character of Sirius...after reading all your stories, I picture him with all the attributes and characteristics you have given him throughout the progression of all your work...a bit mysterious, vague and maybe somewhat callous... an incredibly enigmatic man--in essence, the type of man that your mother cautions you about and your father absolutely forbids you from--and well, it makes for a great lead character...i don't know from what well you draw your inspiration from all i know is that I'm glad that you're sharing it with us!! Welcome back friend!!

Author's Response: *hugs* You made my day, do you know that? It's been so hard coming back after such a long break and having most of my readers leave (not that I blame them at all!). But it was so wonderful to see such a kind review from someone who has hung on and stuck with me through everything (the good chappies and the bad!). I know my Sirius isn't like many others but I've written him for so long now that I just can't change my perception of him. It's nice to hear that these descriptions are rubbing off on your opinion of him (and yep, I agree...he's the one you sneak out the bedroom window to go out with at one in the morning :D ) Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

29th April 2007:
hmmm... now im kinda confused!
i wish i knew more clearly exactly wut happened!
grt job and i soo cant wait for more!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: It may be awhile before Sirius figures out what to do with his new information but you can probably bet, it won't take long for him to confront Remus. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>