Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

18th April 2011:
As I've said before, each chapter just gets better and better!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
:O Oh, you SO better write her story down! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by nikka 

28th August 2009:
- Ive died twice, Hermione, and neither was for such a mundane occurrence as my health. -

Excellent line. I am really enjoying reading your story. It's different from what I usual read, but I like it nevertheless! It's very un-cliche and imaginative. Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
Oh wow, what did happen with Ginny? There's so much about the characters that is left unknown, perfect for suspense, however much that suspense hurts. ;) Hermione has enough guilt in her past to make her a great competitor to Sirius's own guilt, which partially explains why she is so drawn to him, someone like her.

Once again, this was a flawlessly written chapter. However, I'm starting to get unsure of the plot, though I'm not sure if it's because of the short chapters or the way that Sirius and Hermione keep ending up in bed together. :P I'll see how it goes in the next few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

10th September 2007:
poor hermione!! 10/10 =']

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
I just relised something!!! Hermione no knows all the secrets of the locket, and what Juilette told Sirius!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryloveshermione299 

9th August 2007:
WOW this is my favorite chapter in this story so far. This story is amazing! I just love this sentence: “Rarely is a woman so relieved of her inhibitions as when a man is safely concealed.” That is just so poetic and beautiful. I cant get over it. It just rolls off of your lips like it is some excerpt of timeless wisdom passed down through the ages.
I love the Sirius black that you have created. Very few authors can truly capture this amazing character and you have definitely succeeded. I have read your story Reckless, and the Sirius Black who lives there is also amazing. He is so brutal, harsh and hardened, yet he is also honest, surreal, and (to be slightly crass) orgasmic.
excellent excellent job.
keep writing about Sirius.
more and more.
10/10


Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by White_Owl 

5th July 2007:
Wait, I wanted to know what happened to Ginny. Lol. It's not good enough that she just told Sirius, she could at least tell the rest of us too.

Anyway, I'm slightly confused. How much time has passed since this chapter from the last? Has Sirius been avoiding her? Is that why she went to him in such desperation? Or have I missed something?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CG101 

14th June 2007:
He made her do magic? How cool is that?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ant122992 

6th June 2007:
Was the whole thing with Ginny ever explained? Or will it be explained?

Author's Response: It will be, yes, but you have to wait a bit longer. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elena 

18th May 2007:
*sigh*...just...*sigh*...

They belong together...This chapter proves it...The whole lot of it! AND she used her magic, without hesitation or thought and it is all because of him!! I can no longer want Draco with her..PLEASE..don't break my heart...or Hermione's :(.

So fantastic, yet again...You never cease to amaze me!! 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you caught that...she didn't even hesitate. As to breaking her heart....don't you think that either way it goes she's going to be a bit broken hearted?

 Report Review

Review #12, by guess 

16th May 2007:
First Sirius fails and now she does. This couldn't be the fall of passion and the start of something else, could it? If it is, they've got a hell of a lot of problems lying ahead for them.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms_Malfoy 

13th May 2007:
what did happen to ginny anyway? good chapter, but want about draco?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

29th April 2007:
wow...she used magic!
wut happened with gin!?!
i liked this chappie!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: *hugs* You are so sweet to read and review all these. thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nonia 

28th April 2007:
oh boy, wow... next chapter please.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermy818 

27th April 2007:
I love it! Please write more! It's so romantic!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GlitterFairy 

26th April 2007:
Damn! that's all I have to say. No , that was wonderful. Sad...but very, very real. While I was reading...I felt like it was real...It is a great ! I really enjoyed it and I hope there's more to come.soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by PrincessMalfoy101 

26th April 2007:
Now, imust say this is the first ive left ever, but this was an amazing read. it had me captivated. It took me 3 days to read it all between work and school, but every spare minute i had i was reading it.It always left me wanting more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ynaffit<3 

25th April 2007:
what exactly happened??? please oh please update soon! great chapter :]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sucideonthestage 

24th April 2007:
thanks for updating so quick!! good chapter, i must say. keep up the addicting story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

24th April 2007:
finally!

Great chapter!

:* (I love you like an addict loves drugs).

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JesusFreak101 

24th April 2007:
WHAT?! What happened to Ginny?!
Oh nice twist!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by raincandles(writing at fictioncentral) 

24th April 2007:
Hey,

I hope whatever was/is going on in your life is either over or at least easier to deal with and you're getting through it okay. The chapter is fantastic as usual(I can't wait to learn what really happened to ginny!)

It made me SO happy when I learned you were updating again, but it's completely understandable that you weren't for a while.

Feel even better and update again soon! xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by musicgirlhp14 

24th April 2007:
Update! Update!

This chapter was so good. I love how the relationship is growing between the two. But right now I want to know how Hermione is at fault. Update!
~Alex

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SabinaBoo 

24th April 2007:
Wow

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>