Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rae Simmons 

9th January 2012:
Even before I've read the chapter I feel obliged to say this:

I think you probably wasted your money on that hypnosis CD. Though truthfully, hypnotism only works if you let it (a little bit like the Imperio curse) and if you listen to it in the same mind frame you would listen to the hypnotist then it might. Brains can be devilish little buggers (the Department of Mysteries proved that).

P.S. I forgive you.

P.P.S. I'd review the chapter, but I'm just too interested in the story. Sorry. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fatmermaid 

19th February 2011:
I hope that Harry diddn't break his arm! I hope that Harry will get to the M.O.M. in time to be able to take his real life back. I'm completely inthraled.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
Wow, I can't believe this!
I mean really, I really can't believe it!
And then he was running away!
I'm just so WOW!
Amazing story!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry4eva 

11th February 2010:
This story is awesome! Please write more chapters, please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ronaldweasly33 

15th December 2009:
I loove this! It's an amazing idea for a story. I'm almost disappointed though, at the ending. but i think it's just cuz i liked the idea of magic, and hogwarts all being in his head...
i've got a few questions thoughh..

How did Harry get the idea of a scar? Harold got the idea because Harry has a scar. :P
(that was a question/answer at the beginning of this chapter..) that makes absolutely no sense to me? >.<

and I was wondering..why does Harry (when he 'wakes up') remember Hogwarts and all the magic-jazz, but when he relapses he can't remember being insane?

again, i love this! you absoultely NEED to get published at some point, you have amazing ideas. :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
well that was a hard fall ... :D good chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss_Abby 

26th May 2009:
Hahaha! Harry fell out the window!

 Report Review

Review #8, by emocupcake99 

1st February 2009:
Your story is really good! But I have a question. I went and looked at your earlier chapters and I couldn't find anything about Marcela or Jeremy. Who are they?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ndasuunye (fanfiction.net) 

22nd November 2008:
Wow that was ridiculiously dumb of Harry. Yet also expectant as well. Well nothing lost, nothing gained I supposed. Good job and Ja Ne.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Afterthought 

28th October 2008:
im very sorry about my last review i didn't know it would hit you so hard please forgive me and the readers as i awesome they feel the same way

 Report Review

Review #11, by Raspberry Jelly 

31st May 2008:
fantastic as ever!! =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by cavexgirl 

17th May 2008:
ok i havent read this in a while i've been a bit busy so remind me who is jeramy and marcela...?

 Report Review

Review #13, by marisalovesharry 

9th February 2008:
Not stupid?

Yeah right
Typical impatient Harry.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by miss regulus black 

23rd December 2007:
poor harry hope he's okay
i loved his line though:
"Oh, no you don't," Marcela grinned devilishly and pulled his head closer and ran her hands through his hair. Then she got closer -

"Great Merlin!" Harry whispered

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScribbleScribe 

6th December 2007:
LMAO...Great Merlin! (harry falls in shock) xD ...CLASSIC!

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
hheheh... do marela/jere represent anyone?

 Report Review

Review #17, by witch_in_training 

15th October 2007:
Holly, I'm so desperate that I have to use a bunch of past chapters to review, seeing as I can't review for chapter 24 without logging out. UPDATE!! Magic words: Look at her record! She's abandoned so many of her books. I just thought she'd stick with this one. I'm very, very, VERY disappointed in you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dobby7 

11th October 2007:
*Gasps*
Oh no! What an inconvenience!
And I am very sad because when I started reading HS, the first 24 chapters were finished!!! And now I'm catching up to it which means I'll have to start to wait for upcoming chapters - that'll be hell. Because your story is sooo good!
10/10
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #19, by Annika_Skog 

21st September 2007:
Ah, the little pairing you were talking about is Harry's nurses! I don't understand when you created the difference between Harry and Harold, it kind of confuses some chapters but the distinction makes it an easier read. This is a really great story and I like how it is evolving!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
opps! that was a good try! Keep it up! Can't wait too see what happens! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #21, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
mercela? jermy? who are they?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Izzieluv 

15th June 2007:
Great going Harry.Break your arm. Where theres no Poppy to heal it instantly... you have to wait six weeks like the rest of us muggle chums.

 Report Review

Review #23, by scooterbug8515 

14th May 2007:
I didn't think this thing was ever to be updated again! And here I am reading one of two updated chapters!! This chapter was good! I'd type more but I want to read the next chapter desperately!

 Report Review

Review #24, by silver phoenix 

5th May 2007:
Oh hell. . .

 Report Review

Review #25, by luciousisafag 

4th May 2007:
that was a good chapter...kinda short though...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>