Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sonder 

2nd November 2013:
As much as I love this story. I cant help but notice a huge time discrepancy. First off it says that Sirius comes back after 10 years. Seeing as he died in the 5th book that would make Hermionie 15 at the time and 25 in present story line. However seeing that a picture of Harry as a 23 year old surfaced and Juliette being 6 would imply that Hermione is at least 29. Also in the chapter when Sirius is contemplating his thoughts it is mentioned that Hermionie and Draco have been involved for over a decade. And in earlier chapters it was written that Draco was there for Hermione when Harry and Ron died. So by that line of thinking she would have to be at least 33 years old, in turn making Juliette much older than 6 years. This realization took me out of the story a bit. Id like to hear your thoughts on that. Either way Im loving the direction you have been taking in regards to who survived and didnt also the relationships both past and present. Keep writing, its great stuff!

P.S In your mind how old is Sirius while all this is taking place? Obviously taking into account he didnt age the 10 years he was gone.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aarti 

21st November 2011:
OH MY GOSH! So much suspense! Can't wait to keep reading on!

 Report Review

Review #3, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

18th April 2011:
I'm so excited for the next part! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Oh noes! I want Sirius to staaay! :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
*looks up* Is the sky falling? Timeturner just wrote Snape! And he's happily sarcastic and nasty and all the good Snape things. :P I thought that he was dead, but now he adds another wrench to the story. Both sides (meaning Sirius and Draco) are trying to find out information on each other and are, essentially, trying to control one another, but how will this tug-of-war end?

Sirius at the beginning is the perfect Byronic hero - goes out to kill someone, succeeds, then returns to sleep with his girl. *rolls eyes* Cliched, but you pull it off really well because of how well it suits Sirius's character - so much darkness in him, yet he's not a "bad" person, per se.

Anyhow, another great chapter. :D I'm really enjoying this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen Shamama 

26th September 2007:
i got shivers at that last bit.. i'll read on.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

10th September 2007:
oooh i might finally understand the locket!!10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jezz rivett 

17th July 2007:
o

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by White_Owl 

4th July 2007:
Ooo. It never occured to me that Snape might be still lurking. Hmm I wonder what happened to McGonagall.

Anywho, I'm incredably curious so I must continue.

This story just keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katielynn 

27th June 2007:
NO. NO. NO!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CG101 

14th June 2007:
Draco and Snape conspiring? That can't be good

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
OH geez... that does not bode well! I suppose I must now board the Severus-hater ship... :P

Author's Response: lol, welcome aboard, my dear!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elena 

18th May 2007:
I'm finally catching up on my fave fics and here are 3 updates waiting for me...YAY!!!.

Okay, I totally LOVE this chapter. You bought Snape back and even though your description of him is iky...I just want to give him a hug. Though, now I'm questioning Draco's intentions. Is he trying to rid himself of Sirius. This is the obvious thing, but this whole story is beyond the obvious.

I'm not sure how I feel about this though. On one hand I REALLY want to see Hermione with Draco...BUT...Hermione and Sirius...*sighs*...Yes please!! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by guess 

16th May 2007:
Figures the two of them are in cohoots about something. Both of them are such assholes. Short chapter but useful to the plot.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy 

13th May 2007:
i've decided to take draco's side on the whole hermione thing, even if itwould break sirius in two, draco was there first...good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

29th April 2007:
o...dunno if i quiete like snape!! evil selfish git!
cant wait for more!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: I know I don't like him :D It was so nice to write him as a complete failure :D Thanks, dear!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by musicgirlhp14 

22nd April 2007:
Ack! Update soon!

Please...:D

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermy818 

20th April 2007:
I absolutely love your story! Please write more ASAP!! 100,000,000,000,000

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sucideonthestage 

19th April 2007:
omg.lol

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

19th April 2007:
yikes.

Awesome chapter (as always).

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ENIGMATIC 

18th April 2007:
a long awaited update that i did enjoy. i look forward to more, and hope they come more regularly.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kerry 

17th April 2007:
Awesome! :) I cant wait for more. Thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jaggy 

17th April 2007:
Oh so worth the wait...but such a wait. Fantastic, as always, and quite the gripper that...I feel so bad...I've got a horrible feeling that you're preparing to make sure that Sirius is going to go out with a bang.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ynaffit<3 

17th April 2007:
:O
how did draco know about the locket?? did i miss a part? oOo exciting! great chapter! please update soon! :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SabinaBoo 

16th April 2007:
Ooo! This is so exciting, I've been waiting for a new chappie to come out! :DDD 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>