35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriuslover177 

2nd January 2011:
Why did she have to come back.
It's only going to do bad.
I feel really bad for her.
And Remus too.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ARoseNamedLily 

6th December 2007:
aw! i cant believe this is happening to elle! of all the girls, she really did NOT deserve this!

Author's Response: Well, life's not always fair like that :\

 Report Review

Review #3, by Unwritten Curse 

23rd September 2007:
'Just before he went out of sight, he mouthed a 'thank-you' to his brothers.'

That made me laugh hysterically. (:

And might I say you are doing a wonderful job with the characters' personalities. I don't know how you do it, but every single person is in-character. Amazing.

Author's Response: Haha, don't you just love Ron? He's like so many boys I know. It's just ridiculous.

Hah. Maybe I'm schizo, so I can write in multiple personalities at once. I don't know. Thank you so much, though! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by VictoireWeasley 

9th August 2007:
I love your stories so so sooo much! they are amazing! poor harry and ginny and elle and remus! but seeing as its 1:00 in the morning i should probably stop reading before i fall asleep here and my mom figures out i was online this late at night!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, there's a lot of "poor so-and-so" going on in this story. It's a lot more angsty. Haha. That would probably not be very good, so bed's probably a good idea ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackpearl_ 

23rd July 2007:
She loves him!!! :( Elle loves him!!

Author's Response: But so does Tonks :\

 Report Review

Review #6, by icydreamer 

10th July 2007:
Awesome chapter. Tens.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HugsandKisses15 

24th May 2007:
:[
not fair.


Author's Response: Haha, sorry. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by OneDamselsKiss 

15th May 2007:
AWWW!!! So Sad! Poor Elle! Whats Remy gonna do? And then what in the world is going on between Harry and Ginny? Geez!


Author's Response: Harry and Ginny are still awkward from their break-up in HBP :\

 Report Review

Review #9, by pinaygrl3123 

22nd April 2007:
Poor Elle. The only one left with nobody to lean on for support.. And Agnes and Fred are just cute together... =]

Author's Response: Well, she does have Agnes. Agnes is always there for her :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by redtatis 

17th April 2007:
eww i don't like the whole Ron and hermy having sex thing, and Tonks is an annoying person who is getting in the way of Elle and Remus lol. Somebody needs to knock some sence into Remus. I hope they get back together.

Author's Response: Well, they ARE hormonal teenagers. It happens. Haha. Tonks is a good person, really. She has no idea about what's going on behind her back. :\

 Report Review

Review #11, by LovelyMioneWeasley 

15th April 2007:
Aww wow.what a chapter. I feel so bad for Elle, but I feel bad for Tonks too. You are splitting my heart over your poor characters. Fantastic chapter though and glad to see your back. I hope everything going on in real life goes okay for you.
Love,
Lindsey xox

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad that you don't hate one of the two. They're both good women. :)

It should be alright. My sister's letting me use her computer periodically to update. So yeah. I should be back to once a week.


 Report Review

Review #12, by chocolate rain 

14th April 2007:
oh.poor elle. shes still the same elle. Remus has really got to make up his mind and go public with it :) hes being a bit of an idiot. I can understand how harry feels.and him and ginny??? thats sad. neville and luna is plain sweet :P
and fleur is still the same :) always about her. and Bill.
Agnes and Fred.definitely chemisty =) ron and hermione are the same as always.
you made a couple of typos in this chapter, just to let you know :D otherwise, its great that you finally got to post again! i look forward to reading the next chapter. =) yay!

chocolate rain

Author's Response: I know. She does have a bit of a self-pity problem, as we all recall from the chapters where she was ignoring Remus. But, hey, she's not perfect. Harry's kind of a moron. That's it. Haha. :)

Ah. I probably did. I was in a hurry to get it up. If it was anything major, could you leave it in the next chapter review, s'il vous plait? :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by kiki1 

13th April 2007:
YAY! NEW CHAPPIE! I BE VERY EXCITED! 10.5/10 WRITE MORE PLEASE


Author's Response: I WILL! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by VintageBeauty 

13th April 2007:
Yay for the update! Computers suck sometimes. I checked like, everyday for a new chapter. And then I skipped a few days before I checked, lol.

Anyway, poor Elle! Haha, Hermione and Ron

Author's Response: I don't blame you. I was gone for a looong time. Thanks for sticking with me, though :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 

13th April 2007:
OMG!!! Poor Elle. I feel so bad for her. Her and Remus were the best couple besides Brigid/Sirius. I miss Brigid. I still can't believe you killed her. Sirius should come back. I think he isn't going to be dead in the 7th book. PLZ update soon and plz have Fred and Agnes become a couple. 10/10

Author's Response: I hated killing Brigid. Both of them were great sources of comedy. But I do have the twins to work with now, and they're always fun. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mocha_witch08 

12th April 2007:
Poor Elle! I love this story! Great post! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ash night 

12th April 2007:
good i hope it does kill elle i mean come on she comes back with a kid she tricked him into have god shes a nut!!! but ya i like it.

Author's Response: You have to understand the emotional trauma that she was going to. She was only about nineteen at the time, so she still wasn't making very responsible decisions. She was being ripped from the man that she loved in the midst of a great war. She knew that either of them could die, and she just needed a part of him to be with her. She never planned on guilting him into anything, although I'm sure that he FEELS guilty; she just always thought that he would wait for her. The end :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BillyBobWriter 

11th April 2007:
Awww... poor Elle! But I still love Tonks/Remus, but this is so sad!! I'm glad you finally updated, now go update some more!! :D

Author's Response: I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermionewanabe628 

11th April 2007:
great great great chapter!!! i for one would never desert you!!!
i love this story please update soon, plus i love the ginny harry george/fred agnes, and the hermione ron you throw in

Author's Response: I'm so glad! I hate losing reviewers :\

Hehe. Thanks ;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Rozie Rocks 

11th April 2007:
AW!

POOR ELLE!!!

*sobs*
lol anyways, gr8 chapter but pleze update sooner this time!!!
lol
rosie
xx

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by nickelei 

11th April 2007:
Eee, squee great chapter. The drama, and the fun, it was so sweet. It made me glad that you did finally update. ! yay you. =D Well it was full of greatness, and the whole ginny and harry wanting but not thing. Yay, gosh i'm to excited about this. Well anyways it was great! Update again soon. =D

Author's Response: Yay! I was glad to update! I'm glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by GryffindorGoddess711 

11th April 2007:
Wow, great chapter, can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ozoh the Wise 

10th April 2007:
Aww...poor Elle. I'm glad you're back, I love this story

Author's Response: I'm so glad that I'm back, too! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by seriously_lovin_sirius 

10th April 2007:
o that is such a sappy chappie! i love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jen!!! 

10th April 2007:
hey another wicked update:) hah loveed it

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>