Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bookwyrm 

13th April 2008:
Hahahaha! That was Hysterical! I loved it!

Author's Response: Hehe thanks glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gitgit 

15th March 2008:
ahahahhahaha
oh poor poor aria
very interesting very interesting*continues to read*

Author's Response: :D thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sal1705 

28th February 2008:
:D


LoLz, poor u, highschool only just begun for me a few weeks ago!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Hahaha. Freshman year is almost over now oox; Weiiird.
Ooh really? Sounds fun xDD I hope you like homework...


 Report Review

Review #4, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

6th January 2008:
what DOES he mean by it? (yes i am slightly blond)

...

and yes i did just realise what 'it' is. :)

Also how do you pronounce GoobleSmzakins?


:D

Author's Response: It? Uhhh -brainblank- I don't remember? ^^;
Uhmmm, guh-ooble-smm-zack-ins. (Yeah, I totally just sounded that out loud...)


 Report Review

Review #5, by hjplover 

14th November 2007:
awww, she so likes him!! and i bet he likes her too!!! this was such a cute chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lil3angel 

14th November 2007:
okay u have to admit the revenge on meggie was kinda dumb, i mean who would be scared of something being suspiciously nice? she'd know it was a joke. but really, that (referring to this chapter!) was pretty smart! funny how this way, you've basically avoided the revenge-on-meggie situation, and given sirius n aria an excuse. good work. great chap. btw i love both of ur writing styles! (i actually dun see a differnce between chapters...) fantastic!

Author's Response: Well, Aria was annoyed she was woken up early ... and she was overly-pleasant to Meggie, which made her suspicious. My friends get scared when I'm super nice to them, and it scares me. It's kind of instinct to think: Oh, my God, what the heck are they planning?!
I'm glad you like it, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by huffle_puff4eva 

7th November 2007:
Yay! I love Les Miserables! I have a song fic coming with "A Little Fall of Rain" as the song! I was in it once at our high school, so it was great!

Good chapter! READING ON! 10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Ohhh, luuucky. I wish my school would do it. No faiiir. ;P
Thankies!


 Report Review

Review #8, by quidditch77 

31st October 2007:
Haha...Sirius cracked me up in this chapter! I'm glad there was less music and more action. Great job.
-quidditch77

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karindi 

31st October 2007:
Damn Sirius! You can't just do that! I love this!

Author's Response: Mwahahah ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Book077 

16th September 2007:
Wonderful chapter!
( hands Natalia two giant cookies one for each of you)

Author's Response: Lawlz, thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by booksaretherealmagic 

2nd September 2007:
Goodie goodie goodie! Does this means she is falling for Sirius? Even if you've damaged my reputation of James you haven't seceeded in killing my love of Sirius just yet tal! XD

Author's Response: Yes it does.
YET. Just yet. -cackle-
Oh well, once you hate all of them you can love Tevvy a nd Edward that much more!


 Report Review

Review #12, by siriusly_strawberry 

14th June 2007:
evil person

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: Eileen: Yes indeed.
Tally: Bwahahah -crazy cackle-


 Report Review

Review #13, by pigwidgeon_hedwig_bff 

13th June 2007:
nice chapter

Christina

Author's Response: Tally: =)
Eileen: Thankies!


 Report Review

Review #14, by dew 

13th June 2007:
You, I'm sorry to say, wrote 'On My Own' wrong, and that is relatively bothersome to me and most likely me alone!
~_*|Hannah|*_~

Author's Response: Ahh, I don't believe I did... I Just went back and reread it to make sure, but it seems right to me... those aren't the first verses of the song, but I'm positive they /are/ the correct verses, that being one of my favourite songs =) Although I think I might have added a 'that' to 'all my life, I've only been pretending'... sorry, but I can't see why an extra that bothers you... But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SamaraNessa 

21st April 2007:
Ohh poor Aria, I feel sorry for her. Wait, no I don't! This is Sirius Black after all, who wouldn't want to kiss him? =D Oh, I sound like a pathetic fangirl, which I'm not. No matter what my friends say. I'm not! Ahem, back to the initial subject of reviewing the story. It is 1:25am and I have a French Revolution assignment to do, but I am faithful and shall review. Review: 10/10

Author's Response: Eileen: ew homework. ga-ross. I appreciate your early morning review fully. thank you very muchas
Tally: EXACTLY! xP Wowwie! You're like the best procrastinator I sort-of know xDD You leave assignments till 1:25 am? Haha, good luck with that ;D Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by sailor gal 

19th April 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! This was a really good chapter.

Author's Response: Eileen: we're updating as fast as we can!
Tally: Thanks! Have done so xP


 Report Review

Review #17, by Accio Brain 

13th April 2007:
*SCREAM*

HahHahahhHAHAHAhaaHaa..
That was so good! And so incredible funny!

Love, Voldmortia xx 10/10

Author's Response: Eileen: danke
Tally: Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ink Laden Quill 

12th April 2007:
wow, I love this story! So, Sirius tricked her into "going out". I can't wait to see where you guys take this. It should be interesting.
By the way, I love how the both of you are co-writing this story. It's a good writing experience. I hope you post soon!

Author's Response: Tally: Hehehe, thank you!! As for a good experience, well, Ive learned a lot - like, Eileen is almost as good at me when it comes to making up procrastinations. xP
Eileen: its a good writing experience until SOMEBODY hasnt written her chapter in like TWO MONTHS *ahem* NATTIE


 Report Review

Review #19, by l00n3yl0v3g00d 

12th April 2007:
Loves it!!!

I'm in love with Sirius.

Siriusly in love.

10 for 10.

Author's Response: Eileen: oh what a witty pun ;)
Tally: -giggles- xDD Hahahahahahaha. Well, I thought it was funny at any rate :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by Freakycaz 

9th April 2007:
Refuse to believe Sirius was setting her up- if anyone is harsh its Aria, I mean gosh does she have some issues. Wanting most people dead is NOT normal! But I knew she liked him really... and Sirius likes her really! Great posts! More soon please!

xxx

Author's Response: Tally: Hooray!! xP I know. Aria is wayyy to much like Eileen in this chapter for comfort. (Justkidding...sorta). The next chapter should be up... soonish...
Eileen: wanting people dead isnt normal? i have a select few people that i wouldnt mind if they jumped on a cliff and just happened to land on a VERY sharp rock and. . . um i think you get the idea


 Report Review

Review #21, by shoot for the moon 

9th April 2007:
JESUS CHRIST, SIRIUS BLACK IS AN ASS!

Author's Response: Eileen: yeah that about sums it all up
Tally: -shelters Siri- xD


 Report Review

Review #22, by loobyloo1234 

8th April 2007:
Hehehehehee! Tres amusant, j'adore la... erm... la... well anyway I liked it. Sorry, French not up to scratch. But, yeah, it was funny.

Author's Response: Tally: -pretends to know French- Riiight. So, here is my translation: Very amuse, I adore the... BWAHAHAHA. xD Thank youu!
Eileen- Hurrah! je ne parle pas le francais bien aussi. Wow that sentence looks messed up. . merci beaucoup!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuswrighter 

8th April 2007:
This is a great story! Write more soon the story leaves you hanging.

Author's Response: Eileen- Ill get to work on that next chapter! Thanks!
Tally: Graziiee! -pokes Eileen- xD


 Report Review

Review #24, by hprulestheworld 

7th April 2007:
I love it!! Can't wait until the next chapter! update soon!!

Author's Response: Tally: Glad you like it! COME ON EILEEN, HURRY! -beats Eileen with stick- ;D
Eileen- We'll try! Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #25, by sammy lupin 

7th April 2007:
this is hilarious! poor Aria, sirius is just too maen (and too cute)

10/10 for a wonderful chappie.

Author's Response: Tally: Lawwlz xDD I heart (to mock Eileen ;D) Sirius ;) Thank you!!
Eileen- it is indeed a wonderful chapter *claps for nattie*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>