Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

24th October 2011:
Another lovely chapter! I'm quite excited to see how this ball will turn out, along with Narcissa's tale. Definitely excited to get to the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs.Malfoy 

6th May 2010:
This is a great chapter! i love the re-accuring dreams you do. They are always the same, but not exactly the same. I also like how you give Ron a dream as well, making him a deeper character in the story.
Love it :)

never stop writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
oh my oh my...this makes very good reading for being sick it keeps me awake with its amazingness (if thats even a word]

 Report Review

Review #4, by incurably dramione 

3rd November 2009:
The tango from Moulin Rouge is very fitting for this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hypermonkey 

17th October 2009:
Coherent sentences mostly escape me right now, actually, because I feel obliged to leave you with another review but I also want nothing more than to go on ahead to the next chapter.

SO, here is your brief review: finally! I've been dying to figure out what, precisely, is going on behind closed doors and to finally discover it...Doesn't really make me feel better xD

10/10, of course

 Report Review

Review #6, by alannalove2009 

15th September 2009:
omg omg omg!! =(!! stupid spell that going to kill all muggles!! thats SOO messed up!! && wtf?!? why does draco have to hide from hermionie!? URRRGGGHHH!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

19th July 2009:
is lucius planning on killing all the muggle borns?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: He absolutely is. He's not a very jolly one, is he?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spicky 

22nd November 2008:
dun, dun, dun
as you can tell I couldn't help myself, but oh well, if i fail my exam i'll have only myself to blame.

thank you.

xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much Spicky ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
oh gosh looks like hermione and the other muggle borns will be in trouble that was a nice chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by kissedbyavampire 

11th March 2008:
Ron = prat. End of story.

But his dream is really cool. I like how it's in Ron POV.

If I could, I would help Narcissa. Does she go forward or retreat? AGH!!

Cool Latin line, where did you get it?

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Ron is a prat - I concur. I am also sympathetic for Narcissa - I really love her character. I got the latin from my head ^_- and then translated it to ensure it was correct

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katielynn 

2nd March 2008:
Hey. I heard you make banners. I want one. Stat.
8].
Bahhahaha. I really don't. :] I just read your note. . . .and yeah. :]
Bahahah. I was just talking to my friend who I told you I was going to tell about the story, and she's already read it. ^.^ Bahahhaha.
I really liked this chapter. I could FEEL how hard it was for Hermione to ask Ron. It disgusted me also at his attitude and all. But it made me laugh. :]

Author's Response: You're evil maniacal laughter in this review is slightly overwhelming.... I do make banners, yes, I just don't officially take requests. If you can catch me online via my messenger and you ask and I'm not busy I usually will make one.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
I feel so sorry for Narcissa. she doesn't have anything but love in her. and her love is pushed away by the fatness of Lucius Malfoy.
*silly gigle* lol Hermione and Draco HAVE to dance together
there's no escaping it now!!

hmm more insight into Lucius' plan with the weird Gustave...
great GREAT job so far

xx
silver

Author's Response: Thank you Silver! Look at all these reviews from you! Thank you so very much for them ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by winter_wonderland 

27th February 2008:
Lovely story, as per usual. But I always imagined Hermione with a little more backbone than is portrayed here and a little less reckless in terms of potentially tarnishing her public image by displaying her relationship with Draco to the world. She's beginning to remind me of a common stereotypical housewife (constant nagging). However, I do love the new development in the Malfoy household ;).

Author's Response: Thank you Winter ^_- I do hope your view on Hermione changes as the story progresses. They certainly won't be airing their relationship to the world in such a newly developed state.

 Report Review

Review #14, by x__leigh__x 

10th February 2008:
DUN DUN DAH...
lol SO GOOD SO FAR!

Author's Response: Thank you Leigh ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by londonmarie 

3rd February 2008:
Uho. That can't be good.

Author's Response: Uh oh, again, is right ^_-

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms_Malfoy 

21st January 2008:
i'm really not liking ron...blagh! as a person, not because of your writing, but how he's portrayed...does that make any sense?

Author's Response: It makes perfect sense. It means I was able to convey my dislike of him to you through my writing and you ended up not liking him too muahahah.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HannahGranger 

26th December 2007:
oh no!poor hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you for avidly reviewing, Hannah

 Report Review

Review #18, by muggrrl 

7th November 2007:
wow i hate Ron SOOO much right now. fantastic!
good job on making dracos character belivable, though i was laughing for about 10 minutes about him being a ballerina among other things :P

Author's Response: lol thank you ^_-

 Report Review

Review #19, by ellie_hplover 

2nd November 2007:
I hate Draco's father. Have you ever read a Hermione/Lucius fanfic? They are as gross as it sounds!

Author's Response: lol I have avidly avoided them. It is disgusting

 Report Review

Review #20, by ayanastar 

27th September 2007:
DUNDUNDUN! I know what that means! Ok. I feel unfaithful to you and this story. Please accept my deepest apologies for being a moron and not reading what is up yet... Sorry? Well this was a great chapter! I was a little confused but that is my entire fault seeing how i havent read the beggining in several months. Great chapter. I really love the way you describe Narcissa and make her an active part of the story! It really deepens her character, which I really like. I always thought she should be more important in the books. I also loved the whole part of HErmione's dream. It was so creepy but sad. For some reason it made me sad. The despair and confusion was so poignant and it really got to me. Draco can be such a prick. He should just admit to himself that he loves Hermione. Well great chapter. Loved it. Sadly I can't read the other one's tonight, but I will as soon as I can! Keep it up!
Ayana Black
PS: Sorry for the pointless reviews


Author's Response: Your reviews are not pointless my dear, hardly so. I enjoy them nonetheless. I love Narcissa. I love writing her. ^_-

 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077 

23rd September 2007:
great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by onyx_rose 

15th September 2007:
hmmm.i wonder what ol lucius is up to.

Author's Response: ^_- Thanks for reviewing so many chapters my dear!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ihearttink23 

11th September 2007:
OMG...that is all (oh fabulous chapter too!)

Author's Response: "OMG" is good ^_-

 Report Review

Review #24, by pisceandreams 

4th September 2007:
I'm sorry that I haven't been keeping up with this, but it is a truly amazing story and you are doing a phenomenal job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by aharrypotterobcession 

23rd August 2007:
i'm not quite sure what was going on with narcissa there. but i loved the rest of the chapter. brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>