Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
139 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

23rd October 2011:
Another wonderful chapter! Can't wait to get on to the next one! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs.Malfoy 

6th May 2010:
i love this chapter :) I like how you dont make their relationship fluffy or mushy. I like how you keep Draco in his own world kind of.

never stop writing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
wow..this is verrry amazingly awesome*heart*

 Report Review

Review #4, by incurably dramione 

3rd November 2009:
the ending was a little awkward, but otherwise, very good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by alannalove2009 

15th September 2009:
ug stupid draco!! why?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

19th July 2009:
brrr that bath would be cold!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I know! Its actually very painful!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spicky 

22nd November 2008:
Amazing.
and now i have to go to bed, stupid parents, bu i do need to sleep for my ballet in the morning - exam coming up.

thank you for everything.

xxx

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gemin 

21st November 2008:
This story is beyond amazing. I'm absolutely in love with it. I can't wait to see what happens..

Author's Response: Thank you so much Gemin!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
definatly an interesting chapter
i wonder if i can beat ron with a brick or something
nice chapter

Author's Response: You can if you wish ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrys_angels 

22nd May 2008:
vey true. ive never had an ice bath before but i know i probably should have once or twice. Im to much of a whimp so i just have freezing cold showers.
:P
xxx

Author's Response: It hurts!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kissedbyavampire 

11th March 2008:
Ron is such a prat! He needs to get his arse in gear and forget Hermione! She's too good for him!!

Ah, poor Draco, and poor Narcissa! God, I hate Mister Malfoy!!! Gr!

FYI, the last few paragraphs are all in italics, so it looks a bit funny. Nothing major, just it'd be a lot smoother read without.

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Hmm You're not the first to mention they are italicized.. I will have to take a look at that lol ^_-

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie001 

3rd March 2008:
I think Malfoy's being a bit of a git, not a big a one as ron but still..

Author's Response: Well he IS a Malfoy afterall (and a boy too ^_-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katielynn 

2nd March 2008:
The ending of this is italicized. I'm not sure that was what you wanted. Bahaha, I just wanted to point that fact out. :]
But I'm very glad that Draco is being nicer. :] He's great. And I'm happy that he's going to see his mother. Not because he's leaving Hermione alone, but I think it was very nice of him to also think of staying with her. :] Bahaha. AND, I'm making a word document of everything Dianna makes them do, as in exercises and warm ups. I need to get in shape and I hope that this will help in that. :] Very nice chapter.

Author's Response: Everyone points that out and one day I wil fix the italics. You should definetly give those warm ups a shot - they are based on ones I must do in real life and they certainly help.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
ice tub. nice >.<

aww she rejected Ron's invite/date and and Draco's mum she's like a friggin prisoner of war in her house!!!

it's all so sad...
yet great

xx
silver

Author's Response: Thank you very much Silver hee hee ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy 

21st January 2008:
i don't know if you noticed this but the last 3 paragraphs are italisized, are they supposed to? geat chapter like always!

Author's Response: Thank you, I shall take a look at that.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HannahGranger 

26th December 2007:
i can just tell ...they are going to be the cutest couple :)

Author's Response: ^_-

 Report Review

Review #17, by ellie_hplover 

2nd November 2007:
It is kind of weird that that last part is in italics. I think it was a mistake, and you could probably easily fix it! Another then that, WOW I don't think Draco would be so unselfish and say she should go with Ron.

Author's Response: Yes, its a coding problem I have not had a chance to fix

 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077 

23rd September 2007:
great chap

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by ihearttink23 

11th September 2007:
I really love this fic. And your a fabulous writer, need I say more?

Author's Response: Aw shucks. Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by OneDamselsKiss 

27th July 2007:
Interesting, i really lke the story.

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackpearl_ 

18th July 2007:
Yeowie. An ice bath... *shivers at the thought* I've never taken one... Have you? 10/10

Author's Response: Heh I have never had the guts to do it ^_-

 Report Review

Review #22, by Abhorsen 

12th July 2007:
Giggle. So much happiness is associated with this story. I can't wait to see what'll happen when Draco finds out what his daddy's been planning

Author's Response: Ha ha was that sarcastic?? Happiness??^_- Well I hope you mean internal Abhorsen happiness lol. and you totally just giggled in a review lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by roonilwazlib786 

2nd July 2007:
its ok

Author's Response: Why, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by writersblock 

24th June 2007:
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by IS bookworm 

12th June 2007:
OOH!! Poor Ron! He will know that even if Hermione goes with him she wants to go with Draco. Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks sweetheart ^_^ Thanks for so avidly reviewing ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>