Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CassiePotter 

19th January 2012:
Wow. I loved this chapter! Hermione's dream was terrifying, yet absolutely incredible! 10/10
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

23rd October 2011:
Absolutely wonderful! You tie all the different stories together exceptionally well! Perfection! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma 

21st July 2011:
"And this was the beginning of Draco and Hermione. "

Yay!!!

I love your dream sequences, they're so scary but actually very much like dreams as they change and are so confusing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs.Malfoy 

6th May 2010:
hey there!
your writing is really great, very descriptive, good job :)
i didnt expect there to be so much dancing lol but im hangin on. And i think that the way they started liking eachother was really vauge.. but in a good way. Both their feelings are still fresh and untouched. They havent put alot of thought into liking the other person untill now, which i like because its differetn from other Dramiones where they are SO in love for a bunch of chapters but they deny it or whatever.

never stop writing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
awe.this is soo good..heart this story*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by molly182 

18th December 2009:
A lot of Draco/Hermione stories seem really forced. But here, I think it works really, really well. The way the characters interact feels so natural, not fake or artificial. I love love love this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by incurably dramione 

3rd November 2009:
ah. yay. Happy snappy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alannalove2009 

15th September 2009:
ABOUT TIME! YAY DRAMIONE!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nikka 

7th September 2009:
Great imagery in this chapter. I could totally visualize the begining part in the studio and then the nightmare was very ghoulish indeed :) Great work, best chapter so far.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gryffindor Goddess 

6th September 2009:
That nightmare was incredibly vivid.
Your plotline keeps me intrigued and I'm scared for Hermione regarding the 'muggle- born' plot Lucius is hatching.
Draco and Hermione's passion is perfectly executed, I'm really enjoying this story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kayoko 

31st August 2009:
I thought they couldn't go into each other's bedroom...

Author's Response: Said Professor McGonagall - but since when do teenagers listen? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ranilyn 

11th August 2009:
Aw, that was a sweet ending. I'm relieved that there are more chapters after a panic when realizing that I've been reading for a long time and might be close to the ending...phew.

Author's Response: There are much more ^_^ Thank you for reading and enjoying Ranilyn!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 

17th July 2009:
ahh finally the beginning of draco and hermione!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: ^_^ Yes it is!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Spicky 

22nd November 2008:
Again, i can not breathe, this can not be good.
i dont know why, but i am in love with this story, it is amazing, oh my gosh
poor Ron
the begginning of Draco and Hermione...

thank you

xxx

ps i know i hv left 10/10 for am other people but if I had my choice you would have 1000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10 but that isnt an option - sorry for the terrible spelling...

xxx

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
wow
i cant believe harry did that after her conffession to him
that was a ncie chapter and i liked how you ended it

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by twinkies 

16th May 2008:
What was the dream about. Is she just scared about what's happening or is this something that will eventually happen, I hope not. Awsome chapter. I'm sure I will now be telling you I absolutely love every chapter. I hope. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by antlers 

7th March 2008:
desdemona -- what a perfect name for narcissa's owl!

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_- I quite agree!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kissedbyavampire 

4th March 2008:
OMG I was scared out of my mind reading the dream sequence. It was a bit confusing at first, since I didn't know who was thinking. Thanks for putting the dream into italics this time. Very helpful.

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: I am very glad you enjoyed the dream kbav ^_- And the italics as well lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie001 

3rd March 2008:
Yey! They're finally together.

Author's Response: -dances with you in excitement-

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
“Yes,” he laughed at her back as she walked through the door before him. “No mad ravaging of innocent girls in our common room.”


Author's Response: lol liked that line, I guess?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katielynn 

1st March 2008:
Whoaaa! The owl's name- Desmonda. I named a character in my story that. AND it was a Draco story. Intensely scary? Yes. I love them. But I have to leave. TIMING IS DREADFUL. But the last sentence was my favourite.

Author's Response: Thank you Katie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by winter_wonderland 

27th February 2008:
Spectacular chapter! I was literally an inch away from the computer screen while reading this one. Hermione's nightmare took my breath away...it was just so well written.

Author's Response: Thank you, yet again, winter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by x__leigh__x 

9th February 2008:
woah... scary dream man!
aww draco and hermione sitting in a tree. k-i-s-s-i-n-g!
hahaha
really liking it so far!

Author's Response: ^_- ha ha I am so very glad you are enjoying ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by skrewt 

3rd February 2008:
Wow! What a dream! If I didn't know better, I would think Hermione had feelings (hidden and subtle that even she isn't aware of) for Harry. Of course, its probabaly more of a brotherly/sisterly love. Or maybe not even that! Maybe I'm getting ahead of myself?
And so it begins... hmm... if this is just the beginning, I seriously can't wait for what you have in store for me. I shall see you in chapter 11! Awesome writing.

Author's Response: Hey, Skrewt! I am so glad you are enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #25, by butterfliesneedwings 

31st January 2008:
That is a nightmare that would drive anyone crazy! I don't get it though. Is she having nightmares because her father left or did something else happen that you haven't told us yet? Got to go now but I'll read the rest of your story later.

Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying and thank you for so avidly reviewing! And thinking about the story too!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>