Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
171 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loopylu22 

22nd May 2011:
I love it! Siriusly! And Debby = Dobby, right?! 10/10! Lucy x

 Report Review

Review #2, by fatmermaid 

19th February 2011:
I like James' reaction to Sirius turning human from a dog. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
Nice.
I loved it!
I can't believe he turned human though!
I hope everything goes alright!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ashla 

12th August 2010:
Wait. I thought that this was from the third person? what happened?

 Report Review

Review #5, by emily 

15th March 2010:
love this story! just pointing out that you switched to first person point of view somewhere in there ... great story though! you have a lot of imagination

 Report Review

Review #6, by keycampwizard 

17th December 2009:
GO SIRIUS! awesome chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by adahpfan 

4th November 2009:
very good, is debby dobby?

 Report Review

Review #8, by ranja60 

3rd October 2009:
again... one word: LOL 10/10

~~~It is easier to Review 1,000 times, than to ask for 1,000 Reviews~~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
hehe ! luvved it ! "Well I hope she remembers that night because I sure don't" LMAO .. good one :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss_Abby 

26th May 2009:
Omg. I feel so bad for Sirikins!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss_Abby 

25th May 2009:
I love this. That is all I can say. But I feel really sorry for Sirius, because he has to see Prongs! And Prongs is not Prongs, and real Prongs is dead

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ndasuunye (fanfiction.net) 

22nd November 2008:
YOu've done it. I thought this was just going to be another failed dream of some sort. But wow, yet then again...this could be just a dream. I don't know what to make of this but you made my night for now. So thanks and Ja Ne

 Report Review

Review #13, by cavexgirl 

29th April 2008:
Hee hee poor james.

hes lovely isnt he :)
and this is all starting to make sence. in a weird non sencical way. xD

 Report Review

Review #14, by hypercell 

15th February 2008:
Lol. that was funny. I do not understand how Harry went thru the Veil. SO How did Harry go thru the veil? ANd do you only need one of them to go thru. example, Do both harry and Harold need to go thru the veil to switch places, or does only one of them have to go thru. and why didn't Sirius and Bizaro Sirius switch places?

 Report Review

Review #15, by nic6989 

12th February 2008:
i love this story..it's so different from everyone else's!
please update soon
p.s. i was just wondering why does harry keep having these "visions"/"fits" if harold is in his place in the wizard world?

 Report Review

Review #16, by marisalovesharry 

9th February 2008:
Loving this more and more.

You go Padfoot
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by miss regulus black 

23rd December 2007:
i was rotfl!
i love the last line marvoules!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Noir 

19th December 2007:
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT. This is the BEST story I've read in a long time! I hope you have 5000 other stories written so I have enough wonderful HP crack to last me the next decade. You have it down completely. Some stories drag on, or seem a little off and not so believable in the context of HP, but this is just perfect!

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
omg...poor james and omg how much i love h im so btw... this is a whole diff ending from another one?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dobby7 

11th October 2007:
That was great! I really think James is a great guy!!
Amazing chapter!
10/10
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #21, by tonksloveswerewolves 

22nd September 2007:
rofl, i can see James's face when that happened.
You’re mother isn’t always the easiest to get along with. You have just summed up my parents' whole relationship right there, lol. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annika_Skog 

20th September 2007:
Why didn't he just skip right to turn into human? And why would James know the magical Sirius if they aren't connected in this series?

And what does what he dog genetic mean??

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
haha! awesome! keep going! can't wait too see what happens next! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #24, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
dogfather :)

so cute.

 Report Review

Review #25, by thebfsgf 

20th August 2007:
*sniggers with laughter*

Rebecka M.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>