Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

23rd October 2011:
Another magnificent chapter! Love, love, love the scene with Draco and Hermione at the end! :)

Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma 

2nd May 2010:
Hey! I love your story. I wanted to point out something real quick though. I don't think you meant to call Narcissa homely, did you? Pretty, homely, wifely.

Homely means unattractive. Homey, though, means informal or inviting, like cozy.

I love to edit. Please don't take this as criticism, I'm just trying to make your story even better! And it's really, really great already. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione119 

22nd April 2010:
This story is awesome but quite similar to -two to tango

 Report Review

Review #4, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
DUDDDE! ahh this is really good.*eep* i*Heart* this story so sososososososo much(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by incurably dramione 

3rd November 2009:
who knew the tango could be sexy... lol I realize the contradiction in that statement. That was pretty hot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by alannalove2009 

15th September 2009:
the tengo from moulin rouge to the song roxanne!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ranilyn 

11th August 2009:
ooohh...and it gets intense. keep writing!

Author's Response: I shall ^_^ Thank you for reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

17th July 2009:
draco is jealous draco is jealous!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Such a lovely emotion on him, is it not?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Randomised 

6th April 2009:
She smiled sadly. "No," she said, "I'm Head Girl. I don't have a house. I have a common room and I share it with a sleeping dragon. I walk softly and I talk quietly and I still find myself stepping on the shards of glass scattered about the floor."

This line...If I was to recommend someone a Dramione fic, the request being it's well written it would be this one, because of that line.
This and the beginning of the fic, the girl lying and the man approaching her. I love it.

Author's Response: That is actually my fav line in the story ^_^ Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spicky 

22nd November 2008:
YAY!!!
i am holding my breath i loved this sooo much, you are amazing , i would leave a longer review and correct the spelling mistakes but i am doin this at top speed and want, no need, to get on to the next chapter.

thank you sooo much.

xxx

Author's Response: Wow Spicky thank you so much for that!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
he kissed her
that was a very interesting chapter

Author's Response: Thanks gitgit!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrys_angels 

22nd May 2008:
oh my golly goodness, this is intense!!! its 2 am in the morning, ive decide im going to do an all nighter so i can finish this story. Its amazing...
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by twinkies 

16th May 2008:
I ABSOLUTELY HATE YOU!!! I CAN'T EXPRESS MY HATRED TOWARD YOU AT THIS MOMENT!!! The only thing I can do is tell you how absolutely amazing that chapter was...and to keep reading!!! You are amazing!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Niika 

18th April 2008:
brilliant... absolutely brilliant..

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MagnumMysterium 

6th April 2008:
Imagine me squeeing uncontrollably.

Good job on this chapter. Draco jealous of Harry...its perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kissedbyavampire 

3rd March 2008:
Coolness!

Oh, poor Hermione. And poor Draco, too! I can see why this won the Dobby award for best weilding of genre and best romance! ^.^

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thank you very much kbav ^_^ I was honored to recieve the awards

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katie001 

3rd March 2008:
Draco seems really mad, I take it that that's not good.

Author's Response: He is mad ^_- It is not good, no lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
WHAT!! what the fudge aare Lucius adn the Gustave guy planning!!! and ohh... i feel fo sorry for Hermione. it's like everyone EXPECTS her to be with Ron but it's not what she wants. it's like. it's like shes been put in an arranged marriage or something is what it's like!

oh YAY!!! they kissed >.< :D

aww anticipating the next chapter!!
xx
silver

Author's Response: You are exactly right! It was kind of my chance to display a "what if" in the Ron-Hermione relationship, you know? I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katielynn 

1st March 2008:
I lOVE the first part. Like the first two paragraphs and that line. They kissed. :] WO. Bahahhahh. Im happy now. Not much sense in my mind to write a better review. Im anxious to see what happens next.

Author's Response: lol well that's alright. I am glad you are enjoying and reviewing ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by butterfliesneedwings 

31st January 2008:
Great Job! I loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms_Malfoy 

21st January 2008:
oh, quite the passionate scene. i can imagine an extraordinary tango scene. and they kissed! yay!

Author's Response: ^_-

 Report Review

Review #22, by skrewt 

13th January 2008:
Wow! He's certainly bold! I can't help but sympathize with Narcissa and Lucius is so positively evil, its great! It looks like Dracos loyalties are going to be put to the test quite soon... utterly delicious.

Author's Response: Thank you, my dear skrewt ^_-

 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia 

6th January 2008:
i love this chapter it's so romantic keep up the good work my rating is 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you Alicia

 Report Review

Review #24, by HannahGranger 

26th December 2007:
wow..that was so intense!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again ^_-

 Report Review

Review #25, by vampirelover 

10th December 2007:
omfg bravo! wow.Kodak moment lol love your story keep it up babe yeah lol 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks hun ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>