Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Skizzy 

13th July 2009:
:O. I think Mort kills Grimm. Idk maybe?

I liked this chapter but It felt it dragged on abit, but it was still a good read. :D

10/10

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not. :P

Yes, a lot of these chapters drag on, which is annoying - I was a wordy writer (still am sometimes...).

Anyway, thank you for still continuing on with this story. It\\\'s good to know that you\\\'re enjoying it. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by serafina 

12th August 2007:
as always just amazing. I loved the Lily Sirius dialogue! x

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Magic_Marker 

10th January 2007:
The scene with Emma, Severus, Sirius, and Regulus was simply priceless. Their characters clashed, intermeshed and harmonized perfectly. Wonderful work!

Author's Response: I love that scene too. Sarcasm, cluelessness, and hatred on all sides - it'd almost be funny if it weren't so dramatic. =D Thanks very much for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by blue-rose 

2nd January 2007:
i heart you stories!
pleaz rite soon, its goin to kill me to have to wait!:)
luv ya

Author's Response: No, don't let it kill you! I need my readers to stay alive for the next chapter! Thanks for reviewing. =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by QueenRowena 

30th December 2006:
Great chapter. I look forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by musicgirlhp14 

27th December 2006:
This chapter was as brilliant as they always are. But even more so :) I can't believe that the endless chapter's are over, and I actually have to wait for you to update instead of just clicking a button to go to the next one :P So this means please update very soon! Like when the quere opens! Yes, that sounds like a great time to update :)
~Alex

Author's Response: Haha, thanks very much for reviewing. I'm sorry that the chapters weren't indeed endless. It'd be nice to have an endless amount of free time to actually write this story. *sighs* Thanks again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by epitomeofsphinx 

18th December 2006:
I love the way you ended it. "It's your funeral."

I also loved the way Sirius and Lily interacted for some reason. Can't quite put my finger on it.

Anywho, I really enjoyed the chapter. It was excellent!

Author's Response: Haha, gotta build up the suspense somehow - that ending seemed the right way to do that. ;-) Thanks very much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by charmoi 

17th December 2006:
Intrigued, I am.

The flow in your writing is good, works well with wanting to read more. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverShadow04 

17th December 2006:
^-^ Don't worry about the long wait it was well worth it I just can't wait for the suspense to be over though *hops up and down*

Author's Response: I'm glad the wait was worth it. =) Thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dras Leona 

17th December 2006:
I loved the picture you have at the top the best of all the pictures so far. Best chapter yet aswell. Certainly makes up for the wait.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by nickelei 

16th December 2006:
Great chapter, really amazing. It kept me entraled from the beginning. Which every chapter of this story has. Now i just want Emma, or Lily to figure out about Remus. That would be an interesting chapter.
Overall I love this story, and I loved this chapter! Great Update!

Author's Response: Oooh yes, it would be interesting to try. It'd be more fun to make it Lily *deviously plans*. Thanks very much for reviewing. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Snape Obsessed 

16th December 2006:
Hi, there, Snob again. =) I left a breif review for one of your earlier chapters because of a question, but now I can leave my opinion as well. Great fanfic, absolutely wonderful! I can really see the relationship between Severus and Emma is beggining to grow- it's obvious they really do love each other. Awww. Haha, Sirius, you hypocritical git, you! How do you like losing Emma to Severus? Eh, anyway, I just wanted to say update soon, it's marvelous, you get a 10/10, and you're now on my favs. =D
~Snob

Author's Response: Snobs don't usually give 10/10, so I'm quite complimented. =P Thank you very much for reviewing. We can't have Sirius winning over all the OC girls, though he's not entirely out of the picture yet. ;-) I'm really pleased to hear that you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by yearbookie101 

16th December 2006:
Ahhh. . . Very refreshing to actually read a well-written fanfic these days. I must say that at first I was rather skeptical at the story's plotline when I was reading the summary, thinking it would be just another romance story. After giving the story a chance though, you've proved me wrong. Very enjoyable. Well done.

- Anders -

Author's Response: Thank you very much for giving the story a chance. I have redone the summary (not the best at those, sadly enough), but I'm glad that you read and enjoyed this. Again, thank you for reading and reviewing. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sparkless 

16th December 2006:
Wow, that was a really great chapter!
I loved the Sirius and Lily scene, and may I say Emilia is really one of the most kick-ass oc's ever! When I started reading the fic, I thought she'd end up with Sirius but now Severus is becoming more and more an option. Well, I'm a Sirius fangirl so I prefer him lol!
Great job!
-xx- Sparkless

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really happy to hear that you like Emilia (she sometimes verges on Mary Sue, so I'm trying to be careful) as well as the whole fic. There will be more Sirius scenes in the future, you can count on that. =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpz7 

16th December 2006:
Good chapter, and the length made up for the delay, so don't worry. :D. I really enjoy your writing style. It is not too bubbly and happy all the time but its also not extreamly angst-like. Your description is superb! I really thank you for this amazing story, because there aren't alot of excellent stories on this site. You should think about writing your own novel.

Author's Response: *blushes* Wow, thank you very much! It's great to hear that you enjoy my writing and this story. I really work hard to get this story just right (and improve it with each chapter =P). Your review has definitely made my day. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Token 

15th December 2006:
Excellent as always! I love this story, so please work as quickly as possible!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D I'll try to write the next chapter soon, but are you sure you'll want to read it? It will be very ... sad. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by shortbread 

15th December 2006:
oooh what can i say? great? fantastic? brilliant? he more i read, the hungrier i am for more. i love the plot and sub plots - and i adore emma and grimm -and i love your protrayel (sp? i always have difficulty with that word..) of sirius. im sick of seeing him as the flirt and with a new girlfrind every week!
you have a gift with chacraters - they are always realstic and they grow and make mistakes which is refreshing to see - especially in an OC.

well...im rambling now. do excuse me as it is midnight :P you're story is what kept me reading up to this time ;) so, yes, i defo enjoyed it!

hope your essays go well. i look forward to your updates - keep it up. you are truly gifted.


Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you very much for your extremely kind review! I don't mind your rambling at all (I often do it myself) and I'm very glad that you enjoyed this story. Writing Sirius as more "canon" is fun, especially when I see all those other Sirius/OC stories. *rolls eyes*

 Report Review

Review #18, by rosewood 

15th December 2006:
Ahhh! You wicked, wicked woman! How can you leave a cliffhanger like that? You're going to give me a stroke, I swear.

Author's Response: Haha, sorry about that. I have a terrible love of cliffies. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by JamesandLily4ever 

15th December 2006:
Oh my gosh! So many words! I got confused. Anyways, I see that you've done Severus right and going! Sirius is very wonderful, but what he did was so wrong. *sigh* You're good though! (You're still on my faves list) BTW, I like your banner!

~Meli
P/s: I await your next chapter!

Author's Response: Lol! The first one telling me that it's too long! Sorry about you getting confused. Grr, I'm mad at myself for always making Sirius look so bad. I love him to death, but he turns out like such a bully! *sigh* Anyways, thanks very much for the review. =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by delta 

15th December 2006:
Wow. Once again I'm stunned by the absolute brilliance of your writing. This was amazing and I loved all the plots and subplots weaved in here. The scene between Snape and Sirius with Emma was wonderful and I loved how her love for Grimm pushed any of her other worries out of her mind. You've made her such a wonderful and realistic character.

I also really enjoyed Lily and Sirius's conversation. It's slightly funny how she's the bridge right now, when she hated the Marauders before. I think Lily is growing up here and seeing a side of people that she never saw before. I wonder what she whispered to James there . . .

This is an amazing story. I hope you did well on your essays/finals. I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: The bridge part will be explained soon. I sort of left out a scene about Lily, but I will put it in somewhere between some nice angsty scenes... *rubs hands together anxiously* Thanks very much for your reviews. You keep getting nicer and nicer with each one and I keep having more and more trouble thinking of responses. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review