Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix_feather123 

21st August 2012:
this was super funny. you R AWESOME

 Report Review

Review #2, by luness 

16th July 2012:
Humorous, and it still feels like Severus Snape!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginnyweasleyfan4ever 

8th July 2012:
I had a 7 minute laughing fit after I read this chapter
Hilarious
Loved the miserable old earth worm comment lol
Ginnyweasleyfan4ever

 Report Review

Review #4, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper 

14th June 2012:
I love that last sentence - So I, naturally, took another point from Potter. Genius. I was looking for something funny to read and I checked the Dobby's, and I picked your fic simply because I couldn't pronounce the name! This is a really enjoyable story, so well done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ProudMuggleborn 

3rd April 2012:
I think I just died of laughter imagining Snape imitating a ferret around his dungeon...XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bubbles :D OOOOO 

18th March 2012:
I agree with Snape, ferreting is a great way to relieve stress :D HA!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SerpentineOffering 

29th February 2012:
I loved it. :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Empty Frame 

20th February 2012:
I love how he takes away only one point, that always stuck out as weird to me. Also, Voldie salsa dancing? Truly lovely mental image!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne 

20th January 2012:
Another great chapter, I love how much he hates Harry. Snape and McGonagall together are funny I can't wait to see them together more.
It's great to imagine Snape doing all of this in the movies, like deleted scenes hehe, It's wonderful to read a story about the teachers of Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angle 

27th October 2011:
It was hilarious. And great

 Report Review

Review #11, by mashforever 

21st October 2011:
I must say, lololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololol!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dobbys_socks 

28th September 2011:
oh gosh, i think i will wet myself soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by madpixie 

17th August 2010:
"What an intelligent sentence." I love that part. Snape really appears different to me now, seeing as every time I see him on the screen, all I can think of is one of these mental narrations running through his head.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alyse Guzman 

16th May 2010:
Again, brilliant, completely out of character and funny! There is something brewing...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Im_No_Muggle 

20th February 2010:
Yes, I can totally picture Snape in his office refining his beginning-of-year speech. Brilliant job, JuicyJuice.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LaLaLaugh 

18th December 2009:
Ferret pose! I love this!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jo 

26th November 2009:
Have only read two chapters...funniest thing I have ever read. Congratz on your award, it is really deserved!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dragoncharm 

7th November 2009:
I've already read this story at least once, maybe twice, but now I'm reading it and the book at the same time, and it's pretty hilarious. "So I, naturally, took another point from Potter." Very funny ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by caledonia 

18th October 2009:
"Thatís just because no one else can hear us!"
Your McGonagall has to be my favourite. She just to waiting for Severus to do something stupid so that she can laugh. Reminds me of my sister.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DemetersChild 

14th October 2009:
Is it weird that I read this in the voice of Snape from Potter Puppet Pals? No? Good. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tonks21094 

12th October 2009:
Hm...I didn't laugh this time..is that odd? Oh, I do hope I'm not laugh-disabilitized.

I wonder if disabilitized is a word...?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ranja60 

1st October 2009:
'So I, naturally, took another point from Potter' rofl

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracoistroubled 

30th September 2009:
Who do you know that can brew glory? HILARIOUS!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pheobs61 

30th September 2009:
LOL The closest Iíve come to stoppering death is the anti-depression potion. After all, depression is the leading cause of suicides.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lizbeth Carson 

29th September 2009:
. i still don't get it... i really dont...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>