Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

23rd October 2011:
Another loved chapter! :D I loved the fact that you put Ron's feelings for Hermione in this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by neelam1999 

15th September 2011:
Hi! i'm only on chapter 14, but I love it so far! Your writing style is amazing, how you capture everything SO well. I get so into the story, it's crazy! I just wanted to ask where I could find your personal website? Maybe I'm just being dumb and the answer is really obvious but I don't know where it is LOL! So, could you let me know?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma 

21st July 2011:
I like this more and more :) I sometimes find it a little hard to visualise the dances, but that's probably because I don't know anything about dance!
Very much liked this last scene with the dips.

 Report Review

Review #4, by x 

30th December 2010:
Yay! Its hot to see them dancing tango together =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by marlita1311 

30th April 2010:
the description of them dancing is certainly..well..captivating:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
this is just so effing amazing! i *heart* this so much

 Report Review

Review #7, by incurably dramione 

3rd November 2009:
yummy. Who can resist wrapping their legs around a certain dragon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Steph :) 

12th October 2009:
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! Wonderful story :) please please please tell me the name of the song, i cant find it anywhere!
steph_lol_13 at hotmail dot com
(it wouldnt let me put an email in this!)
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alannalove2009 

15th September 2009:
why is she having bad dreams?!? wtf?!?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katie 

5th September 2009:
hey celtickisses omg your story is amazing
plz you have to tell me who sing that song because i cant find it anywhere!
i have now read the entire story and plz plz plz
keep writing more hermione and draco everytime you pair these two up you come up with some of the greatest storyline
keep going!
thank you for the amazing reads
katie
x

 Report Review

Review #11, by WolvesOfTheNewMoon 

22nd August 2009:
I admire you for being able to stay in character with the characters, if it was me, I would slip out of character by mistake a million times or more in each chapter, that's the reason why I mostly write OFs. I'm giving you 9/10 because I feel you need some more work on the grammar part.

Author's Response: Thank you for avidly reviewing Joi ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by oxharrypotterxo 

12th August 2009:
Wow this is a really good story so far and the dancer's vocabulary is veryy good! If you need help I dance about 20 hours a week and have been doing it for 11 years so you can always messenge me! Good work keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much I will keep that in mind!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ranilyn 

11th August 2009:
That was another good chapter. Hmm...I'm wondering where the bad dreams are from. Why are they bad? Who's voice is the missing one that causes all the good dreams to turn bad? On to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: You shall learn soon enough! Thank you Ranilyn!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luscious 

18th July 2009:
Oh my lord I love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you Luscious ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 

17th July 2009:
ooohh ron is jealous!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: ^_^ He is!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Spicky 

22nd November 2008:
YAY!!!
i love this story!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
i wonder what her dream means
and that was definatly an interesting chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by a_true_writer 

13th June 2008:
Wow! I like the session with Malfoy in this one, you can practically SEE them becoming closer(not physically because you seemed to describe that happening perfectly well). Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrys_angels 

22nd May 2008:
very sexy. I love what youre doing. magnificent.
xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by twinkies 

15th May 2008:
Hermione, tut tut. She's obviously fallen for him even though she may not know it yet. I think I've figured something out. maybe, maybe not. Is it hermione who is having these dreams or whatever they are at the beginning of the chapters. If it is then something must have happened to not make her want to dance. If it isn't her then someone is in real trouble or is hurting bad. Maybe it's the person who you started the story with. Am I close, tell me. I hate you authors! You make us beg for answers! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by napoleonsolo 

24th April 2008:
i wish there was more characterisation of the others ie, ron & harry, but then again, perhaps this is a purely draco & hermione story. and of course, i'm only a few chapters in!

your descriptions are still beautiful.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MagnumMysterium 

6th April 2008:
*so jealous*

I wanna take a dance class with Malfoy.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by x_marauder_x 

5th April 2008:
Uh-huh.Hermione and Draco sittin' in a tree...XD Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Katie001 

3rd March 2008:
I love the song that they sent you! It's so awesome. The story is getting interesting too.

Author's Response: Thank you I also love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kissedbyavampire 

2nd March 2008:
At the beginning I thought that I was reading a different chapter. It was a bit too close, but oh, well. I'd appreciate if you put dreams in italics. It helps.

Very cool. Can't wait to read on.

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: they are not in italics when I want to intentionally confuse you. Sometimes I want you to be in the mind of the character, and when the character is dreaming a confusing dream, there is no better way than to mirror that confusion in the reader than to not notify them that what they are reading is a dream and not reality.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>