Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by insertcreativeusername 

29th October 2017:
Best line:"He smiled, probably because he knew nothing alive would ever consent to eat his socks, and called me gay."

HAHAHAHAHAHA, I laughed so hard throughout the whole chapter my grandma looked at me and said "I knew they lied to me when I asked if you were dropped on your head as a child".

"I hope his eyes twinkle out of his sockets" - I can totally see Snape thinking that. Your summary is spot on - if you don't laugh at this, you probably don't know how to! This story is insanely great.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Riuh 

24th July 2014:
Hi!
I really like your fic. I like to translate it in finnish and public it in finnish fanfiction site. Is this okay? :) ofcourse I would mention its yours and how to find the original.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alena MacLean 

15th February 2013:
That was so funny! I think there may be tears of laughter... 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ironhair 

30th January 2013:
Why aren't you on ff as well :( ?
Nice start.

 Report Review

Review #5, by N. 

20th October 2012:
i literally just ROFL after reading Dumbledore's comment after Snape threatened to feed his socks to the squid. LOL. you are amazing. plz continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoot88 

27th August 2012:
I never thought it was possible to take a humorous account of the harry potter books, especially from Snape's POV...until now.
Honestly, you are a genius.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phoenix_feather123 

21st August 2012:
this. is. an... completely... AWESOME piece of work.
a well deserved 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper 

14th June 2012:
This is really funny! It's nice to see a story through Snape's eyes, especially a humourous one. I'm all happy now because Dumbledore agrees with me - Snape is gay.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SevSnape13 

4th April 2012:
I love funny stuff like this!! Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bubbles :D OOOOO 

18th March 2012:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
It took me ten minutes to calm down and stop laughing after i read this! I was eating too so i'd take a bite and laugh every time my mouth opened! :D I LOVED IT!
My favoute part is the list and where harry smack's himself on the face! Welldone! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by SerpentineOffering 

29th February 2012:
I don't think I've ever laughed so hard reading a story in my life, very entertain and very well written. I really enjoyed this chapter and can't wait to get to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Empty Frame 

20th February 2012:
This is hilarious! I can't believe I've never read this before... It's great to something humorous about Snape, when usually it's all star-crossed-lovers or abused-child-syndrome and serious stuff!

Favorite line: "I must make a list." Honestly, I think that that should be Snape's thing, his compulsion. Make lists about everything. Heh.

Really fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anne 

20th January 2012:
I love love love this first chapter!
This is such a fantastic idea and I love the spin you put on Snape and all of the other characters. The mentioning of his glares had me laugh out loud!
Wonderful! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hawk and Handsaw 

16th December 2011:
Oh god, you're killing me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Keya 

21st November 2011:
He's gone mad, hasn't he...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Angle 

27th October 2011:
It was hilarious. Oh and it was great.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dobbys_socks 

28th September 2011:
oh my goodness, this is absolutely hilarious! cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by purplestars4life 

27th January 2011:
excellent beginning... i already love this! very humorous story and will most certainly become a favorite right now! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by maskedmuggle 

3rd January 2011:
Interesting! It was an enjoyable entertaining read! I'm hoping you'll make the humour even better as I read along, because this chapter was very clever. (and I love the title of your fic) :P

Go snape + his sarcasm!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZ 

9th November 2010:
LMFAO! I never thought Snape would be so...SO! lmao i have no words for this fic its just frigging funny! ~10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by madpixie 

17th August 2010:
I cannot fully explain how much I love this story because every time I try, all I type is "sjeaelkefjl". It's worrying. Seriously, I've not laughed this hard since I was 11 and saw the picture of my eyes practically popping out on the log flume. I shouldn't read this story in public though, seeing as laughing excessively may lead to me being sectioned.

 Report Review

Review #22, by PSiEnjoyAcidPops 

7th August 2010:
OMG I LOVE THIS. Maybe ooc, but I love it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by CL 

24th June 2010:
Ok, so this was fantastic, it really reminded me of this video I had seen recently, do you know The Potter Puppet Pals? Well try to find "Snape's Diary", it's SO much like this. I just imagined him drawling along in that emotionless voice of his.

I think I might print this one out to read AGAIN if the other chapters turn out to be as brilliant and hilarious as this one!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Victoria 

28th May 2010:
Absolutely hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alyse Guzman 

16th May 2010:
Awesome, awesome, awesome! Not quite funny enough to make me laugh, but it did make me smile and that is an achievement in itself.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>