Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam217:) 

27th May 2011:
Really funny! Great job writing this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elf_ears13 

31st July 2007:
Ahh, priceless! I laughed so much at this ... I can't even say. Malfoy's tone, prejudice, pride and bratty nature came through perfectly. I just loved the way he described Snape, and if I didn't know your writing, I'd say that you must really hate him. The description of the Prefects' bathroom was excellent, because it's easy to see how he would have conflicting views of it; for one thing, any privilege that he has and Harry doesn't is something to gloat about, but for another, the thought that something he has isn't the best is just so wonderfully Malfoyish. I guess you can tell I enjoyed this. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius 

1st June 2007:
God. Malfoy sucks. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by ere 

26th March 2007:
Draco iz a good guy!!!he jus felt scared aftr snape killed dumbledore, he had 2 go!.i no it!(hav i mad miself cler?! dunno.)!im dun now. !

 Report Review

Review #5, by IWannaPlay 

2nd February 2007:
Perfectly in character, the little brat. I wanted to choke him, so you must have done a wonderful job. He totally made that story up, the little liar. Then again, it wouldn't be Malfoy without some delusions of grandeur. Excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anony_Mouse 

21st November 2006:
This is definitely so Malfoy, it really felt like him! ***shudder*** I love how you kept on referring to Lucius and this story really made him seem like the alledist he is-always thinking he's better than everyone else. Great work!

Author's Response: Yeah, I tried to tie in his strong allegiance to his father, figuring that Draco gets his entire identity from Lucius. I always think that his downfall started after Lucius went to jail, rather than when he was in the Astronomy Tower with Dumbles. I wanted to write Draco as a Fifth Year for this to capture him in his arrogance before his life fell apart. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cg 

13th November 2006:
ugh what an evil jerk malfoy really is,

 Report Review

Review #8, by Starri Nite 

5th November 2006:
Yey!! It was great. Perfectly in character. Fantastic. Ha ha.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was great fun writing Draco canon for a change. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by andharrywokeup 

27th October 2006:
I think this has to be the most canon Draco I have ever read. Excellent Job! :D I really would gush on for a few more paragraphs, but it wouldn't further my point in any way! You did great! :D 10/10! ~ andy

Author's Response: That means so much to me! I really love writing Draco, so your compliments are greatly appreciated. Thanks so much for the generous review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bellas blanky 

11th October 2006:
Hey glow! i thought i had better have a quick read of yours to se what Malfoy was up to. I really really loved it, the voice you gave him was supurb. Compleatly arrogant and self-centered, yet crafty and manipulative. I loved the part about the prefects bathroom and it being better than his. Totoally caputred him, well done.

Author's Response: Hey Bella! Haven't seen you around CoC lately! Anyway, thanks for the great review here! It was truly a joy to write this--Malfoy at his arrogant worst! And as a good Slytherin myself, I can safely say that I felt not a shred of guilt or regret as I wrote the story. It was a real mission to rescue our boy from Gary Stu-hood! I'm glad you liked the piece.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review