Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ekroman 

14th February 2011:
Aww

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterholic 

22nd February 2008:
Lol, I didn’t imagine that when I saw the title, but it was definitely brilliant. Poor Remus, but his little adventure really made me laugh. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JLHufflepuff 

31st December 2007:
I absolutely love this. It's well-written and humorous yet reflective at the same time! :) And of course, I love Remus! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elf_ears13 

31st July 2007:
I love your humor - you have a way of making any predicament ten times funnier just by your word choice. Trelawney sobbing in his arms was priceless, and felt very in character for her despite the drama that would render any other character too fanfictiony to describe. I really loved the line It was sad how little age did to one’s violent urges. One just learned to hide them better. Remus seemed more aggressive than I'd like to think our friendly, mild-mannered werewolf normally is, but I suppose that could be attributed to his ghastly task of finding good tea.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lupinmedic 

31st July 2007:
I love this story! It was nice and short, a very good read with a very simple but entertaining motive. Most people are writing about how Lupin should have gotten married to whats-her-name, and you write about tea. I love it, the best story I've read on here yet.

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius 

29th May 2007:
This was really AWESOME!! All of you guys - Dumbledore's Army - I can't compliment you guys enough! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by andharrywokeup 

27th October 2006:
I'm glad that others in th world understand the greatness of a good mug of real English tea - I think I mentioed it in my story too! I feel so bad for Remus hopping all around Hogwarts - especially at the fact that I found myself laughing! The ending was perfect - so awkwardly hilarious! :D Excellent work, Rebekka! 10/10! ~ andy x x x

Author's Response: Thank you, dear. I'm so very happy that you found the ending hilarious. Wow, and I'm surprised that it deserved 10/10. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessi_Rose 

21st October 2006:
That was very well done! I absolutely love Remus, and this tale made me love him more. It showed a slight humor in him that is rarely seen in fan fiction. Very well done with the other characters you brought in as well - Sybill was hilarious and Snape was just as Snape as ever. A spectacular read, thank you!! :) 10/10!

Author's Response: Wow, what a wonderful review. Thank you so much. ^_^ I don't even know what to say; it's just so wonderul to hear that you liked my characters and that the humor in this story was effective. Thank you again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review