Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlPadfootPotter96 

20th July 2011:
I'm so glad that Sirius came back. I was honestly relieved when he did, even though they didn't say much. :)
Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by apocalypse 

18th July 2011:
Um.. i don't get it.. what did their convo at the end mean? oh and really good story.. Though i think that hermione overdid it.. It's just not her character.. However, good job onit.. Totally out of my imagination =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

18th April 2011:
I honestly can't get enough of this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Yay, she finally understands him! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
Darn, I was expecting to see the memories, though it is hard to work with flashbacks, and perhaps some secrets are better yet unseen by readers. Or can I assume that they'd would have been scenes from "Reckless" and your other stories?

All I can say about the love scene was that it was very intense. I'm still, and always will be, amazed at how detailed and emotional you make these scenes without including unnecessary information. It'd be brilliant to be able to write something like this, though I know I'll never manage it, which makes it even more wonderful to read yours. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

10th September 2007:
fabulous!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by White_Owl 

4th July 2007:
Thats it. Your talent now astounds me! You are a seriously talented writer and I am loving every bit of this story. Hermione and Sirius are perfect together, and I know I've mentioned this before, but I never thought I would think it possible.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
they are so in synch here that it makes a reader melt. great work on this one

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ant122992 

6th June 2007:
AW. It seems like all my reviews nowadays consist of at least one "aw".

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
*sigh* Fantastically written once again. Let's see- You can write comedic interactions, drama, romance, love, action... Is there anything you cannot do? People say perfection is wearying... we'll give you the chance to prove them wrong :P

Author's Response: heehee...yes, respond to my reviews in a timely fashion. :D It's definetly not perfect but I do greatly appreciate the compliment. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by guess 

16th May 2007:
Running to her wasn't smart. Not for someone who so desperately wants to remain detached. I guess even the strongest men fail sometimes.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms_Malfoy 

13th May 2007:
it was very well written, but i'm still not sold on them being together... i guess i'll always be a dramione fan...i must read on!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

29th April 2007:
ok so confused...wut happened...
did both remy and siri experiment or just siri!
cant wait for more and ... is bella dead!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: i left that up to the reader to decide. I didn't want to offend anyone so i left it open to debate (you are the only one that's mentioned it so far though so I think most people missed it :D ) Down with Bella!!! Woot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by IrishFaerie 

16th April 2007:
WOW!
This story is amazing.
Yo are an awesoe author.
I love how you took a new twist on the whole Draco Hermione thing.
It's quite interesting.
I hope you update you rstory soon.

-IrishFaerie

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sucideonthestage 

15th April 2007:
did he kill bella? omg that was a good chapter.. =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by YayItsMe 

31st March 2007:
I love this story! I'm sincerely sorry that i haven't reviewed until now but i just wanted to keep reading. This is by far, most definitely, the best stroy I've ever read on HPFF. It's not finished yet, is it? I hope not, thos such a work of genius! I think my favourite chapters were chapter 28: Amongst Friends, chapter 14: Singing Frogs and Peppermint and this chapter: Understanding Sirius.
A huge 10/10 and I'm adding it to my favourites.
xx

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriuslyFangedSlayer 

29th March 2007:
The blond guy in your banner, whats the persons name (and please don't say malfoy...lol..i mean the actor or model or whatever he is...))?

Author's Response: No idea. He's a stock model.

 Report Review

Review #18, by elvengirl 

18th March 2007:
This is a very good chapter!
Love it!
Elvengirl

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hphphp 

16th March 2007:
i love this story to peices please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mathildarose 

3rd March 2007:
PLEASE ANOTHER ONE, I'm begging here...that has to be the best fanfiction ever wrote about Sirius Black, he doesn't have one single side like in all the others, he has a lot of dept and his crazy, sensible, nice, calm, outragious...God Thank You, you made my day

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by New Kat 

24th February 2007:
OMG! Love the story! Please update as soon as possible. It's beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by NZgnomegirl 

23rd February 2007:
this is one of the best sirius/hermione fics i have read. PLZ update soon, im curious how it will all end, espically if juliette has known all along who her dad is.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bridgee101 

23rd February 2007:
Update really soon plz

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rockymarley 

22nd February 2007:
Please tell me that you are going to finish this soon!! I'm dying to know what happens. I think we all are. I absolutely love this story, it's one of my most favorites, ever! I just hope you're going to update soon. Please??? :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ifonlymylove 

20th February 2007:
I read this in one sitting.

It's now 2:35 in the morning and I can't get a grip on reality.

You had me laughing, crying and wishing to death that everything works out... Juliette. My word. I love her. She's seriously the best little girl I've ever known. Heh. She was the person who had me laughing... trying to turn Draco into a ferret. Haha. And of course, I'm just in love with Sirius so 'nough said there. I like Hermione in this, I usually don't like her at all (don't throw things at me) but I like her here. Yay!

I could go on and on about everything that made me fall in love with this story, but I'm pretty sure that you've heard it all before. On the other hand, who could ever get enough of compliments? Am I right? Haha.

Well I had better leave you before my head hits the keyboard and you never receive this review! Oh the horror!

Late.
Mwahs.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>