Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noname 

18th July 2011:
This is awesome. Amazing. But, if Draco Malfoy is missing, how did he bring Scorpius to Hogwarts? Or maybe this was written before the seventh. I'll have to read on!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauder_at_heart1996 

16th August 2010:
Lovely, intriguing first chapter. Look forward to reading the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by george4eva 

23rd May 2008:
I really like this story so far. I have always wanted to know the stories of the 4 founders...so this story will be quite interesting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by baletgir 

14th April 2008:
A really intriguing start. I don't understand why I would want to read something that contains a lot of information I assume I already know, but it seems very interesting and I am sure you have add many new things to the stories of these wonderful people of Hogwarts! Your writing is very very good. I hope to find the time to read the rest of this sometime soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jamoki 

15th March 2008:
That was a great chapter. i will read more when i have time. good job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PureSlytherinSpite 

3rd February 2008:
GREAT introduction, i should say!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by moony_wormtail_padfoot_prongs 

6th December 2007:
great intro
Love it
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes 

16th November 2007:
wow. cant wait to get started on all of the other chapters

 Report Review

Review #9, by midwinter_wolf 

31st October 2007:
v gud

 Report Review

Review #10, by Book077 

5th October 2007:
Fabulos begining

 Report Review

Review #11, by JLHufflepuff 

10th September 2007:
This is an interesting set up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xWonWonsGurlx 

31st August 2007:
Wo It's Amazing!
Can't wait to read the rest!
Yay! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by pigwidgeon_hedwig_bff 

15th July 2007:
Very good so far. I'm reading this because it was a Dobby Award Nominee and I wanted more to read, and I'm very impressed. Of course, that makes sense, seeing as it was a Dobby Award Nominee. It would be a good story.

Okay, I'm not making any sense, so I'll just shut up and read the next story.

Christina

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ryker 

8th July 2007:
Number one: I love everyone who helped out on this!

Number two: I love Larry! His name is Larry now. I'm officially calling him that.

Number three: I can't wait to read the second chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT 

7th July 2007:
this is such a silly time wasting idea for a story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by chandeleer_luvs_duckies 

5th July 2007:
nice. it sounds likle it's gonna be good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phoenixgrl_94 

14th June 2007:
HI. Simply BRILLIANT! It is by far (remember, I have only read the first chapter so far) the best fic I have read to this date. Loved every sentence. It will be a very interesting read. *big smiles*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Timechild 

5th June 2007:
I believe I am going to enjoy this story very much...



 Report Review

Review #19, by kissedbyavampire 

26th April 2007:
well, that was totally wicked!

 Report Review

Review #20, by airogriff_73 

22nd April 2007:
It looks amazing! I love all of your writings, collaborations an all. Don't stop writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by 4draco4 

17th April 2007:
Beatifully written!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius 

8th April 2007:
Oh. I think you're writing is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. It is, by far, one of the most superior writing's I have seen. But. Ron and Hermione? Yeah, I think they do NOT go well. Harry and Hermione RULE. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonyIsMyHero 

6th April 2007:
Great idea. As I was reading this I felt like I was reading a sort of 'song' you could say. It flowed so well.

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Pirate Girl 

5th April 2007:
This story as far as I have read is brilliant! Its really well structured and I like how you have introduced the conductor! Your a brilliant writer!


 Report Review

Review #25, by GriffinClaw 

30th March 2007:
I love it already, all of you are amazing. This was a great idea. 10-10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>