Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnywealseyfan4ever 

31st August 2012:
Hi
do you know which chapter got the Absolute Best Make Your Jaw Drop Moment (2007) Award

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyweasleyfan4ever 

31st August 2012:
Hi
do you know which chapter got the Absolute Best Make Your Jaw Drop Moment (2007) Award

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brandy Lynn 

24th March 2011:
Oh snap.
I seriously thought she was going to stay. O_o That would've been terrible. They've only known each other for a few weeks. That'd be stupid to risk everyone's future and ruin everything just because she lost her virginity to him. . .

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

27th November 2010:
Wow!
Wow wow wow wow wow!
LOVE IT!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by tessa 

24th August 2010:
"make love to me sirius"
god, i get the chills everytime i read this. this is my 4th time re reading it. MOAR PADFOOT+MIONE!!! you need to write more lil girl!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoFall243 

10th October 2009:
Gah! When she stepped back from the potion saying she didn't want to go I LITERALLY started yelling at my computer telling it "No NOO!" My roommates probably think I'm off my rocker buy oh well! Now to the finish line!
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #7, by HereLiesDobby 

20th August 2009:
i am officially crying now. this is so beautiful! you really get into the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TallestTower 

31st July 2009:
Whew, for a moment I thought she was going to be stuck in the past forever. Who would do that to the future cute Harry? I loved him. Thankyou for making James and Lily hold hands... hopefully everything will be alright. But you never can know with you... you twisty turner. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

23rd April 2009:
i am honestly crying. lol. this was so good. poor hermonie. this is so sad!!! ohmygod. legit balling my eyes out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by whisky 

17th April 2009:
god her display was rather imbarrassing specially in front of dumbledore! but i absolutely love this story and i cannot believe that is is almost over!! boo hoo

 Report Review

Review #11, by caer24 

4th March 2008:
This chapter is so sad. I feel so bad for both, Hermione remembering everything and Sirius not at all. How do you come up with this? Love your story and now I have to know what happens on her return.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
OMFG! SIRIUS IS SO FREAKING NICE!! he could have had hermione all to himself there in the past but he made her go back and live her present time

 Report Review

Review #13, by x_leigh_x 

28th January 2008:
AH!
OMG OMG OMG!
SANDESS TO THE MAX!
oh i wish Hermione could stay with Sirius!!!
but if he didnt die she would be hooking up with like a forty year old dude. and thats kinda gross.

OHHH
OHHH
OHHH!!
I LOVE YOU!
YOU HAVE WRITTTEN THE BEST FANFIC I'VE READ SO FAR!
[ and i've read alot]
AH LOVE YOU!

 Report Review

Review #14, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

9th December 2007:
for a second there i thought she was not goin to go back if that had happend i would have written you a ver very nasty review but thankfully you didn't so i don't need to yay:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
So didn't Sirius already know that Hermione was a virgin, seeing as how she told both him and James that the reason she and Ron got in a fight and that he cheated on her was because he couldn't respect her wishes for her first time?

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hopeless Romantic 

6th November 2007:
I was crying reading this!! It was so beautiful! 10/10 FANTASTIC!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by x_MrsMalfoy_x 

29th August 2007:
i know tht u wrote this story ages ago but i have to review this chapter because... i hav a lump in my throat and a few tears in my eye... u are an amazing writer..


xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad that you enjoy it so far and I'm sorry about the tears and the lump... Hopefully the latter parts of the series will help with that. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #18, by LunerEclpz 

26th August 2007:
Aww g2 keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rhb_hjp4evr 

2nd August 2007:
oh that is so sad! they love each other and then she just leaves! it brings tears to my eyes! how could you just break them up?!?!?!?! you are such a horrible person!!! lolololololollollol not really but i do think that they are the most adorable couple and i really like what you do with them in remembrance. this is my second time reading this so i already know their story and i love it! you are an amazing author!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Black Mirror 

23rd July 2007:
That just made me cry. Sirius being so strong fo her, and Remus just being so ... Remus. But especially Sirius ... wow

 Report Review

Review #21, by xbelitax 

17th July 2007:
i'm crying! excellent chapter... so glad it's not the end!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elf_ears13 

22nd June 2007:
Oh, I should have guessed from the chapter title, but still. I was so terrified that you'd leave her back there. It's debatable, but I wouldn't use 'alright' unless it was in the sense of healthy or safe - not as a replacement for agreement. But, whatever, the rules aren't entirely clear. I see you switched James' eyes to hazel, which is correct, but since it contradicts the many references to his blue eyes in the past, it'd almost be better to have blue here just fr continuity's sake. Of course, best to change them all to hazel! Anyway, off to the ending. I'm going to miss the story tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lovehpforever 

22nd May 2007:
*bawl* Too sad for words! Poor Sirius.. Poor Hermione... *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brenda16 

14th May 2007:
NO! *cries. hopelessly... WHY? she should have stayed. my poor baby.. now sirius is hurt!!! need to read . review soon... bye.

 Report Review

Review #25, by taylorj828 

25th April 2007:
Oh dear that was terribly sad. Very fitting that it was with Sirius. Sad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>