Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunerEclpz 

23rd August 2007:
i really have to keep reading ... soo.. extra.. good. loved it. much... must ... read more!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by andharrywokeup 

4th February 2007:
A wonderful beginning. You need to watch out for your tenses...you skip from past to present. Otherwise full of potential :) ~ Andy, reviewers circle on SAYS.

Author's Response: Ahh.. thank you. I will fix it. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by pisceandreams 

15th December 2006:
Great chapter. I'm not usually a Hermione and Ron fan having recently been converted to Hermione Draco, but I can't wait to read this story...or more of it anyways.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pink_Princess12 

9th October 2006:
Wow, this story is very impressing! I mean really! The pictures add alot, but your writing is very powerful, and i can tell you have written before. Well on to the next chap. would you mind checking out one of my stories?

Author's Response: thanks heaps. Will do seeing yourve reviewed so much

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rose 

1st September 2006:
Loved it so far! Off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: aww thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dance10191 

18th August 2006:
good writing i really enjoyed this chapter hope you write more soon


Author's Response: I hopefully will. thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by loony** 

17th August 2006:
keep on writing, I like it!

Author's Response: I will :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by PhoenixTailAndHolly 

17th August 2006:
I liked the story, even though this chapter is more like a prelude. I liked the way you were able to give us a good starting point for your story. Please update regularly.

A side note: try not to get Ron too depressed. It'll make the readers depressed too. That said, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad at least someone likes it. I will hopefully post one up by the end of tomorrow.

Yeah, but he's suppose to be isn't it, imagine the love of your life leaving your for years.


 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneG149 

17th August 2006:
Wow. I truly despise Ron/Hermione stories (and Ron himself), but this made me pity and feel for the guy. Maybe I'll grow to like the ship. *shrugs* Oh well. Hehe. I loved this! :D

HermioneG149

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it even though you hated the ship. *smiles* it's my favourite ship *laughs*

 Report Review

Review #10, by The5Potters 

16th August 2006:
Very good! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DeathByMoonlight 

10th August 2006:
Awww....write more? Was really good!!

Author's Response: yeah, i'm going to soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mary_hpfan 

8th August 2006:
that's so sad i meen how could hermione do such a thing =(
update soon plz =P
mary_hpfan

Author's Response: thanks... i know! and i will

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrs_heather_grint 

8th August 2006:
Uhm. It's a pretty good start. Some spelling and grammar mistakes. Oh. In this sentence:: A 12 year old man rolled over and slowly opened his eyes to see the bright sun shining through the blinds. Did you mean 21? I think you did. Well, byee. Keep writing :].

Author's Response: i fixed that mistake and thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review