Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brandy Lynn 

24th March 2011:
I know the story is finished, but I'm going to make my prediction before I move onto the next chapter and say that...


I think she goes back to the future where everything was like nothing happened. Then she never tells Ron or Harry what happened and she lives happily ever after...yay!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 

27th November 2010:
She better not do it!
If she does.. well wow!
Amazing!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #3, by evanesca 

5th September 2010:
She decided to go to her normal time!
Please?

 Report Review

Review #4, by flavia pulchra 

6th September 2009:
im so confused!

why would she pick james and sirius over ron
she is HERMIONE and therefore always wants to the right, most sensible thing
she knows that her time has to happen for everything to be fixed and surely dumbledore is cleverer than to just want the best things for the wizarding world if it means that history (in the future) has to be rewritten!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

23rd April 2009:
ohhhmygodd. cliffhAanger. lol
but it just dawned on me i never told you how amazingly creative this story is!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
WOAH!!! RON'S PRATNESS AS A SLYTHERIN IS ASTONISHING! lol aww descision time *sits down cross legged on the floor braces for impact*

okay. i'm ready.
*takes in DEEP breath*

xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #7, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

9th December 2007:
you are the moste evile persone on thee planete (ie ane anddinge e ontoe thee ende ofe everye worde) EVILE >:De

 Report Review

Review #8, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
Bah a cliffhanger! *shakes a fist at you* And Ron as a Slytherin is just weird. I bet Molly and Arthur nearly had a heart attack at one of their clan not being in Gryffindor and in Slytherin of all places.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronnikinschik4ever 

8th August 2007:
I LOVE IT! and your a great writer. i dont have any idea what shell choose. i have no idea what i want her to choose either. oh decisions are the hardest... great story...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elf_ears13 

21st June 2007:
How the past might effect the future (should be affect); Sirius, who whom Peter was helping (one or the other); "Are you okay?,” James broke the awkward silence. (again, question mark or comma). Gah, you truly are evil, and though I won't decide, I will tell you that the writing is excellent. Almost done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lovehpforever 

22nd May 2007:
Aaaah! You're evil!! Good thing this is completed.. or I would be very angry with you :P *reads on*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brenda16 

14th May 2007:
You evil little. but luckily i'm a late reader and it's already there.. hahahahha lol... great chapter.. i'm so nervous... really i am. lol pathetic huh? But it's such a great story, i'm addicted, lol... got to read.. bye.

 Report Review

Review #13, by taylorj828 

25th April 2007:
That was evil cliffhanger. Okay, so I’m still confused. I think I need to read this about 5 times. Hermione can’t possibly find a way to go back to the her OWN time? Dumbledore isn’t letting her choose that, is he? Because, he says this is the best possible Present that they've known? *very confused*

I must say, that’s very unfair, because he can’t possibly know the future of the futures. Hehe. *sigh* You’re running me through the wringer here! I need to know what’s gonna happen!!! And I need my mind to stop spinning and flipflopping! (o:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Abbey 

25th March 2007:
She's gonna go back to Ron, Harry and Hermione's time. I know this because

a) the actual HP book show THAT future/past, and as this is not AU, that is what must happen.

b) there is a sequel to this story in which she goes back to James, I think from the banner and summary.

actually, i dont know at all.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Angel Of Darkness 

7th February 2007:
Nice that's all I'm gonna say, nice!

Jess

 Report Review

Review #16, by Catty411 

20th January 2007:
CLIFFY!
Catty.

 Report Review

Review #17, by almost_witch 

10th January 2007:
I curse you and your brilliant story... I'll go have fun with my stories that all need major editing, but are being delayed because i'm too caught up with yours!

Author's Response: LOL I'm sorry!!! But I'm glad you like it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by busybusybeta 

14th December 2006:
oh, i bet i already know what youre gonna do. and yes, you're still evil for the cliff. and thats a MAJOR cliff too. i mean, she's in the middle of a sentence!

Author's Response: I do love my cliffs... they are so prettyful and alluring. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by ElissandrAnne 

6th December 2006:
I'm so glad I won't have to wait to read the next chapter...
~Anne

Author's Response: Haha - lucky you!! Yay for one less pounce!!! =P

 Report Review

Review #20, by St Jade 

4th December 2006:
Yes, you are evil. Nevertheless, I'm back and still loving it! Ron was weird. I liked Sirius's intervention of his communications with Hermione. Gosh, this cliffhanger has got me on the edge! I'm off to the next chapter to see what she decides. Good job on this one!

Author's Response: Eeek! I'm so glad you still love it Jade!! Thank you!! Yes, Ron's a tad strange, isn't he? =P I'm so glad you like Sirius and the way I write him and Hermione/Ron. Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Scriblerian 

10th November 2006:
AH! Cliffie! So I guess she hasnt decided yet...hmmm...I wonder what she's gonna do. It was so interesting to see Slytherin Ron in this chapter. That's something you dont usually think about...lol. And Sirius' concern for her is so touching. I'm glad she's back in time now. It's so fascinating how decisions determine our future. I think you got it right here. If Hermione chose James instead of going back to her time I mean. You make everything seem so realistic. I cant wait to read on! I'm hooked! lol. Great job Jessi. :)

Author's Response: Cliffies are my homeboys. =) Thank you for the comment on the realism. It means a lot that you think that because this is such a twisty-turvy story... *CRASH TACKLE* =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny and Harry Ship Fan 

20th October 2006:
i havea n iea but i'm not going to share it with you.sorry keep writing:)

Author's Response: Yay for theories!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lil emo kid 

25th September 2006:
good

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by harryis2cute4u 

19th August 2006:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!no. no! NO! i hate endings like that! (not that it was bad, i just am very impatient and my heart was racing 'here we go! she is going to chose!' [sigh] grr! i can't even read on tonight because my sister has to get on! this is going to tear at me all night! talk about a cliff hanger! most people(after leaving a well appriciated review) just click 'next'! grr! well, i am going to sign off and stew about how i hate my sisters timing of telling her that she needs to go on! great chapter though! 8 -P

Author's Response: Again, sorry! Trust me, you'll be happy that you waited, especially if you cried with the previous chapter. :) There is good and sad things coming. I hope you enjoy it when you get the chance to read it!!! :) And, thank you so much for the great review!! :P ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #25, by mci2 

13th August 2006:
what ever will she do...hmmm....i'm dying to know

Author's Response: I can't tell :P :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>