Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dinthemidwest 

9th September 2016:
This was one of the most unique & well-told chapters I've read in fan fiction... Wow... Their voices & emotions were perfectly crafted!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luckygurl102 

9th August 2012:
I loved this, it's so perfect.
The magic, the reaction, the emotion- all of it is mind-bogglingly perfect.

 Report Review

Review #3, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

18th April 2011:
I loved this chapter! Absolutely loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Wow, this is amazing, and beautiful, I hope Sirius doesn't die!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
Remus is always the voice of reason, isn't he? Gosh, you should write more of him, he's so wonderfully portrayed in this story. It's so characteristic of him to appear right when needed to mediate and to stand up for his friends.

Sirius, on the other hand, is being mysterious again. He definitely feels some deep connection with Hermione, and perhaps that scares him too much, making him back away. But before I ramble on about the characters, I'll move onto the next chapter to see just what Herimone finds in Sirius's memories. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dandelionheart 

5th October 2007:
Oh, don't I wish they had memory collectors for the living, what I wouldn't give for the ability to share all of my memories with my husband, some things are hard to talk about and would be so much easier to share this way... Wonderful idea, I am SOOO enjoying this read. :) Thanks for writing it. *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

10th September 2007:
oh no!! they only just got together and now his gone!! you cruel person!! how could you do that!! im over my tentrum now!! that chapter was awsom!! 9/10 you would've gotton a perfect score had sirius not left but i guess that adds to the thrill of this story!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
I wish I could do that!! Get someones memories!!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by patronus 

13th July 2007:
timeturner - i should've written this ages ago, but your stories...they're amazing. almost always, i'm on the edge of my seat, awaiting the next chapter or the oncoming twist that seems to be present in every story. you've created and written some fantastic stuff; i can only imagine what inspires you. i read these stories 10 days before the release of HP VII, the final installment. my excitement is unfathomable, and probably only second to yours...i think, should JKR choose to write the adult version of HP, she should collaborate with your work. it's fantastic. please, please, PLEASE, keep up the superbly good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by White_Owl 

4th July 2007:
*picks up jaw off the floor*

Wow.

There's so much to be said but no words filling enough to explain it. That was an amazing chapter. I can understand that you may be proud of this. You have every right to be. The emotion, the angst, the timing, the actual idea. Everything was amazing.

And so I repeat. wow. I just hope you arn't about to kill him off now. You know I would actually have to kill you if you did that, don't you.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katielynn 

27th June 2007:
Ohmygoodness. He gave her all his memories, and I now I'm a fool because I don't understand what that meant! Does he love her?
This isn't the chapter that she found out but, ohmygoodygoodness! He loved Lily. Awhhh, you like them together don't chaa?
I love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Leanne Malfoy 

12th June 2007:
What just happened? I'm sooo confused.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
different yes but in a very good way. nice archaic principles that you've subtely placed into this story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ant122992 

6th June 2007:
Aw, poor sad Sirius. But I don't get it. So I guess I'm a fool. It's pretty cool how this is one of the first things you wrote for this piece :)

Author's Response: Not a fool, hopefully, all will become clear later. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Wahey! Another author's note? Did I like it? No... not at all.


pft, I'm a liar and you are naive to think that a single person could read this without falling in love. I'm torn here, as the end approaches. I will get to the end of what you've written thus far, and have no idea how long it may take for updates. I suppose I should rest assured that in 29 chapters I've not once been disappointed, and trust that you can and will continue to take us along for this magnificent ride. That would make me a very trusting person indeed...


Author's Response: Thank you for believing in me. I hope it lives up to something you will enjoy to the end.

 Report Review

Review #16, by guess 

16th May 2007:
I love this part. I know this was written ages ago but this is one of the most creative things I've ever read. This totally unique and original idea but it's written as if it's something that has always existed. Fantastic

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_Malfoy 

13th May 2007:
*gasp* that was really...ingenius! great idea, very creative!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maddy13 

30th April 2007:
i have to say, that this story hits so close to home. the emotions and such. its like you are truely writeing down everyones own thoughts and mind, its chaotic, really, but it is good. i like it. its so different from anythigin i have ever read. i have to sit and realy think about what is going on before i read the next chapter!

haha

Author's Response: That's one of the best compliments I've ever had. I want to make readers think and try and place themselves into the characters...to figure out how they would react or what they would do. Often, our responses our chaotic (as you said) instead of calm and planned as you see a lot of times in stories. I wanted to stay away from that and try and make the characters be believable- where you can love them and hate them on the exact same page. Thank you for such an amazing review and I hope you enjoy what's coming next!

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

29th April 2007:
omg very sweet wut he did!! wut did she learn and wut doesnt she understand!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: *huggles* Thakn you sooooo much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by feltonsgirl69 

15th December 2006:
Wow.. I can't believe he gave that to her and just left... Will they ever see each other again, or will they ever be able to be together?


Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

9th December 2006:
Blah!

Dumb Hermione. He has to. It wouldn't be right if he didn't.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by PropMaster 

15th November 2006:
Wull hell's bells, I really called this in the last chapter, didn't I? I wanted secrets and here they are -- sorta. Now I've just gotta get Hermione to spill the beans for me.

What a great image you painted of that creepy room, filled to the brim with the artifacts/thoughts of the dead. All those dead Black family members -- gives me shivers. I want to know what memories there are that Remus cannot know of?

As a previous propmaster, I'm pretty well versed in using objects as symbols or mood-setters. Most of the time when I was decorating sets with a designer, we would go into these deep, psychological meanings behind every piece of furniture or paint color or doo-dad that we placed, and I usually felt . . . BAH! . . . the audience isn't going to get this. The lion with the snake on it's back, both the tenuous position and its seeming to be asleep -- how very Sirius. The overall presense of the lion (the good side), yet never to escape the legacy of his family, sleeping on his back. This also implies that the sleeper can be awoken. Very deep.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mike 

13th November 2006:
never seen anything like this, you've got one great imagination to come up with something like this. it is something i'd expect to see from rowling herself

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPFchamber 

26th August 2006:
That was so sweet that Sirius gave that to Hermione. Now I want the rest to be posted. He can't die. He just can't. I will cry so hard. Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BottledUpInside 

24th August 2006:
*is totally speechless* that was an amazing post. the idea of a memory collector, and he gave it to her!!! *melts* he'd better come back, and Hermione needs to get her act straight!!!!! Wonderful wonderful job. Please please post more?!?!?

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>