Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

23rd October 2011:
Again, absolutely loved this! :)

You have the characters quite spot on, except I don't know about Dumbledore. All the same though, I still enjoy his character. I especially loved the fact that Draco stood up to Dumbledore for Hermione, even if he does refuse he did such an act :p

 Report Review

Review #2, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
wow...a little anger issues much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by incurably dramione 

3rd November 2009:
idk, but it seems like their banter isn't, I guess, genuine... it seems a little forced. Dialogue is always hard, though. Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alannalove2009 

15th September 2009:
draco lovess hermionie!! YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Padfoot 

4th September 2009:
I think that you are somewhat exaggerating the pain, it can be pretty bad but not so bad that 'pain swamps you'

 Report Review

Review #6, by WolvesOfTheNewMoon 

22nd August 2009:
interesting twist there at the end. ;) this becomes more interesting as I keep reading, oh and I have to say, you have a perfect length of your chapters they aren't too long, and they don't feel to short either.

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment ^_^ I am glad you are enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ranilyn 

11th August 2009:
I leave reviews because it makes authors happy. LOL. Just trying to come up with something interesting to say except for Brilliant writing!!...because well..it obviously is awesome.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much Ranilyn! I am so glad you are enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

17th July 2009:
wow he stood up for her even if he wont admit it!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: ^_- Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Empress 

18th February 2009:
Great dream sequence. I love the interaction between Draco and Hermione, and your most excellent descriptions are so wonderful! I loved the scene with Dumbledore, I can just see Hermione being mortified by what he said. And what Draco did was nice, or selfish, which, I wonder?

Author's Response: Thats the beauty of it - we don't really know ^_^ Thank you so much for reviewing ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spicky 

22nd November 2008:
YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!
I love you and your fabulous writing!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much Spicky!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
wow draco malfoy stood up for her
that was definatly an interesting chapter
i wonder if he will help her learn dance

Author's Response: You shall see!

 Report Review

Review #12, by a_true_writer 

13th June 2008:
Lol Draco stood up to Dumbledore for Hermione. Hermione of all people. That's funny. And as always I love this chapter too. Thanks for being such a good writer. Lol keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing me ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by twinkies 

11th May 2008:
Awsome chapter, I don't think you can fail to produce a good chapter. I think, of course you would already know, but anyway, I think Draco is starting to like Hermione. And hermione is starting to see Draco as a hotty. And you must admit that he is. hehe. Beautiful chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by XxSiriusxX 

10th May 2008:
This is amazing to know all of these terms you must be dancer - are you? I really love it! Just watch out for spellings every now and then you accidentally hit the wrong key! It's great though - I'd make it my favourite story if I had a clue how!
x

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by napoleonsolo 

24th April 2008:
the scene with dumbledore had much more of a mcgonagall flavour to it i must say.

i am rather intrigued by hermione's dreams though. i look forward to finding out more about them.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MagnumMysterium 

6th April 2008:
Hmm. Rather un-Dmbledore-like behavior back there. Oh well. Another good chapter. ^_^

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by x_marauder_x 

5th April 2008:
Hehehehe, love this chapter and how Hermione was right about Dumbledore annoying Malfoy.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chocohorse 

21st March 2008:
Beautifully written!

You Muct Update Soon, I Need To Read More!

Great Job.

Well Done

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
hmm was that a hint of the nice defending side of Draco Malfoy... i wonder.
WOAH MAN!! hermione's dream was scary trippy...
~.~
xx
silver

Author's Response: Ah get used to those dreams ^_- I like to use dreams in my pieces -snickers-

 Report Review

Review #20, by kissedbyavampire 

1st March 2008:
Sometimes, I think Dumbledore does need someone to cut him off. Well, maybe not too often, but this situation called for it.

Same as always, very fluid, very eloquent, I LOVE IT!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thank you very much, kbav ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katielynn 

1st March 2008:
I liked how Draco stood up for her. It was sweet. And so is his denial. Bahhahahahaha. When Hermione - or Draco - said Cricket Crunchies, I thought they said Cricket Crunches, and that Hermione was telling Draco about the crunch things they had to do for class and how they hurt her. I was mistaken though.
Dumbledore seemed largely out of character. It made me sad. He was quite harsh with her. My real question is, well no. Its not a question. More like thoughts. I thought he was asking her and being all harsh because Malfoy had already done some things. But I was mistaken.

Author's Response: Dumbledore does seem out of character - there are two reasons for that. The first is because in the original scene he was McGonagall and not him. The second is because when I then changed my mind and went to edit it I took into consideration the time in which this is taking place and what might be gonig on in the outside world and the things that would be weighing on his mind and I let much of it remain stark and berating.

 Report Review

Review #22, by butterfliesneedwings 

31st January 2008:
I love the way the things in the magical world have a mind of their own. Like the torches"The torches seem to not want to light today for some odd reason" and Hermione's shoes in another chapter. She had to coax them out from underneath the bed. Great Job again!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And how insightful of you to pick up on the personification like that! Brava!

 Report Review

Review #23, by skrewt 

7th January 2008:
Hmm... well I don't exactly like the idea of Hermione being afraid of Draco. Though, if she is falling in love with him, I guess she would be. Hermione who once slapped Malfoy across the face cannot even stand up for herself? I find it strange but I'll just have to bare it. Good job with this chapter.

Author's Response: Yes but that Hermione was going through all of the things this ermione was. I view them as the same person - this one has just reached her breaking point and is now showing these emotions she did not before. I hope that made sense ^_-

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angharad Lledrith 

6th January 2008:
I never thought I'd see the day Dumble dore scowled! Nevertheless, great chapter! xxx

Author's Response: lol thank you my dear

 Report Review

Review #25, by HannahGranger 

24th December 2007:
that dream was so intense!!very well written!!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>