Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Herm_own_ninny 

16th May 2011:
This is beautiful. I'm going to try and guess whats going to happen next. Hermione will go back in time to the right time, and then she and Sirius will get together, and they'll prevent James' and Lily's deaths because Hermione knows all about the Horcruxes and what Voldemort will try to do, and everything will be fine and dandy. OMG

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brandy Lynn 

24th March 2011:
Wow, this was mad intense!
It was very Hermione-like that she decided to take control and ask Harry's opinion even if that wasn't was Sirius thought was right.

But uh...yeah, they can't make love with Lily in the next bed. That DID NOT just happen. In my mind...they were ALONE...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 

27th November 2010:
I can't believe it!
She's going to make the wrong choice!
She can't do it!
She needs to make it right!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #4, by evanesca 

5th September 2010:
Oh, jeez. Hermione goes through her men. Is she a bit of an adulteress?

It was still good, though, confusion and adultery aside.

I loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Secret Admirer 

29th August 2010:
OMG. things are so complicated...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sabina Spell 

27th April 2010:
oh dear what a mess! The only thing I don't like is that Hermione's and James' son is still named Harry. Other than that... It's quite hilarious really!

 Report Review

Review #7, by charliesdragon88 

28th January 2010:
sorry sorry, i giggled a little at the last part "make love to me sirius" ah every fangirls dream (me included!)

 Report Review

Review #8, by afas 

29th May 2009:
That's just wierd. Harry as Hermione's child? I can almost picture her giving birth to him. hahaha! Omygosh. Wierd.

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
awww. yay for sirius,, hmm i wonder what she choses??? hm. lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by whisky 

17th April 2009:
is the i heart from the clique?

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartsdearest 

12th May 2008:
ok. this story is utterly fantastic, but sooo bloody confusing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
"Make love to me, Sirius," Hermione whispered in his ear.
alright even though it is the corniest of corny lines i still love it :):)
lol
xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #13, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

9th December 2007:
my god your mind is so cruel i hope she is just going to choose to go home to her right time caus other wse i will kill you (jokes) but your soso eviol >:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
That's a pretty crappy decision to have to make; sacrifice myself and live to be mental or sacrifice everyone else and just live.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hopeless Romantic 

4th November 2007:
This is fantastic! Even though I am not sure if this could ever happen I really am loving it!! 10 OUT OF 10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 

29th September 2007:
good chappie

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elf_ears13 

21st June 2007:
Um, wow. I did get it right, you'll be happy to know - it wasn't too confusing. Though I have been wondering how a pensieve keeps everything; wouldn't it be affected by time, too? I guess we don't know in the series, so it's a good way to make the story clearer. Oh, and I love the phrase "little miss kiss-everyone-and-their-brother's," but the apostrophe is unnecessary.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyevansrox 

12th June 2007:
Tsk Tsk. Well if you really think bout it, adults do act like that. That's how babies are born and if you're into abstinence, so be it. Love the chapter!
look forward to rereviewing to you soon!
~molls

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brenda16 

14th May 2007:
OH MY GOD! yes! Sirius and hermione sirius and hermione sirius and HERMIONE! i'm happy... let it happen... i want it to happen!GREAT CHAPTER, lol. i loved it as you can tell. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #20, by taylorj828 

25th April 2007:
Holy cow oh my gosh. Okay, I get it the Time thing now. (o: *gives 5 Gold Stars for some kind of explanation* So, perhaps magically, the time fixes itself unless there’s an emotional problem/etc.. er, sorta. (Though, I still think you can’t mess with time and things not change, but I suppose it can be explianed by magic. Although, I think canon wise this isn’t true, because it was of utmost importance when they used the timeturner NOT to be seen.. [Same in Back to the Future, hehe.]) Anyway… I get what you’ve done, but the choices are still really confusing. I feel really bad for Hermione, and, well, really I just want her to go home to Harry. I love Harry, Hermione loves Harry, and he just has to be Harry!! Hehe.

Wow, Hermione and Sirius. *thinks, but doesn't know exactly what to think* Never thought I'd be wanting Hermione to be with Sirius, wow. (o;

 Report Review

Review #21, by Princ3ssMarvolo 

23rd March 2007:
?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Angel Of Darkness 

6th February 2007:
Wow, this just so reminds me of the Notebook. Not the whole plot but the "what do you want?" and the "make love to me". Very nicely done!

Jess

 Report Review

Review #23, by Severus_is_Mine 

4th February 2007:
its good. but oh so complicated! "/.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dqcheese 

1st February 2007:
It is now...5:27am...wow. I shall not stop until I finish this! Ah!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Magic_Marker 

24th January 2007:
The whole time plot line was interesting, but Hermione's emotions could have been more eloquently depicted instead of just her confusion and unsettledness. The Hermione/Sirius thing...kind of random and OOC for Hermione. Somehow I don't imagine her doing that in such a crucial time for everyone.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>