Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Skizzy 

12th July 2009:
O_O_O_O. OMG OMG. CLIFY. O_O_O. I love cliffys. hehe to bad the next chapters is waiting for moi.

great job

xox

11/10

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :D I\\\'m glad you\\\'re enjoying this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by butterfliesneedwings 

22nd May 2008:
I think you did wonderful with this chapter! Although I do hope nothing happened to Lily. When Voldemort saw his death eaters closing in on Frank and Alice that wasn't now was it?

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you!

It might have been Frank and Alice - that was probably my idea at the time. Though it might have been Lily and James for one of those times that they eluded the Death Eaters.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Erratic Amethyst 

26th March 2008:
W o W !! OMGIFRIGGENLURVETHIS! -simple irresistable. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SabinaBoo 

27th April 2007:
Eek!

Author's Response: Haha, this is a suspenseful chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by musicgirlhp14 

26th December 2006:
AH! OMG!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesandLily4ever 

2nd November 2006:
Oh oh...

~Meli

Author's Response: Yeah, thing's aren't looking good for Emma. =(

 Report Review

Review #7, by groundless17 

24th July 2006:
The action sequence was great. :] Don't put yourself down like that. :D

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much. I'm really glad to hear that you liked it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by epitomeofsphinx 

15th July 2006:
Oh my goodness! Cliffy!!!!! No! Oh, you've got me hanging by a thread with anticipation for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, the evil cliffy. Every story has to have one... Thanks so much for reviewing. The new chapter is now up, so you didn't have to wait too incredibly long. =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by bnance 

8th July 2006:
I actually quite liked you action scene, but i must know what has happened to our dearest lily and who was that that burst through that wall? I hope you update soon with the answers to me questions.

Author's Response: All your questions will be answered soon, well, hopefully all the answers. ;-) Thanks very much for reviewing. It's great to hear that the action scene was effective. =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Evans 

6th July 2006:
Blah. You finally update and then you leave us with this darn cliff hanger. *throws the closest thing that I can grab at you* Excellent chapter and excellent story so far. I am looking foward to more chapters. I still need to finish up the chapter to my story When the Dust Settles but that should be out anytime now. :P I'm planning on it anyways. Well done. GAH Now I am disappointed because you just leave us wondering what is going to happen next. *sigh* I guess I'll just have to wait very impatiently for the next chapter.

Author's Response: *ducks thrown object* Sorry, sorry! Couldn't resist the cliffie there, the temptation was just too great. *looks innocent* I hopefully won't leave you waiting too long, the chapter's already part way done and I definitely don't have block on it *crosses fingers*. That's great about your story too, Mandy. =D It'll be great to read more of it. *loves that ship*

 Report Review

Review #11, by isabellapotter 

2nd July 2006:
Oh, don't be modest. That action scene was riveting, intense, and generally splendiferous - I was on the edge of my seat the whole way through :) Fabulous job. But what a cliffhanger - mean, mean, mean (*shakes finger reprovingly*). Please, alleviate my anxiety by updating soon.

Author's Response: Mean, yes, I know. *hangs head* But they're so much fun to write... Well, I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing. I really apprecite it. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by butterbeer adict 

2nd July 2006:
*points finger*you left us with a cliffhanger..hmpf...please update this story soon b/c i have to know what happens next!!!..please*begs*

Author's Response: Yes, I'm trying. My goal is to get the new chapter out by July 15. *crosses fingers* Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue Moon 

1st July 2006:
I was so happy to see that you updated! I wonder who/what the person/thing is in the cloak. I guess I'll have to wait until the next chapter to find out. Update soon please! :D

Author's Response: Who is the mysterious person? *cue spooky music* You'll soon find out. =D Thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by delta 

1st July 2006:
Ah, interesting. I liked how you characterized Snape and James in this chapter. Emma's longing for books, but the fact that Lily didn't seem to like them as much, seemed a little odd to me, but that might be just my perception of Lily as a character. Great job! The whole Emma-separated-from-Lily thing was well done and definitely creative. :D

Author's Response: Lily's a big wild card for me - I really don't know exactly what to do with her. Hence, she ends up being different all the time. Thanks for pointing out how strange it is - now that I think of it, it might be a bit OOC for her, but maybe she just didn't feel like going to the bookstore right away. *shrugs* I'll keep that in mind for future chapters.

Anyway, thanks very much for reviewing, delta. I'm glad you thought the separation thing worked out - I was worried that it might be a rather weak excuse for getting them separated. =)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Moonlightdance 

1st July 2006:
I'm so sorry I haven't reviewed yet, but I spent 3 days reading ALL of the chapters and then I had to go somewhere for a whole 2 days again before I could Review. This, I must say, is one of the best heart-warming, suspense ridden, Romance filled story I've ever read. I love the way each and every character developes every chapter. I hope you update soon! I'm imagining what happens next! -Moonlightdance

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing - I really appreciate hearing from you. ^_^ It's awesome that you've enjoyed the story so far and quite a compliment to me that it's one of the best you've read. =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauding (not logged in) 

27th June 2006:
great chapter!
the action was good, but i'm more interested in why snape wanted to see grimm. oh... please update soon... it's a cliffhanger and i can't wait to see what happens! was the figure her father???

Author's Response: Who was the figure? Why did Snape want to tell someone about the attack? Those are questions that can only be answered with the next chapter.... but you might not like the answers, though. =P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tananda 

27th June 2006:
sweet! the action scene was fine, a bit sketchy but it worked well with the situation. Can't wait for more Snape-lovin.

Author's Response: Yeah, it was the sketchyness I was afraid of. It's hard to describe things and try to move the plot ahead quickly at the same time, which is what I was having trouble with. Thanks for reviewing. =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous_writer 

26th June 2006:
I thought you did a fantastic job writing an action sequence! I find it hard for you to do badly at anything dealing with writing. I hope writing will come to you easily, because I desperately need to find out what happens next! I really liked how you were going to make Severus go and actually tell someone that the DE were planning on attacking...I would have pictured him immediately jumping on the band wagon, so kudos for originality! Can't wait until the next update ^.^ astrid

Author's Response: *blush* Thanks for that compliment. The next part is not very action-oriented, though there will be a few suspenseful scenes in it. I thought that giving Severus a bit of a "good side" would fit what I'm planning for the rest of the story. But he's not wholly good, either. Thanks very much for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Magic_Marker 

26th June 2006:
Love this story so far. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by PunkGirl 

26th June 2006:
I love it!!!!!!!The action scene was good, don't know what u are talking about about not being good!Amazing chapter. Please, update soon!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Disco Alien 

26th June 2006:
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OH MY GOLLY GOSH!!!! What will happen next? Was the figure her father? Where did Lily go? What's going to happen next? When will you update? PLEASE DYING OF ANTICIPATION HERE!!!!!!!!!! This chapter was absolutely gobsmacking and I really really need to know what happens next! So please pelase update again soon! And I don't know what you mean you can't write action, I thought it was superb so there! 10/10

Author's Response: Dying? Oh dear, I suppose I better start typing faster then. =P Expect and update in the next week and a half - I won't leave you hanging as long as I usually do, I promise. =D I'm really glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for the review. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfootlover4eva 

26th June 2006:
this story is great!! great plot and character development! please review soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by glPiItTtAer 

26th June 2006:
Yeah! Such a GREAT chapter! Yeah! Update soooooon! love, glPiItTtAer

Author's Response: Thanks very much! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by asianvoice 

26th June 2006:
Great chapter! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter. It's all planned out and ready to be written. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pure 

25th June 2006:
Another wonderful chapter! It's such a pleasure to read your fic, I can't wait for the next chapters! Also your writing is incredibly elaborated :) Great, great job!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so very much, Pure. I'm glad you're enjoying it. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>