Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grace 

22nd May 2011:
Wow, fantastic chapter. H/G now admitting freely how they felt for each other.

The reaction to their announcement in the Burrow didn't go well (Arthur, Bill, Molly), and the cliff hanger - Malfoy! Why was he able to breach the Burrow's protective spell?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

16th January 2010:
OMG, omg,omg,omg ,omg ,omg ,omg,omg! that was OMG!! wow!! i cant believe it!!! It was quite the intense in a box chapter!!! wow!! i LOVED It!! except for the ending, but of course the Draco has to get to her somehow. sadly :( anyway it was AMAZING!! made me SMILE :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by allie_0608 

24th July 2009:
I'm enjoying this very much! :)
Can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alicia 

28th February 2009:
How could Fred take her to an unsecure room?! :@

*skips off to read next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twinsmom 

29th January 2009:
Yup. Something with their memories, but haven't figured out the particulars. I am having to work now and again tho', so in my defense I am a bit more than distracted.

And the end there- so Malfoy is just going to what? Take her in her childhood bed? What a creep.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Skye 

20th October 2008:
Please update--I LOVE your story!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SpringTime 

14th October 2008:
Seriously? I have to go to bed now. What a cliffie. This was an awesome chapter as usual, love the news article, wish that Cho would have had a nice quote in there as well. Will come back and review the rest tomorrow.

Author's Response: lol, well thank you for reading this far! I hope that you continue to enjoy if you have a chance to read again tomorrow. I have a tendency to end with cliff-hangers. I don't mean too, but I run out of room and have to stop, lol. I considered giving Cho a quote, but decided against it since I'd already shown her earlier. I wanted to establish that he'd dated other people besides her...without making the article ridiculously long or creating too many quotes to make the same point...if that makes sense. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverEssence 

23rd May 2008:
AH!
HE'S IN HER ROOM!
AHH RUN GINNY RUN!!!

ooh and what's w/ ginny and the flashbacks of the DOM.
was she there? was her memory erased!
so many questions..
once again i LOVED this chapter!!!

aww..
RUN GINNY!!!

xx leigh

Author's Response: lol, hopefully she will do what you suggest and run. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by potslicker 

26th March 2008:
This had better not turn out bad for Ginny!

Author's Response: lol, hopefully it doesn't...but I guess you'll have to keep reading to find out. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sundevil6 

24th March 2008:
ohhh no! no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no That CAN"T HAPPEN!

Author's Response: lol...well...hopefully it won't. I guess you'll just have to keep reading to find out what happens. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by aimeenorman 

7th March 2008:
awesome, yet again.
I do think it is a bit... confusing at the part where Harry and Ginny are caught. I don't feel like anything was.. resolved? Maybe you should consider ellaborating on reactions and communications?

*tear* at there being a fred still.

and *gasp* at malfoy!

Author's Response: lol...it's so nice to read reviews when people read from the beginning. It's definitely ok to confused by the exchange, and there was purposefully no resolution. Things will be explained, but not all at once...it kind of comes gradually. And yes! There is still a Fred *tear* and a DD and Remus and Tonks and Hedwig, lol...since I started the story before DH. (I very optimistically went with the "DD faked his death" angle b/c i wanted him in the story, lol). And yeah...Malfoy's not really a good guy in this one...at all, lol. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Odence1 

4th February 2008:
Well if that isn't a cliffhanger i don't know what is! Superb story so far! 10/10
Odence

Author's Response: lol, well thank you, Odence! I'm glad you're enjoying it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chris 

29th January 2008:
NO! How did Malfoy get in??

Author's Response: lol...how indeed! You'll find out pretty soon, never fear... :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasley_gang 

2nd January 2008:
OMG!! OMG!! OMG!! OMG!!

why on earth did you fel the need to leave it there?!

Author's Response: It was just so much fun, obviously! I guess at least you can feel relieved that the next chapter is already posted and you don't have to wait for an update to find out what happens. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elf_ears13 

25th June 2007:
Malfoy ... well, I have hope for him in this story. He seems like just a typical villain, especially with that Pansy bit, but I really hope his personality becomes more clear - not in a turning-good kind of way, but just in a more realistic-turning way. Ahaha, sorry if that's totally unclear.

Oh, this is killing me! I want to know what's going on with Ginny and the past. You didn't lie when you said she didn't go to Hogwarts, did you? Because that's honestly my best guess. I don't think I mentioned this earlier, but I love seeing different sides of Harry and Ginny from each other's perspective; it make them seem much more fully developed.

Random comments: I loved the different reactions to H/G in the kitchen - Hermione beaming is just brilliant. Danielle is a very fitting name for Fleur's daughter. I'm glad to see that the newspapers aren't letting go of Harry yet, because that just seems like their way.

Author's Response: lol, thanks for sharing your thoughts, Elfy. You will indeed be learning more about Malfoy as the story progresses. So far, I've been focusing mostly on the H/G side of things b/c that's what I wanted to show, but I hope that in the end Malfoy doesn't remain a one dimensional character in your eyes. He has kind of been on the periphery so far, so the details of his story haven't really unfolded as of yet.

And lie? Me?? I never lie!! *shifty eyes* :-P I'm really glad that you're enjoying the different povs...being able to shift around from one character to another is one of the things I enjoy about using third person. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to read and enjoy! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by sammy lupin 

20th April 2007:
omg, no!

Author's Response: lol...yes! ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by wicKeDwitch1316 

19th February 2007:
Oh no! Oh no oh no oh no oh no! So that was embarrasing for Harry and Ginny-haha. Excellent chapter! Just excellent...

Author's Response: lol, yeah it was. I'm really glad you're enjoying it though! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by OMGILuvHP 

18th January 2007:
wut about percy??? he needs to be in the story even though he's an idoit!! lol great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, OMGILuvHP! You're right, Percy does need to be in the story and will be making his first appearance a few chapters from now. :) He is a bit of an idiot I agree...one who doesn't often make it to family gatherings...but he is still a Weasley I guess, lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zangai 

2nd January 2007:
Why am i constantly feeling like there is some reality/dimension interference happening with Ginny. Like those memories about the yule ball, and the quidditch cup, but she wasn't there.

Well, to be short about this one...

I hope malfoy gets a heart attack right now :P

Author's Response: LOL...man wouldn't that solve so much if he had a heart attack? nice idea...lol, unfortunately that probably won't happen, but it would definitely make things easier. And I have no idea what you're talking about with Ginny...*shifty eyes* :P lol, thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by pisceandreams 

26th December 2006:
OMG!!! NO!!!

Author's Response: Sorry!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by EmeraldWolfEyes 

19th December 2006:
Dang, you didn't just do that. What a cliffhanger. What a cliffhanger. Did I mention what a cliffhanger that was? Wow, that's art right there. It's after midnight on a school night... but I have to read on. Darn!

So Mr. and Mrs. Weasley and Bill know about something. Did the Order change the past? Is that why only the older people know? This is so interesting!

Author's Response: lol...was it a cliffhanger? :P I'm really glad you're enjoying it and that it's holding your attention...although I really hope you don't fall asleep in class b/c of it, lol. And although I'd love to answer you're questions, I think you'll have to just keep reading to find out what's going on... ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kristen 

12th December 2006:
nono! not malfoy!!! no!

Author's Response: lol, yeah...a bit of Malfoy I'm afraid. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by andharrywokeup - somehow got logged out. 

7th October 2006:
I have never been so glad to read a story so long after it was posted...I don't have to wait. What an ending - you evil, evil, princess! 100000000000000000000000000000/10 ! ~ Andy xx

Author's Response: lol...my chapters are sooo long, it's no wonder you got logged out...lol. And I can't understand that completely, I love finding stories that have many chapters already posted...you get more at once...but I hope it isn't too horrible when you reach the end and have to start waiting for updates...lol. And evil? *looks around* me? lol..ok, yes...a bit evil but at least you can go right on and find out what happens right! lol. Wow...amazing rating..thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrs. moseley 

6th October 2006:
I am so sorry that i haven't read in forever!
that was great!
to bad my friend, who read this story, told me that malfoy appears.
But never the less, I was like HOLY CRAP!

Author's Response: lol...uhoh...friends giving spoilers! I'm glad knowing didn't ruin anything for you, mrs. moseley. Thanks so much for the review, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! And don't apologize, the fact that you were able to find the time to read is very much appreciated, I know it can be hard to fit everything into real life schedules....thanks again and I hope you continue to enjoy it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Meg 

2nd October 2006:
Excellent story line. And very intense. Love it. Am just wondering whouldn't they have to alter Ron, Herm, practically the whole of Hogwarts memory? Or did the romance in the past take place outside Hogwarts? Keep up your steady pace of updates. It's a noce story.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, Meg! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! As for you questions...they are very good ones and I promise that everything will be explained as the story continues to unfold...vague I know...but I wouldn't want to ruin anything for you or the other readers. Thanks so much for the read and for taking the time to review...i hope you continue to enjoy it as it posts! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>